FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2020J

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

12 May 2020


Completed[edit | edit source]


Hawaii island census records, 1878-1896
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1878-1896''' - {{RecordSearch|3040537|Hawaii island census records, 1878-1896}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Census Records







Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3040537|Hawaii island census records, 1878-1896}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Texas, Grimes County, Marriage Records, 1951-1966
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1951-1966''' - {{RecordSearch|3518927|Texas, Grimes County, Marriage Records, 1951-1966}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Vital Records - Marriage
Add to Pages:
Texas Vital Records


Grimes County




Edit Summary Box
added marriage records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3518927|Texas, Grimes County, Marriage Records, 1951-1966}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


England, Lancashire Non-Conformist Church Records, 1647-1996
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1647-1996''' - {{RecordSearch|3656808|England, Lancashire Non-Conformist Church Records, 1647-1996}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, some images

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Lancashire Church Records







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3656808|England, Lancashire Non-Conformist Church Records, 1647-1996}}> — index, some images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ohio, Toledo, Historic Woodlawn Cemetery Index of Burials, 1877-1955
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1877-1955''' - {{RecordSearch|3714677|Ohio, Toledo, Historic Woodlawn Cemetery Index of Burials, 1877-1955}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Ohio Cemetery Records


Lucas County




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3714677|Ohio, Toledo, Historic Woodlawn Cemetery Index of Burials, 1877-1955}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Idaho, Jefferson Star, County Cemetery Records, 1800-2000
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1800-2000''' - {{RecordSearch|3733439|Idaho, Jefferson Star, County Cemetery Records, 1800-2000}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Jefferson County







Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3733439|Idaho, Jefferson Star, County Cemetery Records, 1800-2000}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Michigan, Saginaw County, Biographical Card File, ca. 1830-2000
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1830-2000''' - {{RecordSearch|3733440|Michigan, Saginaw County, Biographical Card File, ca. 1830-2000}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Biographies
Add to Pages:
Michigan Vital Records


Saginaw County




Edit Summary Box
added biographical records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3733440|Michigan, Saginaw County, Biographical Card File, ca. 1830-2000}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Dublin, The Post Office Annual Directory and Calendar, 1843
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1843''' - {{RecordSearch|3736260|Ireland, Dublin, The Post Office Annual Directory and Calendar, 1843}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Directories
Add to Pages:
County Dublin







Edit Summary Box
added directory
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736260|Ireland, Dublin, The Post Office Annual Directory and Calendar, 1843}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Pettigrew and Oulton, The Dublin Almanac and General Register of Ireland, 1835
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1835''' - {{RecordSearch|3736265|Ireland, Pettigrew and Oulton, The Dublin Almanac and General Register of Ireland, 1835}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Directories
Add to Pages:
Ireland Directories







Edit Summary Box
added directory
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736265|Ireland, Pettigrew and Oulton, The Dublin Almanac and General Register of Ireland, 1835}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Dublin, The Post Office Annual Directory and Calendar, 1858
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1858''' - {{RecordSearch|3736273|Ireland, Dublin, The Post Office Annual Directory and Calendar, 1858}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Directories
Add to Pages:
Ireland Directories


Dublin County




Edit Summary Box
added directory
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736273|Ireland, Dublin, The Post Office Annual Directory and Calendar, 1858}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1849''' - {{RecordSearch|3736290|United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Newspapers
Add to Pages:
Engand Newspapers







Edit Summary Box
added newspaper records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736290|United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1849''' - {{RecordSearch|3736290|United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Newspapers
Add to Pages:
Scotland Newspapers







Edit Summary Box
added newspaper records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736290|United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1949''' - {{RecordSearch|3736290|United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Newspapers
Add to Pages:
Ireland Newspapers







Edit Summary Box
added newspaper records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736290|United Kingdom, Quakers Annual Monitor, 1849}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Iowa, Buchanan County Obituaries and Cemetery Records, ca.1796-1988
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1796-1988''' - {{RecordSearch|3740406|Iowa, Buchanan County Obituaries and Cemetery Records, ca.1796-1988}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/12/2020
Heading Obituaries and Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Buchanan County







Edit Summary Box
added obitury records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3740406|Iowa, Buchanan County Obituaries and Cemetery Records, ca.1796-1988}} — index and images




[[Category:WikiProjects]]