Gjesås Parish, Hedmark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Hedmark County
Gjesås

Guide to Gjesås, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Gjesås Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 add here
Amt 1689-1919 add here
Fylke 1919-Present add here
Region add here
Prestegjeld add here
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag add here
Fogderi add here
Sorenskriveri add here
Skipreide add here


Church Records

See Åsnes

Census Records

See Åsnes

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

74 Bakaasen lille 79 Bakken 80 Bjørnset 71 Braaten 40 Busk

72 Damhaugen 75 Digermandhaugen

53 Enkerud

38 Flismyren

52 Gaardsknappen 56 Glorviken lille 49 Graven 41 Grindjuen

77 Holen 41 Huslegaarden 71 Husrydningen

65 Kagnes lille 36 Karlstad 56 Killingrud 78 Kjellmyren 76 Kjellmyrmoen 43 Kokkin 45 Kornstad 51 Kroken 48 Kvernmoen 51

59 Lillemoen 37

Meininga 68 Melsnes 58 Moen nordre

35 Nyen 37 Nygaard

61 Opsal

70 Puterud

50 Rusten 48 Røisen

44 Salterud 63 Sjøli lille 60 Sjølikvernen 60 Sjølirydningen 78 Skjøthaugen 55 Skrømtmoen 50 Skybak 54 Skymoen 42 Smørbøl 58 Strætdammen 64 Svarthagen 39 Sønsterud 69 Sønsterud lille 47

Østby

Probate Records

1675-1774: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.

1758-1852: Records are found in Solør og Odal judicial district.

1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.


References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names