Heda Parish, Östergötland, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Heda parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Östergötland County
Heda


Guide to Heda Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Heda Parish, Östergötland, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspegården Vallby

Backen under Häggestad, Backen under Isberga Östergård, Backstugan utan namn under Häggestad, Backstugan utan namn under Isberga Östergård, Backstugan utan namn under Jussberg Mellangård, Backstugan utan namn under Jussberg Södergård, Bergstugan, Brogården Vallby, Brunnsgården Tjugby, Byagården Vallby

Danskeberg, Disevid Kvarn, Disevid Mellangård, Disevid Rusthåll, Disevid Södergård

Egbola Lilla Kolstad, Egbola Lilla Norrgård Kolstad, Egbola Stora, Egbola Stora Rusthåll

Fattigstugan

Granhagen, Grindstorp, Grönlund

Haddetorp Kvarn, Haddetorp Rusthåll, Hallen under Jättingstad Mellangård, Hallen under Tuna Östergård, Heda Fattigstuga, Heda Kyrkojord, Heda Prästgård, Häggestad Kvarn, Häggestad Rusthåll, Häggestad Utjord, Häggestad Östergård, Hällemon, Häradsgatan, Häradsvallen, Högaberg, Höjden

Isberga Militieboställe, Isberga Södergård, Isberga Östergård

Johannisberg, Jussberg Mellangård, Jussberg Militieboställe, Jussberg Södergård, Jättingstad Mellangård, Jättingstad Norrgård, Jättingstad Skattegård

Klingeberg, Kolstad med Lilla Egbola Norrgård, Kolstad Lilla Egbola, Kolstad Mellangård, Kolstad Södergård, Korstorp, Kronolänsmansbostället Norrö, Kvarnen Disevid, Kvarnen Haddetorp, Kvarnen Häggestad

Lidfallakärret, Linden, Lund, Lövmarken

Militiebostället Isberga, Militiebostället Jussberg, Militiebostället Norrö, Militiebostället Tjugby, Myskjan Utjord

Norrö Kronolänsmansboställe, Norrö Mellangård, Norrö Militieboställe, Nyängen

Petersberg, Prästgården

Rabbystaden under Kolstad, Rabbystaden under Tjugby

Sand under Isberga Södergård, Sand under Isberga Östergård, Sik, Skogen, Smedstorp, Sonstorp, Stenbron under Disevid Mellangård, Stenbron under Disevid Rusthåll, Stolpen, Svensberg, Svenstorp

Tjugby Brunnsgård, Tjugby Frälsegård, Tjugby Lillgård, Tjugby Mellangård, Tjugby Militieboställe, Tjugby Västergård, Tuledet, Tuna Södergård, Tuna Västergård, Tuna Östergård

Uttersberg

Vallby Aspegård, Vallby Brogård, Vallby Byaård, Vallby Lillgård, Vallby Norrgård, Vallby Skategård, Vallbylund, Vädret

Åbo under Häggestad Östrgård, Åbo under Stora Egbola, Åbo under Tjugby Brunnsgård


Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Östergötland Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Librarythat may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Östergötland" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Heda, Husförhörslängd (AI:5) 1837-1841, Ortregister,