FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019Z

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

July 2019

This list includes only those records which were not already listed in July 1, 2019; July 15, 2019; and July 29, 2019

Completed[edit | edit source]


Australia, South Australia, Immigrants Ship Papers, 1849-1940
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1849-1940''' - {{RecordSearch|2613135|Australia, South Australia, Immigrants Ship Papers, 1849-1940}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Australia Emigration and Immigration


South Australia Page




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2613135|Australia, South Australia, Immigrants Ship Papers, 1849-1940}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Brazil, São Paulo, Immigration Cards, 1902-1980
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1902-1980''' - {{RecordSearch|2140223|Brazil, São Paulo, Immigration Cards, 1902-1980}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Brazil Emigration and Immigration


São Paulo Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2140223|Brazil, São Paulo, Immigration Cards, 1902-1980}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Cape Verde, Catholic Church Records, 1787-1957
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1787-1957''' - {{RecordSearch|2246703|Cape Verde, Catholic Church Records, 1787-1957}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Cape Verde Genealogy







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2246703|Cape Verde, Catholic Church Records, 1787-1957}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Costa Rica, Civil Registration, 1823-1975
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1823-1975''' - {{RecordSearch|1925429|Costa Rica, Civil Registration, 1823-1975}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Costa Rica Civil Registration


Costa Rica Provinces




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1925429|Costa Rica, Civil Registration, 1823-1975}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Dominican Republic Civil Registration, 1801-2010
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1801-2010''' - {{RecordSearch|1619814|Dominican Republic Civil Registration, 1801-2010}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2-10
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Dominican Republic Civil Registration


Dominican Republic Provinces




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1619814|Dominican Republic Civil Registration, 1801-2010}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


England and Wales, National Index of Wills and Administrations, 1858-1957
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1858-1957''' - {{RecordSearch|2451051|England and Wales, National Index of Wills and Administrations, 1858-1957}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/13/2019
Heading Probate Records
Add to Pages:
England Probate Records


Wales Probate Records




Edit Summary Box
added probate records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2451051|England and Wales, National Index of Wills and Administrations, 1858-1957}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


France, Vienne, Census, 1836
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1836''' - {{RecordSearch|2854336|France, Vienne, Census, 1836}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
France Census


Vienne, France Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2854336|France, Vienne, Census, 1836}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Udine, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815, 1871-1911
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1806-1815, 1761-1911''' - {{RecordSearch|1939238|Italy, Udine, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815, 1871-1911}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added Civil Registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1939238|Italy, Udine, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815, 1871-1911}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Oregon, Multnomah County, Poor Farm Admissions Records, 1900-1962
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1900-1962''' - {{RecordSearch|2759503|Oregon, Multnomah County, Poor Farm Admissions Records, 1900-1962}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Poor Farm Records
Add to Pages:
Multomah County, Oregon Page







Edit Summary Box
added poor farm records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2759503|Oregon, Multnomah County, Poor Farm Admissions Records, 1900-1962}} — index


[[Category:WikiProjects]]