Grenada Church Records

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Grenada Wiki Topics
Flag of Grenada.svg.png
Beginning Research
Record Types
Grenada Background
Local Research Resources
Grenada
Church Records

For information about records for non-Christian religions in Grenada, go to the Religious Records page.

Introduction

Church records are an excellent source of names, dates, relationships, and places. In fact, church records are the primary source for pre-civil registration (pre-1865) Grenadian research.  Church records include records of christenings, marriages, and burials, sometimes giving birth and death dates.  These records were kept in bound registers, usually called parish registers. Church records may include other types of records such as session or vestry minutes. The major religions of Grenada are the Catholic Church and Anglican Church.  The Presbyterian Church is also prominent.

The island of Grenada was first colonized by the French in 1674. Historically the religious makeup of the islands of Grenada covers the period from first European occupation in the 17th century. This has always been predominantly Christian and largely Roman Catholic (due to the first occupants being French) and from the 1891 census we get a snapshot of the population and its religious proclivities - over half were Roman Catholic (55%), a third were Church of England (36%), others listed were Wesleyan (6%) and Presbyterian (0.88%).

More recently, according to the 2001 census, 89.1% percent of the population of Grenada is considered Christian, 1.5% is non-Christian and 3.6% has no religion or stated "other" (5.7%).

Roughly one half of Christians are Roman Catholics (44.6% of the total population), a reflection of early French influence on the island, and one half are Protestant. Anglicanism constitutes the largest Protestant group, with 11.5% of the population. Pentecostals are the second largest group (11.3%), followed by Seventh-day Adventists (10.5% of the population). Other Christians include Baptists (2.9%), Church of God (2.6%), Methodists (1.8%), Evangelicals (1.6%) Jehovah's Witnesses (1.1%), and Brethren Christian (0.5%).

The number of non-Christians is tiny. These religious groups include the Rastafarian Movement (1.1% of the population), Muslims (0.3%) and Hinduism (0.2%).

There are no books written on the history and records of many Grenadian religious denominations.

Catholic Church Records

The first church in Grenada was French Roman Catholic and about 1718 the Notre Dame du Bon Secours Catholic Church. A tiny number of Irish Roman Catholic remained on the island as part of the Irish Brigade military contingent under Count Arthur Dillon and his brother Edward in 1779. In 1800 the government of the island formally appropriate lands owned by the Roman Catholic Church for the more comfortable maintenance of the Protestant Clergy of Grenada. Not until 1827 that the first Irish priest arrived in Grenada, a Fr. O'Callaghan. He was followed by Fr. Anthony O Hannan, who caused a rift in the Catholic Church in St. George’s and set up his own church for six years at the building in Lucas Street, still known today as 'La Chapelle'. It was in 1818 that the Catholic Cathedral was rebuilt. In 1852 the RC Priest Francis de Casta was naturalized.

At least seven early Roman Catholic parish registers (nearly 340 pages) have survived and have been digitized but not yet indexed. Some census records were collected sometimes as far back as the mid-seventeenth century. For example the French Guadeloupe Census for 1669 — 1749 list Grenada. After 1864 RC parish records would have to have been formally kept.

Anglican Church Records

The Protestants Anglican Church was the state church or Established Church in Grenada from 1763 (once the island was formally ceded to Britain through the Treaty of Paris).  Then in October 1800 all Catholic Churches were appropriated by the Protestants for the use as Anglican Churches.  It was on 29 June 1830 that the foundation stone of the St. Patrick’s Anglican Church was laid as the first and oldest Anglican Church constructed in the parish. It was one of four churches started that year, including Anglican churches in St. Andrew and St. David.  In 1850 the Reverend of St. Patrick’s Church was Samuel Powers.

Each parish in Grenada kept its own records of christenings, marriages, and burials. These were included under the combined parishes of St. Andrew/St. Patrick/St. David (1807–1825) and St. Patrick/St. David (after 1825), and later under its own; records date to 1807.

It was late in 1865 that a Law, formalising the keeping of complete Registers of Births, Deaths, Baptisms, Marriages, and Burials of all the people on the Island were ensured.

Presbyterian Records

Although Scottish Presbyterians began a massive migration in 1605, they did not arrive in Grenada until 1830 when St. Andrew's Presbyterian (also known as Scots’ Kirk) in St. George’s was built. Many of the Presbyterian settlers to Grenada, usually Plantation settlers, came also from England, Ireland and from Wales. By 1880 their progress grew in both Belair and St. Patrick’s and by 1883, Reverend James Muir from Scotland, arrived in Grenada and began assisting some twelve hundred Indians on the Island.

Congregations were organized but very few kept early records. All congregations would have had to start keeping records after 1864.

Methodist Records

A Methodist society began in Grenada in 1820 when its first church was built in the parish town of St. George’s.

Methodist records consist mainly of baptism and marriage records. Baptism records show the child’s name, parents, and birth date and place. Marriage records show the names of the bride and groom, and the marriage date and place. Occasionally a circuit minute book or vestry book was kept. Since there were few Methodist cemeteries, death or burial records are rare. Methodists were usually buried in Anglican Church cemeteries, and their burial records kept in Anglican Church registers.

Other Churches

Many other denominations have established churches or congregations in Grenada. In the mid-1700s Congregationalists and Baptists first came to Grenada as soldiers under Cromwell. Huguenots, seeking religious freedom, also came in the 1700s. Most Huguenots affiliated themselves with the Anglican Church or with the Presbyterian Church. Members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints established branches in Grenada by 1950.

There are no Jewish or Quaker family records on Grenada.

Availability of Parish Registers

As of the present time no Grenada Parish Registers have been digitised. These records are of the original parish registers and do not include an online index to them. See FamilySearch for available online indexes.


Locating Church Records

Church records are in local custody. Many church records have also been filmed or photocopied and the originals or copies stored in repositories.

The Public Registry Office of Grenada now holds vital records for it's people.

There are no books on Grenadian Genealogical Sources or Guides to Church Records, nor are there any descriptive catalog for Registry Office holdings of church records. Also no local heritage or genealogical centres or Grenadian Family History Society exists.

The Family History Library has a filmed copy of the descriptive catalog 1701904. A limited index for Grenada Births and Baptisms for some of 1866-1891 is available online, https://familysearch.org/search/collection/1520618

To see if the church records you need are available at the Family History Library, check the library catalog.

Saint George, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (St. George) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1637-1763 Index to Births/Baptisms (French) LOST  ? Not Online
1669-1755 see French St Lucia Census (la Grenade recensements) 1098209 Not Online
1669-1726 see French Guadeloupe Census (Grenade recensements statistiques) 719969 Not Online
1727-1749 see French Guadeloupe Census (Etats des étrangers) 719969 Not Online
1764-1884 Index to Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) MISSING  ? Not Online
1784-1866 Index to Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) MISSING  ? Not Online
1765 St George French Baptisms, marriages and burials 101 pages Vol 1 EAP Online
1765-1785 St George French Baptisms, marriages and burials 83 pages Vol 2 EAP Online
1782 St Jacques French Baptisms, marriages and burials 42 pages Vol 1 EAP Online
1782 St Jacques French Baptisms, marriages and burials 46 pages Vol 2 EAP Online
1866-1893 Index to Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Indexed
1894-1899 Index to Births – St George Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Indexed
1894-1899 Index to Births – St George Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1905-1935 Index to Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523396 Item 11-16 Not Online
1784-1804 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 2 Not Online
1806-1831 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 1 Not Online
1812-1815 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 3 Not Online
1816-1831 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 4 Not Online
1817-1834 Baptisms (slaves) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 5 Not Online
1831-1837 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 6 Not Online
1837-1844 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 7 Not Online
1844-1892 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 8 Not Online
1851-1884 Baptisms (St Luke) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 9 Not Online
1860-1895 Baptisms (St Paul) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 20 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – St George Records 1-679 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jan 1866-Aug 1868 Births – St George Records 1-852 Books ? 1523145 Item 2 Not Indexed
1868 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
Aug 1868-Mar 1874 Births – St George Records 1-2004 Books ? 1523145 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1874-Feb 1874 Births – St George Records 1-345 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
Mar 1874-Apr 1879 Births – St George Records 1-1777 Books ? 1523169 Item 2 Online
Jan 1876-Oct 1876 Births – St George Records 706-1023 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
May 1879-Feb 1880 Births – St George Records 1785-2011 Books ? 1523169 Item 7 Online
Mar 1880-Apr 1884 Births – St George Records 2012-4832 Books ? 1523169 Item 10 Online
May 1884-Aug 1887 Births – St George Records 4868-7889 Books ? 1523169 Item 7 Online
Aug 1887-Sep 1888 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523169 Item 7 Online
Sep 1888-Jun 1892 Births – St George Records 1-2854 Books ? 1523187 Item 8 Online
1892-1932 Baptisms – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 10-11 Not Online
1892 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – St George Records 260-387 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
1894 Births – St George Records 651-936 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
1895 Births – St George Records 1047-1327 Books ? 1523204 Item 4 Not Indexed
Apr 1896-Nov 1896 Births – St George Records 1362-1777 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
Nov 1896-Dec 1896 Births – St George Records 1-70 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St George Records 77-555 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – St George Records 556-1173 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899-1900 Births – St George Records (1174-2304 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
Jan 1901-Dec 1901 Births – St George Records 2305-2761; 1-181 Books ? 1523204 Item 8 Not Indexed
1901-1931 Baptisms (confirmation) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 12 Not Online
1902 Births – St George Records 182-791 Books ? 1523204 Item 9 Not Indexed
1903 Births – St George Records 792-1503 Books ? 1523204 Item 10 Not Indexed
1904 Births – St George Records 1504-3082 Books ? 1523204 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jan 1905-June 1905 Births – St George Records 1-358 Books ? 1523204 Item 13 Not Indexed
Jan 1905-Jun 1910 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1-4 1523394 Not Online
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – St George Records 359-680 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jan 1906-Mar 1906 Births – St George Records 681-864 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
Apr 1906-Jun 1906 Births – St George Records 1-151 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jul 1906-Dec 1906 Births – St George Records 152-481 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jan 1907-Jun 1907 Births – St George Records 482-737 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jul 1907-Dec 1907 Births – St George Records 744-863; 1-188 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jan 1908-Jun 1908 Births – St George Records 195-530 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jul 1908-Dec 1908 Births – St George Records 531-862 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jan 1909-Jun 1909 Births – St George Records 1-281 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jul 1909-Dec 1909 Births – St George Records 318-581 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1910-Jun 1910 Births – St George Records 582-862; 1-28 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jun 1910-Jul 1913 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 5-6 1523396 Item 9-10 Not Online
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Feb 1924 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 7-15 1523394 Not Online
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Indexed
Feb 1924-Oct 1931 Births – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 16-23 1523396 Item 1-8 Not Online


Saint George Grenada Register: Marriages (St. George) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1637-1763 Index to Marriages (French) LOST  ? Not Online
1765-1790 Early French Marriages, et el Vol 1 EAP* Online
1764-1884 Index to Marriages – St George Records (Nos. x-x) MISSING  ? Not Online
1784-1902 Index to Marriages – St George Records (Nos. x-x) MISSING  ? Not Online
1903-1932 Index to Marriages – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1806-1831 Marriages (Anglican) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 1 Not Online
1812-1815 Marriages (Anglican) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 3 Not Online
1816-1831 Marriages (Anglican) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 4 Not Online
1817-1834 Marriages (slaves) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 5 Not Online
1844-1930 Marriages (Anglican) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 13-14 Not Online
1861-1902 Marriages (St Paul) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 20 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1903-1931 Marriages (banns) – St George Records Books ? 1523656 Item 16 Not Online
1909-1933 Marriages (St Luke/ St Peter) – St George Records Books ? 1523656 Item 15 Not Online
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1912-1942 Marriages (special) – St George Records Books ? 1523656 Item 17 Not Online
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Saint George, Grenada Register: Deaths (St. George) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1637-1763 Index to Deaths/Burials (French) LOST  ? Not Online
1764-1884 Index to Burials – St George Records (Nos. x-x) MISSING  ? Not Online
1784-1866 Index to Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) MISSING  ? Not Online
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1909-1913 Index to Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523408 Item 9-11 Not Online
1922-1936 Index to Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523408 Item 9-11 Not Online
1784-1804 Burials (transcripts) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 2 Not Online
1806-1831 Burials – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 1 Not Online
1812-1815 Burials – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 3 Not Online
1816-1831 Burials (transcripts) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 4 Not Online
1833-1834 Burials (slaves) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 5 Not Online
1844-1930 Burials – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 18-19 Not Online
1861-1971 Burials (St Paul) – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523656 Item 20 Not Online
Jan 1866-Jul 1890 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 8-11 Not Indexed
1871 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1873-1874 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Indexed
Nov 1891-Mar 1893 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 17 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed
Jan 1905-Nov 1919 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1-10 1523396 Item 17-26 Not Online
Nov 1919-Nov 1931 Deaths – St George Records (Nos. x-x) Books 11-18 1523408 Item 1-8 Not Online


Saint John, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (St. John) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1779-1782 Gouyave St John French Baptisms, marriages and burials 46 pages Vol 1 EAP Online
1780-1782 Gouyave St John French Baptisms of Slaves 46 pages Vol 1 EAP Online
1866-1893 Index to Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St John Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St John Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1861-1931 Baptisms – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 18-19 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – St John Records 1-165 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
1867 Births – St John Records 166-335 Books ? 1523145 Item 3 Not Indexed
1868 Births – St John Records 336-496 Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
1869 Births – St John Records 497-690 Books ? 1523145 Item 6 Not Indexed
1870 Births – St John Records 691-862 Books ? 1523145 Item 7 Not Indexed
1871 Births – St John Records 863-1099 Books ? 1523145 Item 8 Not Indexed
1872 Births – St John Records 1080-1306 Books ? 1523145 Item 9 Not Indexed
1873 Births – St John Records 1307-1522 Books ? 1523145 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1874-Feb 1874 Births – St John Records 1523-1732 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
1875 Births – St John Records 1733-1738 Books ? 1523145 Item 12 Not Indexed
1876 Births – St John Records 1937-2185 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
1877 Births – St John Records (2186-2391) Books ? 1523169 Item 7 Online
1878 Births – St John Records 2392-2580 Books ? 1523169 Item 5 Online
1879 Births – St John Records 2581-2761 Books ? 1523169 Item 6 Online
1880 Births – St John Records 2762-2999 Books ? 1523169 Item 8 Online
1881 Births – St John Records 3074-3209 Books ? 1523169 Item 9 Online
1882 Births – St John Records 3224-3485 Books ? 1523169 Item 11 Online
1883 Births – St John Records 3486-3731 Books ? 1523187 Item 2 Online
1884 Births – St John Records 3746-3950 Books ? 1523187 Item 3 Online
Mar 1885-Dec 1885 Births – St John Records 64-284 Books ? 1523187 Item 4 Online
1886 Births – St John Records 285-543 Books ? 1523187 Item 5 Online
1887 Births – St John Records 544-825 Books ? 1523187 Item 6 Online
1888 Births – St John Records 826-1098 Books ? 1523187 Item 7 Online
1889 Births – St John Records 99-406 Books ? 1523187 Item 9 Online
1890 Births – St John Records 407-741 Books ? 1523187 Item 10 Online
1891 Births – St John Records 742-1031 Books ? 1523187 Item 11 Online
1892 Births – St John Records (1032-1367 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – St John Records 1368-1702 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jan 1894-Jul 1894 Births – St John Records 1703-1931 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
Aug 1894-Dec 1894 Births – St John Records 1-105 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
1895 Births – St John Records 106-455 Books ? 1523204 Item 4 Not Indexed
1896 Births – St John Records 456-791 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St John Records 792-1075 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – St John Records 1076-1415 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ?  ? Not Online
Jun 1900-Nov 1932 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523429 Item 3-15 Not Online
1904 Births – St John Records 1160-1495 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
1905 Births – St John Records 1-149 Books ? 1523217 Item 1 Not Online
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – St John Records 151-299 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St John Records 300-467 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St John Records 468-604 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St John Records 605-751 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St John Records 752-858; 1-55 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St John Records 56-205 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St John Records 206-381 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St John Records 382-536 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St John Records 537-576; 1-86 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
1910 Births – St John Records 87-224 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
1910 Births – St John Records 225-372 Books ? 1523217 Item 12 Not Indexed
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Indexed


Saint John, Grenada Register: Marriages (St. John) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1903-1932 Index of Marriages – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1886-1930 Marriages – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 21-22 Not Online
1886-1930 Marriages – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 21-23 Not Online
1903-1931 Marriages (banns) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 20 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Saint John, Grenada Register: Deaths (St. John) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1871 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1873-1874 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Indexed
1891-1892 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 18-19 Not Indexed
1892 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 1 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed
1900-1931 Burials – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 4 Not Online
1905-Nov 1934 Deaths – St John Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523429 Item 16-23 Not Online


Saint Mark, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (St. Mark) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1893 Index to Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St Mark Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St Mark Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1860-1891 Baptisms – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 23 Not Online
1891-1930 Baptisms – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 24-25 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – St Mark Records 1-82 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
1867 Births – St Mark Records 1-84 Books ? 1523145 Item 3 Not Indexed
1868 Births – St Mark Records 85-168 Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
1869 Births – St Mark Records 169-273 Books ? 1523145 Item 6 Not Indexed
1870 Births – St Mark Records 274-355 Books ? 1523145 Item 7 Not Indexed
1871 Births – St Mark Records 356-465 Books ? 1523145 Item 8 Not Indexed
1872 Births – St Mark Records 466-564 Books ? 1523145 Item 9 Not Indexed
1873 Births – St Mark Records 565-693 Books ? 1523145 Item 10 Not Indexed
1874 Births – St Mark Records 694-823 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
1875 Births – St Mark Records 824-897 Books ? 1523145 Item 12 Not Indexed
1875 Births – St Mark Records 860-956 Books ? 1523169 Item 1 Online
1876 Births – St Mark Records 957-1106 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
Jan 1877-Mar 1877 Births – St Mark Records (1107-1141 ?) Books ? 1523169 Item 7 Online
Apr 1877-Dec 1877 Births – St Mark Records 1142-1232 Books ? 1523169 Item 4 Online
1878 Births – St Mark Records 1233-1333 Books ? 1523169 Item 5 Online
1879 Births – St Mark Records 1334-1436 Books ? 1523169 Item 6 Online
1880 Births – St Mark Records 1437-1594 Books ? 1523169 Item 8 Online
1881 Births – St Mark Records 1589-1696 Books ? 1523169 Item 9 Online
1882 Births – St Mark Records 1697-1821 Books ? 1523169 Item 11 Online
1883 Births – St Mark Records 1822-1925 Books ? 1523187 Item 2 Online
1884 Births – St Mark Records 1926-2045 Books ? 1523187 Item 3 Online
1885 Births – St Mark Records 1-81 Books ? 1523187 Item 4 Online
1886 Births – St Mark Records 117-256 Books ? 1523187 Item 5 Online
1887 Births – St Mark Records 257-395 Books ? 1523187 Item 6 Online
1888 Births – St Mark Records 396-533 Books ? 1523187 Item 7 Online
1889 Births – St Mark Records 534-614; 1-82 Books ? 1523187 Item 9 Online
1890 Births – St Mark Records 83-245 Books ? 1523187 Item 10 Online
1891 Births – St Mark Records 246-384 Books ? 1523187 Item 11 Online
1892 Births – St Mark Records (385-558 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – St Mark Records 559-712 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
1894 Births – St Mark Records 713-896 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
1895 Births – St Mark Records (897-1077 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1896 Births – St Mark Records 1078-1252 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St Mark Records 1252-1410 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – St Mark Records 1410-1582 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899-1900 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ?  ? Not Online
Aug 1901-Jun 1934 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523479 Item 1-8 Not Indexed
1904 Births – St Mark Records 561-723 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
1905 Births – St Mark Records 1-79 Books ? 1523217 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – St Mark Records 80-159 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St Mark Records 160-244 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St Mark Records 245-314 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St Mark Records 315-371 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St Mark Records 372-455 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St Mark Records 456-540 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St Mark Records 541-606 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St Mark Records 607-667 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St Mark Records 668-754 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
1910 Births – St Mark Records 755-808 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
1910 Births – St Mark Records 809-886 Books ? 1523217 Item 12 Not Indexed
1911-1930 Baptisms – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 1 Not Online
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Online


Saint Mark, Grenada Register: Marriages (St. Mark) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1903-1932 Index of Marriages – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1861-1891 Marriages – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 23 Not Online
1903-1929 Marriages (special) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 3 Not Online
1903-1930 Marriages – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 26 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1910-1911 Marriages (St Matthew Black Bay) – St Mark Recs (Nos.) Books ? 1523767 Item 2 Not Online
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Saint Mark, Grenada Register: Deaths (St. Mark) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1861-1891 Burials – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 23 Not Online
1891-1917 Burials – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 27 Not Online
1866-Jun 1899 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523479 Item 9-10 Not Online
1871 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1873-1874 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Indexed
1891-1892 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 18-19 Not Indexed
1892 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 1 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed
Jul 1899-Apr 1901 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523479 Item 16-18 Not Online
Apr 1901-Mar 1934 Deaths – St Mark Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523479 Item 11-15 Not Online


Saint Patrick, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (St. Patrick) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1893 Index to Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Online
1869-1904 Index to Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523480 Item 20-24] Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St Patrick Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St Patrick Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1816-1834 Baptisms (slaves) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 2-3 Not Online
1834-1845 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1857 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1845-1860 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 5 Not Online
1857-1876 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 6 Not Online
1860-1930 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 6-12 Not Online
1866-Aug 1869 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x/ inc index) Books ? 1523479 Item 19 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – St Patrick Records 1-242 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
1867 Births – St Patrick Records 242-418 Books ? 1523145 Item 3 Not Indexed
1868 Births – St Patrick Records 416-648 Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
1869 Births – St Patrick Records 649-902 Books ? 1523145 Item 6 Not Indexed
Aug 1869-Dec 1887 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523479 Item 20-22 Not Online
1870 Births – St Patrick Records 1-264 Books ? 1523145 Item 7 Not Indexed
1871 Births – St Patrick Records 1-273 Books ? 1523145 Item 8 Not Indexed
1872 Births – St Patrick Records 1-281 Books ? 1523145 Item 9 Not Indexed
1873 Births – St Patrick Records 1-253 Books ? 1523145 Item 10 Not Indexed
1874 Births – St Patrick Records 1-305 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
1875-1908 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 8 Not Online
1875-Jan 1928 Baptisms – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 7, 9, 11-12, 15-16 Not Online
1875 Births – St Patrick Records 306-565 Books ? 1523169 Item 1 Not Indexed
1876 Births – St Patrick Records 566-821; 1-46 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
1877 Births – St Patrick Records 47-285 Books ? 1523169 Item 4 Online
1878 Births – St Patrick Records 290-528 Books ? 1523169 Item 5 Online
1879 Births – St Patrick Records 532-760 Books ? 1523169 Item 6 Online
1880 Births – St Patrick Records 761-978 Books ? 1523169 Item 8 Online
1881 Births – St Patrick Records 979-1211 Books ? 1523169 Item 9 Online
1882 Births – St Patrick Records 1212-1472 Books ? 1523169 Item 11 Online
1883 Births – St Patrick Records 1473-1747 Books ? 1523187 Item 2 Online
1884 Births – St Patrick Records 1748-1997 Books ? 1523187 Item 3 Online
1885 Births – St Patrick Records 1997-2074; 1-172 Books ? 1523187 Item 4 Online
1886 Births – St Patrick Records 174-442 Books ? 1523187 Item 5 Online
Dec 1887-Jan 1897 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523480 Item 1-2 Not Online
1887 Births – St Patrick Records 454-770 Books ? 1523187 Item 6 Online
1888 Births – St Patrick Records 771-1086 Books ? 1523187 Item 7 Online
1889 Births – St Patrick Records 1-311 Books ? 1523187 Item 9 Online
1890 Births – St Patrick Records 1-300 Books ? 1523187 Item 10 Online
1891 Births – St Patrick Records 1-362 Books ? 1523187 Item 11 Online
1892 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – St Patrick Records 342-694 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
1894 Births – St Patrick Records 695-1043 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
1895 Births – St Patrick Records 1044-1435 Books ? 1523204 Item 4 Not Indexed
1896 Births – St Patrick Records 1436-1793 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St Patrick Records 1794-3045 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – St Patrick Records 3046-3381 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899-1903 Births – St Patrick Records (3382-5401 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
Feb 1904-Apr 1932 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523480 Item 3-19 Not Online
Jan 1904-Feb 1904 Births – St Patrick Records 5402-5480 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
Feb 1904-Dec 1904 Births – St Patrick Records 1-374 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
Jan 1905-Apr 1905 Births – St Patrick Records 1-130 Books ? 1523204 Item 13 Not Indexed
Jan 1905-Jun 1905 Births – St Patrick Records 37-224 Books ? 1523217 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – St Patrick Records 225-462 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St Patrick Records 463-660 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St Patrick Records 661-862 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St Patrick Records 863-1036 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St Patrick Records 1037-1258 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St Patrick Records 1259-1492 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St Patrick Records 1493-1715 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
1908-1931 Baptisms (inc transcription) – St Patrick Records (Nos.) Books ? 1523692 Item 13-14 Not Online
1909 Births – St Patrick Records 1716-1909 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St Patrick Records 1910-2120 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
1910 Births – St Patrick Records 2121-2341 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
1910 Births – St Patrick Records 2342-2533 Books ? 1523217 Item 12 Not Indexed
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Online
Feb 1928-1930 Baptisms (inc transcript) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 17-18 Not Online


Saint Patrick, Grenada Register: Marriages (St. Patrick) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1903-1932 Marriages (index) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1832-1845 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1869 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1845-1884 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 5 Not Online
1870-1903 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 19, 21-23 Not Online
1875-1888 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 20-21 Not Online
1897-1902 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 20-21 Not Online
1903-1930 Marriages – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 13 Not Online
1903-1930 Marriages (banns) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 23 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Saint Patrick, Grenada Register: Deaths (St. Patrick) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1872-1875 Index to Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523480 Item 25 Not Online
1798-1805 Burials – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1816-1834 Burials (slaves) – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 2-3 Not Online
1832-1845 Burials – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1839-1842 Burials – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 5 Not Online
1845-1865 Burials – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1845-1867 Burials – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 5 Not Online
1866-Jun 1872 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523480 Item 26 Not Online
1871 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
Jun 1872-Sep 1885 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 1 Not Online
1873-1874 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Indexed
1891-1892 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 18-19 Not Indexed
1892 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 1 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed
Aug 1885-Jun 1933 Deaths – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 2-13 Not Online
1922-1931 Burials – St Patrick Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 14 Not Online


Saint Andrew, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (St. Andrew) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1893 Index to Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St Andrew Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Online
1894-1899 Index to Births – St Andrew Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Baptisms – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1816-1834 Baptisms (slaves) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 2-3 Not Online
1834-1845 Baptisms – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1857 Baptisms – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1857-1876 Baptisms – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 6 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – St Andrew Records 1-248 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
1867 Births – St Andrew Records 1-281 Books ? 1523145 Item 3 Not Indexed
1868 Births – St Andrew Records 1-293 Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
1869 Births – St Andrew Records 1-320 Books ? 1523145 Item 6 Not Indexed
1870 Births – St Andrew Records 1-280 Books ? 1523145 Item 7 Not Indexed
1871 Births – St Andrew Records 1-348 Books ? 1523145 Item 8 Not Indexed
1872 Births – St Andrew Records 1-371 Books ? 1523145 Item 9 Not Indexed
1873 Births – St Andrew Records 1-325 Books ? 1523145 Item 10 Not Indexed
1874 Births – St Andrew Records 1-389 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
1875-1908 Baptisms (Holy Innocents) – St Andrew Recs (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 8,10 Not Online
1875-Jan 1928 Baptisms – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 7,9,11-12,15-16 Not Online
1875 Births – St Andrew Records 1-378 Books ? 1523169 Item 1 Online
1876 Births – St Andrew Records 1-375 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
1877 Births – St Andrew Records 1-399 Books ? 1523169 Item 4 Online
1878 Births – St Andrew Records 1-376 Books ? 1523169 Item 5 Online
1879 Births – St Andrew Records 1-427 Books ? 1523169 Item 6 Online
1880 Births – St Andrew Records 1-414 Books ? 1523169 Item 8 Online
1881 Births – St Andrew Records 1-434 Books ? 1523169 Item 9 Online
Jan 1882-May 1882 Births – St Andrew Records 1-119 Books ? 1523169 Item 11 Online
May 1882-Dec 1882 Births – St Andrew Records 119-419 Books ? 1523187 Item 1 Online
1883 Births – St Andrew Records 1-462 Books ? 1523187 Item 2 Online
1884 Births – St Andrew Records 1-423 Books ? 1523187 Item 3 Online
1885 Births – St Andrew Records 1-439 Books ? 1523187 Item 4 Online
Feb 1886-Dec 1886 Births – St Andrew Records 50-500 Books ? 1523187 Item 5 Online
1887 Births – St Andrew Records 1-491 Books ? 1523187 Item 6 Online
1888 Births – St Andrew Records 1-313 Books ? 1523187 Item 7 Online
1889 Births – St Andrew Records 314-847 Books ? 1523187 Item 9 Online
1890 Births – St Andrew Records 848-1382 Books ? 1523187 Item 10 Online
1891 Births – St Andrew Records 1383-1741 Books ? 1523187 Item 11 Online
1891 Births – St Andrew Records 1742-576 Books ? 1523204 Item 1 Not Indexed
1892 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – St Andrew Records 577-1160 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
1894 Births – St Andrew Records 1161-1732 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
1895 Births – St Andrew Records 1733-2387 Books ? 1523204 Item 4 Not Indexed
1896 Births – St Andrew Records 2388-2918 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St Andrew Records 2929-2939 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St Andrew Records 2192-2649 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – St Andrew Records 2650-3264 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899-1903 Births – St Andrew Records (3265-6492 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1904 Births – St Andrew Records 6493-7191 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
1905 Births – St Andrew Records 7192-7562 Books ? 1523204 Item 13 Not Indexed
1905-Apr 1917 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523427 Item 12-23 Not Online
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – St Andrew Records 7563-7908 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St Andrew Records 7909-8350 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St Andrew Records 8351-8669 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St Andrew Records 8670-8977 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St Andrew Records 8978-9337 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St Andrew Records 9338-9700 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St Andrew Records 9701-10063 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
1908-1931 Baptisms (Holy Innocents) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 13-14 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St Andrew Records 1-351 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St Andrew Records 352-659 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1910-Jun 1910 Births – St Andrew Records 1-346 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1910-Dec 1910 Births – St Andrew Records 347-695 Books ? 1523217 Item 12 Not Indexed
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Indexed
Apr 1917-Aug 1917 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523428 Item 1 Not Online
Dec 1918-Aug 1931 Births – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523428 Item 2-13 Not Online
Feb 1928-1930 Baptisms (inc transcript) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 17-18 Not Online


Saint Andrew, Grenada Register: Marriages (St. Andrew) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1903-1932 Index of Marriages – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Marriages – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1832-1845 Marriages – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1869 Marriages – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1870-1903 Marriages – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 19, 21-23 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (Anglican) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 1 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (Holy Innocents) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 2 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1903-1904 Marriages (Anglican) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 3 Not Online
1906-1918 Marriages (special) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 4 Not Online
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Saint Andrew, Grenada Register: Deaths (St. Andrew) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Burials – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1832-1845 Burials – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1865 Burials – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1871 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1873-1874 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Online
1891-1892 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 18-19 Not Online
1892 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 1 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed
1905-May 1927 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523428 Item 14-28 Not Online
Jun 1927-May 1931 Deaths – St Andrew Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523429 Item 1-2 Not Online


Saint David, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (St. David) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1893 Index to Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Indexed
1894-1899 Index to Births – St David Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Indexed
1894-1899 Index to Births – St David Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1816-1834 Baptisms (slaves) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 2-3 Not Online
1834-1845 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1857 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1857-1876 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 6 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – St David Records 1-129 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
1867 Births – St David Records 130-263 Books ? 1523145 Item 3 Not Indexed
1868 Births – St David Records 264-416 Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
1869 Births – St David Records 417-560 Books ? 1523145 Item 6 Not Indexed
1870 Births – St David Records 561-693 Books ? 1523145 Item 7 Not Indexed
Oct 1871-1884 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523408 Item 12 Not Online
1871 Births – St David Records 694-854 Books ? 1523145 Item 8 Not Indexed
1872 Births – St David Records 855-994 Books ? 1523145 Item 9 Not Indexed
1873 Births – St David Records 595-738 Books ? 1523145 Item 10 Not Indexed
1874 Births – St David Records 739-893 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
1875-1908 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 8 Not Online
1875-Jan 1928 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 7,9,11-12,15-16 Not Online
1875 Births – St David Records 894-1035 Books ? 1523169 Item 1 Online
Dec 1876-Jun 1897 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523408 Item 13 Not Online
1876 Births – St David Records 1036-1183 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
1877 Births – St David Records 1184-1342 Books ? 1523169 Item 4 Online
1878 Births – St David Records 1343-1517 Books ? 1523169 Item 5 Online
1879 Births – St David Records 1518-1692 Books ? 1523169 Item 6 Online
1880 Births – St David Records 1693-1888 Books ? 1523169 Item 8 Online
1881 Births – St David Records 1889-1999; 1000-1042 Books ? 1523169 Item 9 Online
1882 Births – St David Records 1043-1193 Books ? 1523187 Item 1 Not Indexed
1883 Births – St David Records 1194-1347 Books ? 1523187 Item 2 Online
1884 Births – St David Records 1348-1439 Books ? 1523187 Item 3 Online
1885 Births – St David Records 1440-1597 Books ? 1523187 Item 4 Online
1886 Births – St David Records 1598-1739 Books ? 1523187 Item 5 Online
1887 Births – St David Records 1740-1889 Books ? 1523187 Item 6 Online
1888 Births – St David Records 1890-2056 Books ? 1523187 Item 7 Online
1889 Births – St David Records 2057-4026 Books ? 1523187 Item 9 Online
1889-1920 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 15 Not Online
1890 Births – St David Records 4027-5099 Books ? 1523187 Item 10 Online
1891 Births – St David Records 6000-6198 Books ? 1523204 Item 1 Not Indexed
1892 Births – St David Records (6199-6408 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – St David Records 6409-6592 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
1894 Births – St David Records 6593-6818 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
Sep 1895-May 1927 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523408 Item 14-23 Not Online
1895 Births – St David Records 6819-7057 Books ? 1523204 Item 4 Not Indexed
1896 Births – St David Records 7058-7292 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – St David Records 7292-7510 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – St David Records 7511-7770 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899-1903 Births – St David Records (7771-9051 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1904 Births – St David Records 9052-9334 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
1905 Births – St David Records 1-150 Books ? 1523217 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – St David Records 151-280 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St David Records 281-397 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
1906 Births – St David Records 398-525 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St David Records 526-576; 1-71 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
1907 Births – St David Records 72-214 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St David Records 215-346 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
1908 Births – St David Records 346-486 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
1908-1931 Baptisms (inc transcription) – St David Records (Nos.) Books ? 1523692 Item 13-14 Not Online
1909 Births – St David Records 487-571; 1-58 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
1909 Births – St David Records 59-170 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jul 1910-Aug 1910 Births – St David Records 171-305 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
Aug 1910-Dec 1910 Births – St David Records 306-324 Books ? 1523217 Item 12 Not Indexed
Aug 1910-Dec 1910 Births – St David Records (copy?) Books ? 1523259 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Indexed
May 1927-Oct 1932 Baptisms – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523427 Item 1-2 Not Online
1921-1931 Baptisms (inc transcription) – St David Records (Nos.) Books ? 1523752 Item 16 Not Online
Feb 1928-1930 Births – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 17-18 Not Online


Saint David, Grenada Register: Marriages (St. David) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1903-1932 Index of Marriages – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Marriages – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1832-1845 Marriages – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1869 Marriages – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1870-1903 Marriages – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 19 Not Online
1903-1929 Marriages – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 17 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Saint David, Grenada Register: Deaths/Burials (St. David) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1798-1805 Burials – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 1 Not Online
1832-1845 Burials – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 4 Not Online
1845-1865 Burials – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523692 Item 5 Not Online
1871 Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1873-1874 Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Online
1889-1930 Burials – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523752 Item 15 Not Online
1891-1892 Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 18-19 Not Online
1892 Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 1 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – St David Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed


Carriacou, Grenada Register: Births/Baptisms (Carriacou) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1893 Index to Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 14-17 Not Indexed
1894-1899 Index to Births – Carriacou Records A-Q (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523490 Item 18 Not Indexed
1894-1899 Index to Births – Carriacou Records Q-Y (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 1 Not Indexed
1900-1935 Index to Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 2-7 Not Indexed
1842-1849 Baptisms – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 5 Not Online
1866-1867 Births – Carriacou Records 1-245 Books ? 1523145 Item 1 Not Indexed
1867 Births – Carriacou Records 246-483 Books ? 1523145 Item 3 Not Indexed
1868 Births – Carriacou Records 489-720 Books ? 1523145 Item 4 Not Indexed
1869 Births – Carriacou Records 722-949 Books ? 1523145 Item 6 Not Indexed
1870 Births – Carriacou Records 950-1176 Books ? 1523145 Item 7 Not Indexed
1871 Births – Carriacou Records 1177-1395 Books ? 1523145 Item 8 Not Indexed
1872 Births – Carriacou Records 1396-1639 Books ? 1523145 Item 9 Not Indexed
1873 Births – Carriacou Records 1640-1903 Books ? 1523145 Item 10 Not Indexed
1874 Births – Carriacou Records 1904-2131 Books ? 1523145 Item 11 Not Indexed
1875 Births – Carriacou Records 2132-2365 Books ? 1523169 Item 1 Online
1876 Births – Carriacou Records 2366-2590 Books ? 1523169 Item 3 Online
1877 Births – Carriacou Records 2590-2805 Books ? 1523169 Item 4 Online
1878 Births – Carriacou Records 2817-3067 Books ? 1523169 Item 5 Online
1879 Births – Carriacou Records 3068-3313 Books ? 1523169 Item 6 Online
1880 Births – Carriacou Records 3314-3582 Books ? 1523169 Item 8 Online
1881 Births – Carriacou Records 3583-3832 Books ? 1523169 Item 9 Online
1882 Births – Carriacou Records 3833-4084 Books ? 1523187 Item 1 Online
1883 Births – Carriacou Records 4085-4316 Books ? 1523187 Item 2 Online
1884 Births – Carriacou Records 4317-4531 Books ? 1523187 Item 3 Online
1885 Births – Carriacou Records 4558-4811 Books ? 1523187 Item 4 Online
1886 Births – Carriacou Records 4812-4981 Books ? 1523187 Item 5 Online
Oct 1877-1888 Baptisms – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 6-12 Not Online
1887 Births – Carriacou Records 4989-5197 Books ? 1523187 Item 6 Online
1888 Births – Carriacou Records 5198-5485 Books ? 1523187 Item 7 Online
1889 Births – Carriacou Records 5486-5748 Books ? 1523187 Item 9 Online
1890 Births – Carriacou Records 5749-6049 Books ? 1523187 Item 10 Online
1891 Births – Carriacou Records 6050-6380 Books ? 1523204 Item 1 Not Indexed
1892 Births – Carriacou Records (6381-6649 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
1893 Births – Carriacou Records 6650-6958 Books ? 1523204 Item 2 Not Indexed
1894 Births – Carriacou Records 6959-7208 Books ? 1523204 Item 3 Not Indexed
1895 Births – Carriacou Records 7209-7418 Books ? 1523204 Item 4 Not Indexed
1896 Births – Carriacou Records 7419-7729 Books ? 1523204 Item 5 Not Indexed
1897 Births – Carriacou Records 7730-7909 Books ? 1523204 Item 6 Not Indexed
1898 Births – Carriacou Records 7779-8025 Books ? 1523204 Item 7 Not Indexed
1899-1903 Births – Carriacou Records (8026-9470 ?) Books ?  ? Not Online
Aug 1900-1930 Baptisms – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 6-12 Not Online
1904 Births – Carriacou Records 9471-9633 Books ? 1523204 Item 12 Not Indexed
1905 Births – Carriacou Records 1-141 Books ? 1523217 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jul 1905-Dec 1905 Births – Carriacou Records 142-254 Books ? 1523217 Item 2 Not Indexed
1906 Births – Carriacou Records 255-382 Books ? 1523217 Item 3 Not Indexed
1906 Births – Carriacou Records 383-501 Books ? 1523217 Item 4 Not Indexed
1907-1916 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 7-9/ 11 Not Indexed
1907 Births – Carriacou Records 506-575; 1-45 Books ? 1523217 Item 5 Not Indexed
1907 Births – Carriacou Records 46-143 Books ? 1523217 Item 6 Not Indexed
1908 Births – Carriacou Records 144-257 Books ? 1523217 Item 7 Not Indexed
1908 Births – Carriacou Records 258-367 Books ? 1523217 Item 8 Not Indexed
1909 Births – Carriacou Records 368-490 Books ? 1523217 Item 9 Not Indexed
1909 Births – Carriacou Records 491-569; 1-17 Books ? 1523217 Item 10 Not Indexed
1910 Births – Carriacou Records 18-122 Books ? 1523217 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1910-Dec 1910 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 1 Not Indexed
Jan 1911-Jun 1911 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 2 Not Indexed
Jul 1911-Dec 1911 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 3 Not Indexed
Jan 1912-Jun 1912 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 4 Not Indexed
Jul 1912-Dec 1912 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 5 Not Indexed
Jan 1913-Jun 1913 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 6 Not Indexed
Jul 1913-Dec 1913 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 7 Not Indexed
Jan 1914-Jun 1914 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 8 Not Indexed
Jul 1914-Dec 1914 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 9 Not Indexed
Jan 1915-Jun 1915 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 10 Not Indexed
1916 Baptisms – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 15 Not Online
Jan 1916-Jun 1916 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 11 Not Indexed
Jul 1916-Dec 1916 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523259 Item 12 Not Indexed
1917-Aug 1931 Births – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 10/ 12-15 Not Indexed


Carriacou, Grenada Register: Marriages (Carriacou) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1903-1932 Index of Marriages – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 3 1523362 Not Indexed
1842-1849 Marriages – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 5 Not Online
1903-1930 Marriages – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 13 Not Online
1903-1930 Marriages (banns) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 14 Not Online
1903-1932 Marriages (general) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books 1 to 8 1523361 Item 5-12 Not Indexed
1903-1932 Marriages (special) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Book 1 1523361 Item 13 Not Indexed
1903-1910 Marriages (duplicate) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523339 Not Indexed
1910-1918 Marriages (duplicate) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523352 Not Indexed
1919-1922 Marriages (duplicate) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed
1923 Marriages (duplicate) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 4 Not Indexed
1924-1928 Marriages (duplicate) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523361 Item 1-3 Not Indexed
1928-1930 Marriages (duplicate) – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523353 Not Indexed


Carriacou, Grenada Register: Deaths/Burials (Carriacou) Reg.Vol FHL Film Number
1866-1881 Index to Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 14-15 Not Indexed
1882-1940 Index to Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 1-6 Not Indexed
1842-1849 Burials – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523767 Item 5 Not Online
1871 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1873-1874 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523537 Item 12-14 Not Indexed
1875-1890 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 1-16 Not Online
1891-1892 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523538 Item 18-19 Not Online
1892 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 1 Not Indexed
1893-1904 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523539 Item 2-13 Not Indexed
1905-Feb 1917 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 16-21 Not Indexed
Jun 1919-Aug 1936 Deaths – Carriacou Records (Nos. x-x) Books ? 1523581 Item 16-21 Not Indexed


Search Strategies and Indexes

As you search church records, use the following strategies:

  • Search indexes first. One websites has a small index to Grenada church records:
    • FamilySearch -- a free website with indexes online for some Grenadian church records in their collection at their Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.

External Links

Here are links to other valuable websites:

References