FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List TT

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

October 16, 2017



Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1635-1981''' - {{RecordSearch|1972912|Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Argentina Church Records


Buenos Aires, Argentina




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1972912|Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981}} — index and images



Argentina, Entre Ríos, Catholic Church Records, 1764-1983
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1764-1983''' - {{RecordSearch|1974185|Argentina, Entre Ríos, Catholic Church Records, 1764-1983}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Argentina Church Records


Entre Rios, Argentina




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1974185|Argentina, Entre Ríos, Catholic Church Records, 1764-1983}} — index and images



Argentina, Santa Fe, registros parroquiales, 1634-1975
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1634-1975''' - {{RecordSearch|1974196|Argentina, Santa Fe, registros parroquiales, 1634-1975}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Argentina Church Records


Santa Fe, Argentina




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1974196|Argentina, Santa Fe, registros parroquiales, 1634-1975}} — index and images



Australia, South Australia, Immigrants Ship Papers, 1849-1940
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1849-1940''' - {{RecordSearch|2613135|Australia, South Australia, Immigrants Ship Papers, 1849-1940}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Australia Emigration and Immigration


South Australia Emigration and Immigration




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2613135|Australia, South Australia, Immigrants Ship Papers, 1849-1940}} — index and images



Australia, Tasmania, Civil Registration (District Registers), 1839-1938
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1839-1938''' - {{RecordSearch|2514003|Australia, Tasmania, Civil Registration (District Registers), 1839-1938}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Australia Civil Registration


Tasmania Births, Marriages, and Deaths




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2514003|Australia, Tasmania, Civil Registration (District Registers), 1839-1938}} — index and images



Austria, Upper Austria, Catholic Church Records, 1581-1919
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1591-1919''' - {{RecordSearch|1394580|Austria, Upper Austria, Catholic Church Records, 1581-1919}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Austria Church Records


Upper Austria (Oberösterreich)




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1394580|Austria, Upper Austria, Catholic Church Records, 1581-1919}} — index and images



Chile Civil Registration, 1885-1903
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1885-1903''' - {{RecordSearch|1630787|Chile Civil Registration, 1885-1903}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Chile Civil Registration


Chile Region pages




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1630787|Chile Civil Registration, 1885-1903}} — index and images



China, Imperial Examinations and Related Papers (Han Yu-shan Collection), 1646-1904
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1646-1904''' - {{RecordSearch|2490249|China, Imperial Examinations and Related Papers (Han Yu-shan Collection), 1646-1904}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Occupations
Add to Pages:
China Online Records


China Occupations




Edit Summary Box
added occupations records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2490249|China, Imperial Examinations and Related Papers (Han Yu-shan Collection), 1646-1904}} — index and images



Denmark Census, 1921
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1921''' - {{RecordSearch|2721601|Denmark Census, 1921}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Denmark Census


Denmark County pages




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2721601|Denmark Census, 1921}} — index and images



England, Warwickshire, Parish Registers, 1535-1984
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1929-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|1462403|England, Warwickshire, Parish Registers, 1535-1984}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
England Church Records


Warwickshire Church Records




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1462403|England, Warwickshire, Parish Registers, 1535-1984}} — index and images



Finland, Church Census and Pre-Confirmation Books, 1657-1915
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1657-1915''' - {{RecordSearch|2805467|Finland, Church Census and Pre-Confirmation Books, 1657-1915}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Finland Church Records


Finland County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2805467|Finland, Church Census and Pre-Confirmation Books, 1657-1915}} — index and images



France, Saône-et-Loire, Census, 1856
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1856''' - {{RecordSearch|2721037|France, Saône-et-Loire, Census, 1856}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
France Census


Saone-et-Loire, France




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2721037|France, Saône-et-Loire, Census, 1856}} — index



Hungary Civil Registration, 1895-1980
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1895-1980''' - {{RecordSearch|1452460|Hungary Civil Registration, 1895-1980}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Hungary Civil Registration


Hungary County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1452460|Hungary Civil Registration, 1895-1980}} — index and images



Italy, Asti, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1803-1814, 1911-1935
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1803-1814, 1911-1935''' - {{RecordSearch|2146198|Italy, Asti, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1803-1814, 1911-1935}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Asti, Piedmont, Italy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2146198|Italy, Asti, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1803-1814, 1911-1935}} — index and images



Italy, Salerno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1949
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1806-1949''' - {{RecordSearch|1935404|Italy, Salerno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1949}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/25/2017
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Salerno, Campania, Italy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1935404|Italy, Salerno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1949}} — index and images




Massachusetts State Vital Records, 1841-1920
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1841-1920''' - {{RecordSearch|1928860|Massachusetts State Vital Records, 1841-1920}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/29/2017
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
Massachusetts Vital Records page


massachusetts county pages




Edit Summary Box
added vital records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1928860|Massachusetts State Vital Records, 1841-1920}} — index and images



South Africa, Pietermaritzburg Estate Files 1846-1950
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1846-1950''' - {{RecordSearch|2573604|South Africa, Pietermaritzburg Estate Files 1846-1950}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/29/2017
Heading Probate and Vital Records
Add to Pages:
South Africa Probate Page


South Africa Vital Records Page


KwaZulu-Natal Province Page

Edit Summary Box
added probate/vital records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2573604|South Africa, Pietermaritzburg Estate Files 1846-1950}} — index



Spain, Province of Cádiz, Municipal Records, 1784-1956
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1784-1956''' - {{RecordSearch|2015325|Spain, Province of Cádiz, Municipal Records, 1784-1956}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/29/2017
Heading Municipal Records
Add to Pages:
Spain Online Records


Cadiz, Spain Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added miscellaneous records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2015325|Spain, Province of Cádiz, Municipal Records, 1784-1956}} — index and images



West Virginia Will Books, 1756-1971
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1756-1971''' - {{RecordSearch|1909099|West Virginia Will Books, 1756-1971}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Probate
Add to Pages:
West Virginia Probate page


West Virginia County pages




Edit Summary Box
added probate records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1909099|West Virginia Will Books, 1756-1971}} — index



[[Category:WikiProjects]]