FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2020K

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

2 June 2020


Completed[edit | edit source]


Germany, Saxony, Church Book Indexes, 1500-1900
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1500-1900''' - {{RecordSearch|2399108|Germany, Saxony, Church Book Indexes, 1500-1900}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Saxony (Sachsen), German Empire Church Records (section)







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2399108|Germany, Saxony, Church Book Indexes, 1500-1900}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


California, Geographical and Name Index of Californians who served in WWI, 1914-1918
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1914-1918''' - {{RecordSearch|3029259|California, Geographical and Name Index of Californians who served in WWI, 1914-1918}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/9/2020
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
California Military Records


California County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3029259|California, Geographical and Name Index of Californians who served in WWI, 1914-1918}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Maine, Alien Arrivals, 1906-1953
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1906-1953''' - {{RecordSearch|3477648|Maine, Alien Arrivals, 1906-1953}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Maine Emigration and Immigration







Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3477648|Maine, Alien Arrivals, 1906-1953}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


New Mexico Alien Arrivals, 1917-1954
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1917-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|3465358|New Mexico Alien Arrivals, 1917-1954}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
New Mexico Emigration and Immigration







Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3465358|New Mexico Alien Arrivals, 1917-1954}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Oregon Death Index, 1971-2008
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1971-2008''' - {{RecordSearch|3479712|Oregon Death Index, 1971-2008}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
Oregon Vital Records







Edit Summary Box
added vital records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3479712|Oregon Death Index, 1971-2008}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


England, Devon, Plymouth Prison Records, 1821-1919
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1821-1919''' - {{RecordSearch|3583825|England, Devon, Plymouth Prison Records, 1821-1919}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Court Records
Add to Pages:
Devon Court Records







Edit Summary Box
added court records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3583825|England, Devon, Plymouth Prison Records, 1821-1919}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Canada, New Brunswick, County Register of Births, 1801-1920
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1801-1920''' - {{RecordSearch|3734436|Canada, New Brunswick, County Register of Births, 1801-1920}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Vital Records - Births
Add to Pages:
New Brunswick Vital Records







Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3734436|Canada, New Brunswick, County Register of Births, 1801-1920}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Hawaii, Hawaiian Islands Newspaper Obituaries, 1900-ca.2010
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1900-ca. 2010''' - {{RecordSearch|3736295|Hawaii, Hawaiian Islands Newspaper Obituaries, 1900-ca.2010}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/9/2020
Heading Newspapers and Obituaries
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Newspapers


Hawaii Obituaries




Edit Summary Box
added newspaper/obituary records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736295|Hawaii, Hawaiian Islands Newspaper Obituaries, 1900-ca.2010}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


United States, Slave Birth Records, 1780-1846
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1780-1846''' - {{RecordSearch|3418453|United States, Slave Birth Records, 1780-1846}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
African American Vital Records







Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3418453|United States, Slave Birth Records, 1780-1846}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


California, passenger and crew lists at various ports, 1907-1956
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1907-1956''' - {{RecordSearch|3477653|California, passenger and crew lists at various ports, 1907-1956}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
California Emigration and Immigration


Imperial, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3477653|California, passenger and crew lists at various ports, 1907-1956}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


California, index to San Francisco passenger lists, 1893-1934
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1893-1934''' - {{RecordSearch|3477656|California, index to San Francisco passenger lists, 1893-1934}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
San Francisco County


California Emigration and Immigration




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3477656|California, index to San Francisco passenger lists, 1893-1934}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


New York, Lackawanna, Holy Cross Cemetery Records, 1855-1965
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1855-1965''' - {{RecordSearch3732499|New York, Lackawanna, Holy Cross Cemetery Records, 1855-1965}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Erie County







Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch3732499|New York, Lackawanna, Holy Cross Cemetery Records, 1855-1965}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


England, Middlesex Parish Registers, 1539-1988
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1539-1988''' - {{RecordSearch|3734475|England, Middlesex Parish Registers, 1539-1988}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Middlesex Church Records







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3734475|England, Middlesex Parish Registers, 1539-1988}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, The Weekly Irish Times, Sinn Fein Rebellion Handbook, Easter 1916, 1916-1917
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*{{RecordSearch|3734719|Ireland, The Weekly Irish Times, Sinn Fein Rebellion Handbook, Easter 1916, 1916-1917}} — index, images available through FindMyPast

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Newspapers
Add to Pages:
Ireland Newspapers







Edit Summary Box
added newspaper records
Abbreviation


Completed[edit | edit source]


Pennsylvania Cemetery Records, ca. 1700-ca. 1950
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''ca.1700-ca.1950''' - {{RecordSearch|3743478|Pennsylvania Cemetery Records, ca. 1700-ca. 1950}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/9/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Pennylvania Cemeteries
FNielsen 6/2/2020

Pennsylvania County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3743478|Pennsylvania Cemetery Records, ca. 1700-ca. 1950}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Registers of Queen's Colleges, 1849-1858
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1849-1858''' - {{RecordSearch|3736263|Ireland, Registers of Queen's Colleges, 1849-1858}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading School Records
Add to Pages:
Ireland School Records


Antrim, Cork, and Galway Counties




Edit Summary Box
added school records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736263|Ireland, Registers of Queen's Colleges, 1849-1858}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Estate Commissioners Offices, Applications from Evicted Tenants, 1907
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1907''' - {{RecordSearch|3736275|Ireland, Estate Commissioners Offices, Applications from Evicted Tenants, 1907}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available at FindMyPast

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Land and Property
Add to Pages:
Ireland Land and Property







Edit Summary Box
added land records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736275|Ireland, Estate Commissioners Offices, Applications from Evicted Tenants, 1907}} — index, images available at FindMyPast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Parliamentary Papers on Emigration to Canada, 1826
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1826''' - {{RecordSearch|3736278|Ireland, Parliamentary Papers on Emigration to Canada, 1826}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through FindMyPast

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Ireland Emigration and Immigration


Canada Emigration and Immigration




Edit Summary Box
added Emigration/Immigration Records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736278|Ireland, Parliamentary Papers on Emigration to Canada, 1826}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through FindMyPast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Minnesota, Waseca County Historical Society, Burial Cards, ca.1860-1992
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1860-1992''' - {{RecordSearch|3744865|Minnesota, Waseca County Historical Society, Burial Cards, ca.1860-1992}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, some images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Waseca County, Minnesota







Edit Summary Box
added burial records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3744865|Minnesota, Waseca County Historical Society, Burial Cards, ca.1860-1992}} — index, some images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Washington, County Birth Registers, 1873-1965
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1873-1965''' - {{RecordSearch|3418468|Washington, County Birth Registers, 1873-1965}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/9/2020
Heading Vital Records - Birth
Add to Pages:
Washington Vital Records
FNielsen 6/2/2020

Washington County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3418468|Washington, County Birth Registers, 1873-1965}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Norway, Oslo, Census, 1832-1954
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1832-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2474129|Norway, Oslo, Census, 1832-1954}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Oslo County







Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2474129|Norway, Oslo, Census, 1832-1954}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, John Watson Stewart, The Gentlemen’s and Citizen’s Almanac, 1814 Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1814''' - {{RecordSearch|3736281|Ireland, John Watson Stewart, The Gentlemen’s and Citizen’s Almanac, 1814}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through FindMyPast

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Directories
Add to Pages:
Ireland Directories







Edit Summary Box
added directory records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736281|Ireland, John Watson Stewart, The Gentlemen’s and Citizen’s Almanac, 1814}} — index, images available through FindMyPast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Norway, Oslo, Akershus Prison Records, 1844-1885
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1844-1885''' - {{RecordSearch|3335353|Norway, Oslo, Akershus Prison Records, 1844-1885}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/2/2020
Heading Prison Records
Add to Pages:
Akershus County, Norway Genealogy


Editing Oslo County, Norway Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added prison records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3335353|Norway, Oslo, Akershus Prison Records, 1844-1885}} — index and images


[[Category:WikiProjects]]