FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019S

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

June 17, 2019


Completed[edit | edit source]


American Samoa, Census Records, 1900-1945
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1929-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2362048|American Samoa, Census Records, 1900-1945}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 7/2/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
American Samoa Census


American Samoa Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2362048|American Samoa, Census Records, 1900-1945}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Belgium, Limburg, Civil Registration, 1798-1906
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1798-1906''' - {{RecordSearch|2138507|Belgium, Limburg, Civil Registration, 1798-1906}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Belgium Civil Registration


Limburg, Belgium Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2138507|Belgium, Limburg, Civil Registration, 1798-1906}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Belgium, Antwerp, Civil Registration, 1588-1913
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1588-1913''' - {{RecordSearch|2138481|Belgium, Antwerp, Civil Registration, 1588-1913}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Belgium Civil Registration


Antwerp, Belgium Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2138481|Belgium, Antwerp, Civil Registration, 1588-1913}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Belgium, Hainaut, Civil Registration, 1600-1913
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1600-1913''' - {{RecordSearch|2138500|Belgium, Hainaut, Civil Registration, 1600-1913}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Belgium Civil Registration


Hainaut, Belgium Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2138500|Belgium, Hainaut, Civil Registration, 1600-1913}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Belgium, Namur, Civil Registration, 1800-1912
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1929-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2138511|Belgium, Namur, Civil Registration, 1800-1912}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Belgium Civil Registration


Namur, Belgium Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2138511|Belgium, Namur, Civil Registration, 1800-1912}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Germany, Baden, Stebbach, Church Book Extracts, 1675-1951
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1675-1951''' - {{RecordSearch|2422968|Germany, Baden, Stebbach, Church Book Extracts, 1675-1951}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — images

FNielsen 7/2/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Germany Church Records


Baden, Germany Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2422968|Germany, Baden, Stebbach, Church Book Extracts, 1675-1951}} — images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Peru, Amazonas, Civil Registration, 1935-1999
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1935-1999''' - {{RecordSearch|1999173|Peru, Amazonas, Civil Registration, 1935-1999}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Peru Civil Registration


Amazonas, Peru Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1999173|Peru, Amazonas, Civil Registration, 1935-1999}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


South Africa, Cape Province, Civil Deaths, 1895-1972
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1895-1972''' - {{RecordSearch|1779109|South Africa, Cape Province, Civil Deaths, 1895-1972}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
South Africa Vital Records


Northern Cape, Western Cape, Eastern Cape and North West Provinces of South Africa




Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1779109|South Africa, Cape Province, Civil Deaths, 1895-1972}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas, Swedish Church Records, 1861-1918
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1861-1918''' - {{RecordSearch|3042282|Kansas, Swedish Church Records, 1861-1918}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 7/2/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Kansas Church Records


Kansas County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3042282|Kansas, Swedish Church Records, 1861-1918}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas State Census, 1905
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1905''' - {{RecordSearch|2659394|Kansas State Census, 1905}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 7/3/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Kansas Census Page
Done 6/25/2019 FN

Kansas County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2659394|Kansas State Census, 1905}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ohio, Athens County, Deceased Veteran Grave Registration Card File Index, 1819-1936
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1819-1936''' - {{RecordSearch|3315268|Ohio, Athens County, Deceased Veteran Grave Registration Card File Index, 1819-1936}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Ohio Military


Athens County, Ohio




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3315268|Ohio, Athens County, Deceased Veteran Grave Registration Card File Index, 1819-1936}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


New York, Cemetery Abstracts, 1800-1965
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1800-1965''' - {{RecordSearch|2552111|New York, Cemetery Abstracts, 1800-1965}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 7/3/2019
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
New York Cemeteries


New York County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2552111|New York, Cemetery Abstracts, 1800-1965}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


United States, New York, Index to Passengers Arriving at New York City, compiled 1944-1948
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1944-1948''' - {{RecordSearch|3029266|United States, New York, Index to Passengers Arriving at New York City, compiled 1944-1948}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 7/3/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
New York Emigration and Immigration


Manhattan, Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), Queens, and Richmond (Staten Island) Borough Pages




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3029266|United States, New York, Index to Passengers Arriving at New York City, compiled 1944-1948}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


North Dakota, Red River Valley Genealogical Society, Pioneer Files, 1880-1953
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1800-1953''' - {{RecordSearch|3155904|North Dakota, Red River Valley Genealogical Society, Pioneer Files, 1880-1953}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 7/3/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
North Dakota Emigration and Immigration


North Dakota County Pages




Edit Summary Box

Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3155904|North Dakota, Red River Valley Genealogical Society, Pioneer Files, 1880-1953}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Georgia, Confederate Pension Rolls, 1879-1920
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1879-1920''' - {{RecordSearch|3038333|Georgia, Confederate Pension Rolls, 1879-1920}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/25/2019
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Georgia Military


Georgia County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3038333|Georgia, Confederate Pension Rolls, 1879-1920}} — index and images


[[Category:WikiProjects]]