FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019R

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

June 10, 2019


Completed[edit | edit source]


Bolivia Catholic Church Records, 1566-1996
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1566-1996''' - {{RecordSearch|1922463|Bolivia Catholic Church Records, 1566-1996}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/16/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Bolivia Church Records


Bolivia Department Pages




Edit Summary Box
added church Records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1922463|Bolivia Catholic Church Records, 1566-1996}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Mexico, Sinaloa, Civil Registration, 1861-1929
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1861-1929''' - {{RecordSearch|2290241|Mexico, Sinaloa, Civil Registration, 1861-1929}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/15/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Mexico Civil Registration


Sinaloa, Mexico Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2290241|Mexico, Sinaloa, Civil Registration, 1861-1929}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Peru, Diocese of Huacho, Catholic Church Records, 1560-1952
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1560-1952''' - {{RecordSearch|2727735|Peru, Diocese of Huacho, Catholic Church Records, 1560-1952}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Peru Church Records


Lima, Peru Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2727735|Peru, Diocese of Huacho, Catholic Church Records, 1560-1952}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Peru, Áncash, Civil Registration, 1888-2005
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1888-2005''' - {{RecordSearch|2114425|Peru, Áncash, Civil Registration, 1888-2005}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Peru Civil Registration


Ancash, Peru Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2114425|Peru, Áncash, Civil Registration, 1888-2005}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Peru, Junín, Civil Registration, 1881-2005
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1929-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2114428|Peru, Junín, Civil Registration, 1881-2005}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Peru Civil Registration


Junin, Peru Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2114428|Peru, Junín, Civil Registration, 1881-2005}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Russia, Samara Church Books 1748-1934
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1929-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|1807365|Russia, Samara Church Books 1748-1934}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Russia Church Records







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1807365|Russia, Samara Church Books 1748-1934}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Death, 1869-1954
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1869-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2998108|South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Death, 1869-1954}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2018
Heading Vital Records - Death
Add to Pages:
South Africa Vital Records


Gautang, North West, Limpopo, and Mpumalanga Provinces




Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2998108|South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Death, 1869-1954}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


South Africa, Orange Free State, Probate Records from the Master of the Supreme Court, 1832-1989
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1832-1989''' - {{RecordSearch|3040532|South Africa, Orange Free State, Probate Records from the Master of the Supreme Court, 1832-1989}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Probate Records
Add to Pages:
South Africa Probate Records


Free State, South Africa Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added probate records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3040532|South Africa, Orange Free State, Probate Records from the Master of the Supreme Court, 1832-1989}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Spain, Aragón, Electoral Censuses, 1890-1934
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1890-1934''' - {{RecordSearch|2304578|Spain, Aragón, Electoral Censuses, 1890-1934}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Spain Census


Autonomous Community of Aragon, Spain Genealogy


Zaragoza, Huesca and Teruel Provinces

Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2304578|Spain, Aragón, Electoral Censuses, 1890-1934}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Sweden, Stockholm City Archives, Index to Church Records, 1546-1927
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1546-1927''' - {{RecordSearch|2057674|Sweden, Stockholm City Archives, Index to Church Records, 1546-1927}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2018
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Sweden Church Records


Stockholm City and Stockholm County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2057674|Sweden, Stockholm City Archives, Index to Church Records, 1546-1927}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


North Dakota, Cemetery Records, 1877-1999
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1877-1999''' - {{RecordSearch|1451475|North Dakota, Cemetery Records, 1877-1999}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/23/2019
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
North Dakota Cemeteries


North Dakota Counties




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1451475|North Dakota, Cemetery Records, 1877-1999}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


United States, California, San Francisco, Records of Chinese Laborers Returning to the US, 1882-1888
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1882-1888''' - {{RecordSearch|3233819|United States, California, San Francisco, Records of Chinese Laborers Returning to the US, 1882-1888}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
California Emigration and Immigration


San Francisco, California Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3233819|United States, California, San Francisco, Records of Chinese Laborers Returning to the US, 1882-1888}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Texas, El Paso, Applications for Non-Resident Aliens Border Crossing Identification Cards, 1945-1952
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1945-1952''' - {{RecordSearch|3155856|Texas, El Paso, Applications for Non-Resident Aliens Border Crossing Identification Cards, 1945-1952}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Texas Emigration and Immigration


El Paso, Texas Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3155856|Texas, El Paso, Applications for Non-Resident Aliens Border Crossing Identification Cards, 1945-1952}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Georgia Probate Records, 1742-1990
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1742-1990''' - {{RecordSearch|1999178|Georgia Probate Records, 1742-1990}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Probate Records
Add to Pages:
Georgia Probate Records


Georgia County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added probate records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1999178|Georgia Probate Records, 1742-1990}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Louisiana, Ascension Parish, Index of Conveyances, 1770-1957
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1770-1957''' - {{RecordSearch|3019665|Louisiana, Ascension Parish, Index of Conveyances, 1770-1957}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Land & Property
Add to Pages:
Louisiana Land & Property


Ascension Parish, Louisiana Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added property records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3019665|Louisiana, Ascension Parish, Index of Conveyances, 1770-1957}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Alabama, Confederate Pension Applications, ca. 1880-1930's
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1880-1930''' - {{RecordSearch|3029256|Alabama, Confederate Pension Applications, ca. 1880-1930's}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 7/2/2019
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Alabama Military


Alabama County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3029256|Alabama, Confederate Pension Applications, ca. 1880-1930's}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Virginia, Danville City Cemetery Records, 1833-2006
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1833-2006''' - {{RecordSearch|1386587|Virginia, Danville City Cemetery Records, 1833-2006}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Virginia Cemeteries


Danville (Independent City), Virginia Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added cemtery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1386587|Virginia, Danville City Cemetery Records, 1833-2006}} — index and images



[[Category:WikiProjects]]