Fenner, Madison County, New York Genealogy
Resources[edit | edit source]
Church Records[edit | edit source]
History[edit | edit source]
Genealogical Resources: History of Fenner, NY
Repositories[edit | edit source]
Archives, Libraries and Museums[edit | edit source]
The town of Fenner does not have a library but check out the Mid York Library System of which Madison County is a part of, to locate the towns close to Fenner that have public libraries.
Cazenovia Public Library
100 Albany Street (Route 20)
Cazenovia, NY 13055
Oneida Public Library
Genealogical resources: Local History Room
Societies[edit | edit source]
Genealogical Resources: The Mary King Research Library collections includes the following items, family names, newspapers on microfilm, vital stats, census records and more.The Society also has an online newsletter.
Town Clerk[edit | edit source]
Town Historian[edit | edit source]
Town Records[edit | edit source]
To locate additional published and transcribed records for Fenner, Madison County, New York Genealogy check:
- Gordon L. Remington, New York Towns, Villages, and Cities: A Guide to Genealogical Sources (Boston: New England Historic Genealogical Society, 2002). American Ancestors online edition; At various libraries (WorldCat); FHL Book 974.7 D27r. Alphabetical list including date founded, if a town history exists, church and cemetery sources, and if a Civil War register (TCR) exists. The codes used under Church and Cemetery are defined in the link above the listing of towns, cities and villages.
Vital Records[edit | edit source]
References[edit | edit source]
Places[edit | edit source]