FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2020I

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

5 May 2020


Completed[edit | edit source]


Democratic Republic of the Congo, Census, 1984 Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1984''' - {{RecordSearch|3288450|Democratic Republic of the Congo, Census, 1984}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Democratic Republic of the Congo







Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3288450|Democratic Republic of the Congo, Census, 1984}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Hawaii, Collector of Customs, Ships' Passenger Manifests, 1843-1900
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1843-1900''' - {{RecordSearch|3463100|Hawaii, Collector of Customs, Ships' Passenger Manifests, 1843-1900}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Emigration and Immigration







Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3463100|Hawaii, Collector of Customs, Ships' Passenger Manifests, 1843-1900}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Arkansas, County Voter Registration Records, 1868-1910
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1868-1910''' - {{RecordSearch|3499874|Arkansas, County Voter Registration Records, 1868-1910}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/10/2020
Heading Voter Records
Add to Pages:
Arkansas Voter Records
FNielsen 5/5/2020

Arkansas County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added voter records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3499874|Arkansas, County Voter Registration Records, 1868-1910}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Medical Directory for Ireland, 1858 Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1858''' - {{RecordSearch|3535180|Ireland, Medical Directory for Ireland, 1858}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsne 5/5/2020
Heading Directories
Add to Pages:
Ireland Directories


Ireland Online




Edit Summary Box
Add FS Index to both pages
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3535180|Ireland, Medical Directory for Ireland, 1858}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Hawaii State Archives, Register of Voters, Hawaiian Islands, 1887-1888
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1887-1888''' - {{RecordSearch|3559086|Hawaii State Archives, Register of Voters, Hawaiian Islands, 1887-1888}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Online Resources
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Voting Registers







Edit Summary Box
added voter records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3559086|Hawaii State Archives, Register of Voters, Hawaiian Islands, 1887-1888}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Iowa, Historical Society of Iowa, Divorce Records, 1906-1937
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1906-1937''' - {{RecordSearch|3648676|Iowa, Historical Society of Iowa, Divorce Records, 1906-1937}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
Iowa Vital Records







Edit Summary Box
added divorce records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3648676|Iowa, Historical Society of Iowa, Divorce Records, 1906-1937}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


California, Los Angeles, San Gabriel Cemetery Association, Cemetery Index 1872-2003
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1872-2003''' - {{RecordSearch|3694058|California, Los Angeles, San Gabriel Cemetery Association, Cemetery Index 1872-2003}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
California Cemeteries


Los Angeles County




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3694058|California, Los Angeles, San Gabriel Cemetery Association, Cemetery Index 1872-2003}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Holy Cross Cemetery, Interment Records, 1909-1979
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1909-1979''' - {{RecordSearch|3714667|Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Holy Cross Cemetery, Interment Records, 1909-1979}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Wisconsin Cemeteries


Milwaukee County




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3714667|Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Holy Cross Cemetery, Interment Records, 1909-1979}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Indiana, Bartholomew, Columbus, Garland Brook Cemetery Interment Records, ca.1885-ca.2000
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''ca 1885-ca. 2000''' - {{RecordSearch|3714671|Indiana, Bartholomew, Columbus, Garland Brook Cemetery Interment Records, ca.1885-ca.2000}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Indiana Cemeteries


Bartholomew County




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3714671|Indiana, Bartholomew, Columbus, Garland Brook Cemetery Interment Records, ca.1885-ca.2000}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


New Jersey, Mercer County, Veteran's Service Office, Grave Registration Records, ca. 1770-ca.1979
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''ca. 1770-ca. 1979''' - {{RecordSearch|3714672|New Jersey, Mercer County, Veteran's Service Office, Grave Registration Records, ca. 1770-ca.1979}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Mercer County


New Jersey Military Records


New Jersey Cemeteries

Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3714672|New Jersey, Mercer County, Veteran's Service Office, Grave Registration Records, ca. 1770-ca.1979}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Minnesota, Hennepin County, Minneapolis, Layman Cemetery Burial Records, 1860-1926
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1860-1926''' - {{RecordSearch|3733110|Minnesota, Hennepin County, Minneapolis, Layman Cemetery Burial Records, 1860-1926}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Minnesota Cemeteries


Hennepin County




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3733110|Minnesota, Hennepin County, Minneapolis, Layman Cemetery Burial Records, 1860-1926}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Niue, Vital Records, 1818-1994
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1818-1994''' - {{RecordSearch|3733116|Niue, Vital Records, 1818-1994}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Niue Civil Registration







Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3733116|Niue, Vital Records, 1818-1994}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Oklahoma, Tulsa County, Rose Hill Memorial Park Interment Records, ca.1915 - ca.1982
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''ca. 1915-ca. 1982''' - {{RecordSearch|3734434|Oklahoma, Tulsa County, Rose Hill Memorial Park Interment Records, ca.1915 - ca.1982}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Tulsa County







Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3734434|Oklahoma, Tulsa County, Rose Hill Memorial Park Interment Records, ca.1915 - ca.1982}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


England, Index to Register of Passport Applications, 1851-1903
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1851-1903''' - {{RecordSearch|3736293|England, Index to Register of Passport Applications, 1851-1903}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available through findmypast

fnielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
England Emigration and Immigration







Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3736293|England, Index to Register of Passport Applications, 1851-1903}} — index, images available through findmypast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Arizona, Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1855-1930
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1855-1930''' - {{RecordSearch|3740251|Arizona, Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1855-1930}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 5/5/2020
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
Arizona Vital Records


Arizona Counties




Edit Summary Box
added vital records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3740251|Arizona, Birth Certificates and Indexes, 1855-1930}} — index and images




[[Category:WikiProjects]]