To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Fiskum Parish, Buskerud, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Fiskum, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Fiskum Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Akershus
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1680: Akershus, 1680-1919: Buskerud
Fylke 1919-Present Buskerud
Region add here
Prestegjeld Fiskum
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Øvre Eker
Fogderi Buskerud
Sorenskriveri Eker, Modum og Sigdal
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Eiker (Haug)

Census Records[edit | edit source]

See Eiker before 1900.

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

146 Bakkerud, 118 Baksteval, 132 Basserud, 147 Bjørke, 143 Bokkepladsen, 157 Boksrud, 119 Bollerud, 111 Brekke

162 Dalesæteren, 156 Darbu nordre, 155 Darbu søndre, 133 Dokka, 163 Dorgebru, 146 Dunserud

134 Fiskeløs, 153 Fiskum, 154 Fiskum Præstegaard, 158 Flaarud, 115 Fossesholm, 149 Foterud

153 Gravningen, 115 Grinden, 134 Grønli, 142 Gullarsrud nedre, 143 Gullarsrud øvre, 116 Gunnildrud, 117 Gunnildrud øde, 351 Gutterud

115 Hakaviken, 112 Hamre nordre, 113 Hamre søndre, 115 Haugen, 161 Hegstad, 132 Hermannspladsen, 138 Holmeløkken [ ], 155 Huskom, 135 Hølen

134 Jemtepladsen, 133 Jøranrud, 145 Jøstansrud

128 Kaartvet, 131 Kattekleven, 140 Kjennerudvandpladsen, [ ] 125 Klunderud, 143 Knipen, 135 Kofstad, 136 Kofstadbraaten [ ], 120 Kolkinn, 147 Kolsrud, 143 Kongsbergsnaret, 131 Korsbakken, 129 Krekling, 132 Kronløkken, 124 Kvernhusdalen

161 Lakkepladsen, 139 Landtverkløkken [ ], 135 Leikevolden, 134 Liverud, 163 Lundteigen, 147 Lurdalen, 144 Løvlien

131 Midnatten, 134 Mobækken, 132 Mosaasen, 148 Muggerud

144 Nyrud

153 Ollebraaten

160 Paule, 130 Pinsle

123 Raaen mellem, 122 Raaen nordre, 124 Raaen søndre, 162 Rogndalsbraaten, 151 Rud, 152 Rud, 159 Rud nordre, 158 Rud søndre, 160 Rudstøen, 127 Rustaden, 150 Rustaden, 162 Røraas

132 Saatevolden, 115 Sand, 121 Skarud, 162 Skjelbred, 137 Skraperud, 127 Sokka' 133 Spennillen, 131 Spishøl, 126 Stavlum nordre, 127 Stavlum søndre, 115 Sundet, 121 Sundhaugen, 112 Svartvik, 131 Sæteren

141 Teigen, 133 Tiggerud, 115 Tryterud

130 Vegu

114 Østerud

Genealogy[edit | edit source]

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Eiker, Modum and Sigdal judicial district
*1676-1855 Family History Library
*1676-1855 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names