To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Flå Parish, Buskerud, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Guide to Flå, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Flå Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Akershus
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1680: Akershus, 1680-1919: Buskerud
Fylke 1919-Present Buskerud
Region add here
Prestegjeld Nes
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Nes, Flaa
Fogderi Hallingdal
Sorenskriveri Hallingdal
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Nes

Census Records[edit | edit source]

See Nes

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

19 Aasen, 22 Aavestrud

15 Ballanby, 29 Bjørnsgaarden, 20 Brandenborg, 20 Brattegjuvremme,n 31 Buøen

29 Dugulsnatten, 23 Dugulsodden

20 Faldbæklien, 18 Flenten, 18 Framgaardsbraaten, 25 Frydenborg

30 Ganderud, 13 Gapkjenn, 17 Gislerud, 21 Grøsland, 27 Gulsvik, 28 Gulsvik mellem, 29 Gulsvik søndre

31 Hallingkjernsæteren, 3 Hansbraaten, 28 Harehaugen, 3 Haugen, 16 Haugesetlien, 18 Hefto, 11 Heie, 25 Hellerud, 10 Hilde, 12 Holuhalremmen

29 Kaarmo, 8 Kittelsviken, 16 Kolsrud, 12 Kvie

2 Leknes, 28 Li, 28 Likleven, 1 Lindelien

4 Mebøen, 3 Megaarden, 28 Moen, 15 Mælebraaten

22 Natten, 16 Nobben, 13 Nyladen

13 Olsonpladsen, 5 Opsal, 10 Ormerud, 3 Otterpladsen

29 Ranten, 20 Reiarsgaarden, 14 Rime, 26 Rud, 18 Ræperud

7 Soleim, 18 Stavn, 20 Stillingen, 28 Strindeberg, 3 Svarteli, 2 Svartkjerndalen, 3 Sønsteby, 13 Sørstølen

15 Tollevsrud, 20 Tollevsrud, 6 Trommald, 18 Trøgaset, 23 Trøsteim, 4 Tømmerlien, 20 Tørenløkken

9 Vasfaret, 9 Ve, 9 Ve's-Buøenv13 Velta 24 Vik 25 Vold 31 Væteren

9 Øistre

GARDS-OG SLEKTSHISTORIE FOR FLÅ I HALLINGDAL

Bakkan (Lindelien), Bekkely, Bergheim, Bergli, Berglund, Bergly, Bergnes, Bergtun, Bjønsrunningen, Bjørke, Bjørkebo, Bjørkelid, Bjørkeviken, Bjørklund, Blokkebråten, Bråten, Bukollplassen, Buvassplassen, Bøhn, Bålsonbråten

Dalheim, Dannemark, Djupedal

Eilevstugu, Elvemo, Elvestad, Endrebo

Fagertun, Faksebergviken (Skreddarviken), Finneplassen, Fjeldthun, Fjell, Fjellbu, Fjellheim, Fjellhøy, Fjellstad, Folkestad, Fossheim, Fossmo, Fredheim (Østenstugu), Frydenlund, Furulund, Furumo, Furuvang, Furuviken

Gertheim, Gjestebråten, Gladhaug, Granheim, Granvika, Gulsplassen

Hagalund, Hagaroen, Hagen, Hansbråten, Haugen, Hølen

Jonsrud, Jorde (Medbøen)

Kallerud, Kampemoen, Kittilsviken, Klype, Krestenhaugen, Kvernbakken/Kvernrudbakken

Leknes, Leknesbrakka, Lekneshaugen, Leknesodden, Libakk, Lien, Lillemoen, Lindelibakkan, Lindelien, Listøbakken, Liuslåtta (Solli), Lundheim, Lundmo

Madsesætere, Massingsmebråten, Massingsmehøle, Maurstad, Medbøen/Medgarden, Medbøen/Jorde, Medgardshagen, Midtun, Modal, Moen, Myrvad, Mæla

Narvehus, Nilsebo, Nordby, Nordeng, Nyhus, Nyland

Opheim, Opsahl, Orelund (Sigridstugu), Ottersplassen, Overen

Plassen (øvre Myrvad)

Rese, Roverud

Sandheim, Sandmo, Sandum, Skreddarviken (Faksebergviken), Skrinhøle, Slenta, Slitop, Solbakken, Solberg, Solhaug, Solheim, Solheimstøen, Solheimsætere, Solli (Liuslåtta), Solstad, Soltun, Solvang, Solvoll, Storrudningen, Strandbråten, Strandrudningen, Strandvik, Styggdalen, Støen, Sæteren (Medbøen), Sætra, Sønsteby, Sønstebyhaugen, Sønsteby-Rese, Sønsteby Vokterbolig

Tiriltoppen, Tonga, Toræhus, Tranumbråten/Tranebråten, Trommald, Trommaldstøen, Trommald Vokterbolig

Vestbøen, Vidalsplassen, Vikmoen, Vikstrand, Volden, Vollan, Vølæggjingji, Vårly

Wærnes

Øvre-Haug

Åsli

GARDS-OG SLEKTSHISTORIE FOR FLÅ I HALLINGDAL (Terje Østro)

Amundhaugen

Bakketun, Bergarudningen, Berget, Bergli, Bjørnsbråten, Buodden, Buøen, Bårdsplassen

Fagereng, Felehus, Fjell, Fjordgløtt

Gamlerudningen, Gandrud, Gandrudbakken, Gandrudengen, Gandrudhaugen, Glitre, Granli, Gunheim, Guttormsbråten (Luteren)

Haramoen, Hoffmannsmoen (Moen), Hytta, Hælsan

Jonebråten

Kaldhusdalen, Koksum, Kræmarstugu, Kvendastugu, Kårmo, Kårmoviken

Li, Lieng, Likleive, Listøen, Liudalen, Luterhaugen

Moen (Gamlemoen), Mostad, Mælingan, Mymoen, Medre Moen

Olufstugu

Ranten, Reserudningen, Roppe, Roppøyn, Rudningen

Skoglund, Skogtun, Slåtta, Solgløtt, Solheim, Steinarodden, Strandemoen, Strandemoen, Stranden, Strindeberg, Strømbråten, Sæterstøen

Travendal

Vestheim, Viken, Væteren

Åmylijo

Genealogy[edit | edit source]

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Ringerike og Hallingdal judicial district
*1671-1815 Family History Library
*1671-1822 Digitalarkivet

Ringerike judicial district
*1815-1876 Family History Library
*1822-1870 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland, Ringerike and Hallingdal deanery
*1775-1805 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names