FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019P

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

May 28, 2019


Completed[edit | edit source]


Argentina, Corrientes, Civil Registration, 1880-1930
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1880-1930''' - {{RecordSearch|2821282|Argentina, Corrientes, Civil Registration, 1880-1930}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/6/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Argentina Civil Registration


Corrientes Province, Argentina Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2821282|Argentina, Corrientes, Civil Registration, 1880-1930}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Brazil, São Paulo, Civil Registration, 1925-1995
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1925-1995''' - {{RecordSearch|2765317|Brazil, São Paulo, Civil Registration, 1925-1995}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/6/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Brazil Civil Registration


São Paulo, Brazil Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2765317|Brazil, São Paulo, Civil Registration, 1925-1995}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Canadian Headstones
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*{{RecordSearch|2290953|Canadian Headstones}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/18/2019
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Canada Cemeteries


Canada Province Cemetery Pages




Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2290953|Canadian Headstones}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Cape Verde, Catholic Church Records, 1787-1957
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1787-1957''' - {{RecordSearch|2246703|Cape Verde, Catholic Church Records, 1787-1957}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/6/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Cape Verde Church Records







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2246703|Cape Verde, Catholic Church Records, 1787-1957}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


England, Hampshire Parish Registers, 1538-1980
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1538-1980''' - {{RecordSearch|2556014|England, Hampshire Parish Registers, 1538-1980}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Hampshire Church Records


Hampshire, England Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2556014|England, Hampshire Parish Registers, 1538-1980}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Trento, Diocesi di Trento, Catholic Church Records, 1548-1937
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1548-1937''' - {{RecordSearch|1430983|Italy, Trento, Diocesi di Trento, Catholic Church Records, 1548-1937}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Italy Church Records


Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige/Südtirol, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1430983|Italy, Trento, Diocesi di Trento, Catholic Church Records, 1548-1937}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Nicaragua Civil Registration, 1809-2013
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1809-2013''' - {{RecordSearch|1601210|Nicaragua Civil Registration, 1809-2013}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Nicaragua Genealogy


Nicaragua Civil Registration




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1601210|Nicaragua Civil Registration, 1809-2013}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Peru, Amazonas, Civil Registration, 1935-1999
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1935-1999''' - {{RecordSearch|1999173|Peru, Amazonas, Civil Registration, 1935-1999}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Peru Civil Registration


Amazonas, Peru Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1999173|Peru, Amazonas, Civil Registration, 1935-1999}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Great Britain, War Office Registers, 1772-1935
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1772-1935''' - {{RecordSearch|2366620|Great Britain, War Office Registers, 1772-1935}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Military Records
Add to Pages:
British Military Records


England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland Military Records




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2366620|Great Britain, War Office Registers, 1772-1935}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas, Gove County Enumeration Books and List of Residents, 1909-1950
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1909-1950''' - {{RecordSearch|2854369|Kansas, Gove County Enumeration Books and List of Residents, 1909-1950}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Kansas Census


Gove County, Kansas Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2854369|Kansas, Gove County Enumeration Books and List of Residents, 1909-1950}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Montana, Sanders County Records, 1866-2010
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1866-2010''' - {{RecordSearch|2109937|Montana, Sanders County Records, 1866-2010}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading County Records
Add to Pages:
Montana Vital Records, Land and Property Records, Naturalization and Citizenship, and Military Records


Sanders County, Montana Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added county records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2109937|Montana, Sanders County Records, 1866-2010}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ohio Tax Records, 1800-1850
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1800-1850''' - {{RecordSearch|1473259|Ohio Tax Records, 1800-1850}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7,2019
Heading Taxation
Add to Pages:
Ohio Taxation


Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Guernsey, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Monroe, Trumbull and Washington County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added tax records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1473259|Ohio Tax Records, 1800-1850}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Texas, Cooke County, Deeds, 1895-1924
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1895-1924''' - {{RecordSearch|2804974|Texas, Cooke County, Deeds, 1895-1924}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading Land
Add to Pages:
Texas Land Records


Cooke County, Texas Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added land records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2804974|Texas, Cooke County, Deeds, 1895-1924}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Texas, Swisher County Records, 1879-2012
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1879-2012''' - {{RecordSearch|2103490|Texas, Swisher County Records, 1879-2012}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 6/7/2019
Heading County Records
Add to Pages:
Swisher County, Texas


Texas Vital, Military, Probate, Land, and Court Records




Edit Summary Box
added county records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2103490|Texas, Swisher County Records, 1879-2012}} — index and images


[[Category:WikiProjects]]