FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2020C

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

22 March 2020


Completed[edit | edit source]


Georgia, Washington County, Federal Census, 1890
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:
*'''1890''' - {{RecordSearch|3326880|Georgia, Washington County, Federal Census, 1890}} — at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Washington County, Georgia







Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *'''1890''' - {{RecordSearch|3326880|Georgia, Washington County, Federal Census, 1890}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Thom's Irish Almanac, 1880
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1880''' - {{RecordSearch|3523521|Ireland, Thom's Irish Almanac, 1880}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available on FindMyPast

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Directories
Add to Pages:
Ireland Directories


Ireland County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added directory
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3523521|Ireland, Thom's Irish Almanac, 1880}} — index, images available on FindMyPast


Completed[edit | edit source]


Utah, Brigham City Family History Center, Obituary Collection, 1930-2015
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1930-2015''' - {{RecordSearch|3657641|Utah, Brigham City Family History Center, Obituary Collection, 1930-2015}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Obituaries
Add to Pages:
Box Elder County, Utah







Edit Summary Box
added obituaries
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3657641|Utah, Brigham City Family History Center, Obituary Collection, 1930-2015}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas, Crawford County, Frontenac, funeral home records, 1905-2014
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1905-2014''' - {{RecordSearch|3282709|Kansas, Crawford County, Frontenac, funeral home records, 1905-2014}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Funeral Homes
Add to Pages:
Crawford County, Kansas







Edit Summary Box
added funeral home records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3282709|Kansas, Crawford County, Frontenac, funeral home records, 1905-2014}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Louisiana, Orleans Parish Death Records and Certificates, 1835-1954
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1835-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|3559088|Louisiana, Orleans Parish Death Records and Certificates, 1835-1954}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Vital Records - Death
Add to Pages:
Louisiana Vital Records


Orleans Parish, Louisiana




Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3559088|Louisiana, Orleans Parish Death Records and Certificates, 1835-1954}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Tennessee, Davidson County, Death Records, 1900-1913
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1900-1913''' - {{RecordSearch|3559087|Tennessee, Davidson County, Death Records, 1900-1913}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Vital Records - Death
Add to Pages:
Tennessee Vital Records


Davidson County, Tennessee




Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3559087|Tennessee, Davidson County, Death Records, 1900-1913}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Texas, Dallas County, Oakland Cemetery Interment Cards, 1891-1999
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1891-1999''' - {{RecordSearch|3656813|Texas, Dallas County, Oakland Cemetery Interment Cards, 1891-1999}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Texas Cemeteries


Dallas County, Texas




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3656813|Texas, Dallas County, Oakland Cemetery Interment Cards, 1891-1999}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


California, Tulare County, Visalia Cemetery Records, 1875-1990
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1875-1900''' - {{RecordSearch|3241370|California, Tulare County, Visalia Cemetery Records, 1875-1990}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 3/24/2020
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
California Cemeteries


Tulare County, California




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3241370|California, Tulare County, Visalia Cemetery Records, 1875-1990}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, the Register of Derry Cathedral, 1642-1703
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1642-1703''' - {{RecordSearch|3535097|Ireland, the Register of Derry Cathedral, 1642-1703}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index, images available at FindMyPast

FNielsen 3/22/2020
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:



Londonderry County, Ireland




Edit Summary Box
added vital records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3535097|Ireland, the Register of Derry Cathedral, 1642-1703}} — index, images available at FindMyPast


[[Category:WikiProjects]]