To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Frogner Parish, Buskerud, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Guide to Frogner, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Frogner Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Akershus
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1680: Akershus, 1680-1919: Buskerud
Fylke 1919-Present Buskerud
Region add here
Prestegjeld Lier
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Lier
Fogderi Buskerud
Sorenskriveri Lier, Røken og Hurum
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Lier

Census Records[edit | edit source]

See Lier

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

23 Aaby, 78 Aamot, 42 Aarkvisla, 60 Arka, 60 Ask nordre, 59 Ask søndre, 95 Auvi med Foss og Skafstad

76 Bakke-Mære, 57 Berfløt, 27 Bikkjeholmen, 100 Brastad mellem, 101 Brastad nedre, 98 Brastad nordre, 99 Brastad øvre, 88 Brurberg

119 Dauerud, 86 Delekant

67 Egge mellem, 65 Egge nordre, 69 Egge vestre, 68 Egge øvre, 49 Eik nordre, 48 Eik søndre, 87 Ellevo, 58 Eriksrud

33 Flaaten nordre, 32 Flaaten søndre, 18 Frydenlund

46 Gaaserud, 83 Gifstad, 19 Gilhus, 91 Gommerud, 50 Grette, 114 Gullaug mellem, 113 Gullaug nordre, 115 Gullaug søndre

92 Haskoll nordre, 93 Haskoll søndre, 96 Haslum, 47 Haugerud vestre, 50 Hegg, 52 Hegsbru, 55 Helgerud, 21 Huseby, 40 Hval, 25 Hvalsengen ,17 Høvik nordre med Jensvold og Vitbank, 16 Høvik søndre

94 Ila

54 Jaren, 61 Justad ytre, 82 Justad øvre

53 Katterud, 30 Kjelstad, 27 Kors-Valle, 90 Kosrud, 118 Kovestad, 89 Kulberg

116 Lahell, 62 Landfald ,35 Lian mellem, 36 Lian nordre, 34 Lian søndre, 50 Lier Præstegaard, 112 Linnes søndre, 24 Linnes vestre

22 Moserud, 77 Mære nordre, 75 Mære søndre, 74 Mære vestre, 20 Møisund, 117 Mørk ytre, 79 Mørk øvre

56 Nordby, 112 Nygaard, 14 Nøste vestre, 15 Nøste østre

76 Overskylden

66 Rallerud, 105 Reistad lille, 104 Reistad store, 64 Renskog nordre, 63 Renskog søndre, 66 Ringstad, 45 Rød, 80 Rød øvre

37 Sandaaker vestre, 38 Sandaaker østre, 51 Saue, 81 Skjaastad, 103 Solstad, 43 Stein, 26 Stillesholmen, 97 Stokke nordre, 102 Stokke søndre, 69 Stokkerud, 31 Stoppen, 85 Svere nedre, 84 Svere øvre, 107 Sørum mellem, 108 Sørum nordre med Sommerro, 110 Sørum nordvestre, 111 Sørum søndre, 109 Sørum østre

41 Tormesrud, 70 Torstad, 118 Tronerud, 112 Tuverud

44 Unnelsrud

28 Valle lille, 29 Valle store, 86 Vefferstad, 106 Viker, 39 Viulstad

72 Øde-Øksne, 111 Ødegaarden, 71 Øksne, 73 Øksnevold, 78 Øverby

Genealogy[edit | edit source]

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Lier, Røyken og Hurum judicial district
*1701-1835 Family History Library
*1701-1835 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names