Høydalsmo Parish, Telemark, Norway Genealogy
Guide to Høydalsmo, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.
| Høydalsmo Parish | |
|---|---|
| Jurisdictions | |
| Stift/Bispedømme/ Diocese |
add here |
| Prosti | add here |
| Len 1599-1660 | Bratsberg |
| Amt 1689-1919 | 1660-1919: Bratsberg |
| Fylke 1919-Present | Telemark |
| Region | add here |
| Prestegjeld | Laardal |
| Kommune | add here |
| Skifteretten | add here |
| Tinglag | Laardal |
| Fogderi | Øvre Telemarken |
| Sorenskriveri | Øvre Telemarken vestfjeldske |
| Skipreide | add here |
Contents
Church Records[edit | edit source]
See Lårdal clerical district.
Census Records[edit | edit source]
See Lårdal.
Court Records[edit | edit source]
Land Records[edit | edit source]
Farm Books[edit | edit source]
Farm Names[edit | edit source]
71 Aa 57 Aamli 51 Auversekre
60 Bratteli 47 Breiland 67 Buli
49 Dauve
56 Espetveit
68 Fjeldet 76 Førstøl 55 Førstøl i Smørklepgrænden
63 Gjuvet 46 Grønli
66 Haugestøl 65 Haukom 78 Hovde
53 Kvaale 69 Kvaale 60 Kyrdal
77 Landsværk nordre 62 Landsværk søndre 75 Ljosdal
52 Midbø 63 Mostøl
70 Noraberg
72 Ofte 74 Ofteli 63 Ormbrekke 54 Ormestøl
64 Rui
47 Skinand og Skruvstøl 63 Skoftedalen 73 Sopanstad 61 Strand
50 Tveiten nordre 58 Tveiten søndre
48 Vassend
59 Ødegaarden
Probate Records[edit | edit source]
Øvre Telemark judicial district
*1665-1866 Family History Library
Øvre Telemark østfjelske judicial district
*1668-1845 Digitalarkivet
Øvre Telemark vestfjelske judicial district
*1665-1850 Digitalarkivet
Øvre Telemark deanery
*1753-1817 Family History Library
*1707-1817 Digitalarkivet
