FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019GG

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

October 2019


Completed[edit | edit source]


Hawaii, Births and Baptisms, 1843-1909
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1843-1909''' - {{RecordSearch|2390841|Hawaii, Births and Baptisms, 1843-1909}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/22/2019
Heading Vital Records - Birth
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Vital Records


Hawaii County Pages




Edit Summary Box
Added Vital Records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2390841|Hawaii, Births and Baptisms, 1843-1909}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ohio, WWI Index and Return Cards, 1916-1920
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:
*'''1916-1920''' - {{RecordSearch|3039663|Ohio, WWI Index and Return Cards, 1916-1920}} — index and images
FNielsen 10/15/2019
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Ohio Military


Ohio County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3039663|Ohio, WWI Index and Return Cards, 1916-1920}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Belluno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1806-1815''' - {{RecordSearch|1939239|Italy, Belluno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — images

FNielsen 10/21/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Belluno, Veneto, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1939239|Italy, Belluno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815}} — images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Matera, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1809-1925
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1809-1925''' - {{RecordSearch|2819382|Italy, Matera, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1809-1925}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — images

FNielsen 10/21/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Matera, Basilicata, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2819382|Italy, Matera, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1809-1925}} — images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Verona, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1630-1942
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1929-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2016225|Italy, Verona, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1630-1942}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/21/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Verona, Veneto, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2016225|Italy, Verona, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1630-1942}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas, Grant County, Census Records, 1895-1982
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1895-1982''' - {{RecordSearch|3288444|Kansas, Grant County, Census Records, 1895-1982}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/21/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Kansas Census Records


Grant County, Kansas




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3288444|Kansas, Grant County, Census Records, 1895-1982}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Louisiana, Orleans Parish, Birth Records, 1819-1906
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1819-1906''' - {{RecordSearch|3326847|Louisiana, Orleans Parish, Birth Records, 1819-1906}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Vital Records - Birth
Add to Pages:
Louisiana Vital Records


Orleans Parish, Louisiana Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3326847|Louisiana, Orleans Parish, Birth Records, 1819-1906}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Diocesan and Prerogative Marriage License Bonds Indexes, 1623-1866
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1623-1866''' - {{RecordSearch|3460239|Ireland, Diocesan and Prerogative Marriage License Bonds Indexes, 1623-1866}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/22/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Ireland Church Records


Ireland County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3460239|Ireland, Diocesan and Prerogative Marriage License Bonds Indexes, 1623-1866}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ireland, Diocesan and Prerogative Wills & Administrations Indexes, 1595-1858
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1595-1858''' - {{RecordSearch|3460908|Ireland, Diocesan and Prerogative Wills & Administrations Indexes, 1595-1858}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/22/2019
Heading Probate Records
Add to Pages:
Ireland Probate Records


Ireland County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added probate records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3460908|Ireland, Diocesan and Prerogative Wills & Administrations Indexes, 1595-1858}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Illinois, Kane County, Elgin, Gail Borden Public Library District, Local Newspaper Obituary Digital Index, 1922-2017
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1922-2017''' - {{RecordSearch|3319741|Illinois, Kane County, Elgin, Gail Borden Public Library District, Local Newspaper Obituary Digital Index, 1922-2017}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/22/2019
Heading Newspapers
Add to Pages:
Illinois Newspapers


Kane County, Illinois


Cook County, Illinois

Edit Summary Box
added newspaper records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3319741|Illinois, Kane County, Elgin, Gail Borden Public Library District, Local Newspaper Obituary Digital Index, 1922-2017}} — index



[[Category:WikiProjects]]