Grungedal Parish, Telemark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Grungedal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Grungedal Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Bratsberg
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1919: Bratsberg
Fylke 1919-Present Telemark
Region add here
Prestegjeld Vinje
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Vinje
Fogderi Øvre Telemarken
Sorenskriveri Øvre Telemarken vestfjeldske
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Vinje clerical district.

Census Records[edit | edit source]

See Vinje

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

100 Botnen 86 Bronen

88 Edland nedre

76 Fisbukvæven 97 Flaathyl

102 Gjesløis 94 Groven i Haukeli 76 Grungedals-Rui 98 Grønnuten 93 Gugaarden 92 Gunvaldjord

101 Havredalen

77 Kili 99 Kjellehallin 87 Kvammen 84 Kvaslerud 84 Kvassejord

92 Langesæhallin 80 Lillestu

91 Midtveit

81 Nordgaarden 83 Nylende

78 Opstuen 95 Ormekvaalen

77 Raunekvæven 82 Reinen 79 Rismyr 86 Rui

85 Straumstøl 82 Svalestuen

75 Tovsland 86 Tveiten 88 Tveraas

96 Utgaarden i Haukeli

99 Vaagsli 88 Venemo 90 Vetrhus

2 Øverland nordre

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Øvre Telemark judicial district
*1665-1866 Family History Library

Øvre Telemark østfjelske judicial district
*1668-1845 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark vestfjelske judicial district
*1665-1850 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark deanery
*1753-1817 Family History Library
*1707-1817 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names