FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019FF

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

September 2019


Completed[edit | edit source]


Pennsylvania, Allegheny, Pittsburgh, Naturalization Card File Index, 1906-1990
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1906-1990''' - {{RecordSearch|3037614|Pennsylvania, Allegheny, Pittsburgh, Naturalization Card File Index, 1906-1990}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


FNielsen 9/12/2019
Heading
Add to Pages:
Pennsylvania Naturalization and Citizenship


Allegheny County, Pennsylvania Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added naturalization records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3037614|Pennsylvania, Allegheny, Pittsburgh, Naturalization Card File Index, 1906-1990}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Utah, Cemetery Abstracts Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*{{RecordSearch|257605|Utah, Cemetery Abstracts}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 9/12/2019
Heading Cemeteries
Add to Pages:
Utah Cemeteries







Edit Summary Box
added cemetery records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|257605|Utah, Cemetery Abstracts}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Hawaii, Births and Baptisms, 1843-1909
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1843-1909''' - {{RecordSearch|239084|Hawaii, Births and Baptisms, 1843-1909}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
Hawaii Vital Records
done

Hawaii County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added vital records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|239084|Hawaii, Births and Baptisms, 1843-1909}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ohio, WWI Index and Return Cards, 1916-1920
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1916-1920''' - {{RecordSearch|3039663|Ohio, WWI Index and Return Cards, 1916-1920}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
Ohio Military Records
Done

Ohio County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3039663|Ohio, WWI Index and Return Cards, 1916-1920}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Belluno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1806-1815''' - {{RecordSearch|1939239|Italy, Belluno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — images.

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Belluno, Veneto, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *''{{RecordSearch|1939239|Italy, Belluno, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1806-1815}} — images.


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Matera, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1809-1925
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1809-1925''' - {{RecordSearch|2819382|Italy, Matera, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1809-1925}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — images

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Civil Regisraion
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Matera, Basilicata, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2819382|Italy, Matera, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1809-1925}} — images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Italy, Verona, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1630-1942
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1630-1942''' - {{RecordSearch|2016225|Italy, Verona, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1630-1942}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Italy Civil Registration


Verona, Veneto, Italy Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2016225|Italy, Verona, Civil Registration (State Archive), 1630-1942}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas, Grant County, Census Records, 1895-1982
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1895-1982''' - {{RecordSearch|3288444|Kansas, Grant County, Census Records, 1895-1982}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Kansas Census


Grant County, Kansas




Edit Summaray Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3288444|Kansas, Grant County, Census Records, 1895-1982}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Colombia, Bogotá, Burial Permits, 1960-1991
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1960-1991''' - {{RecordSearch|3212241|Colombia, Bogotá, Burial Permits, 1960-1991}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Death Records
Add to Pages:
Colombia Civil Registration


Cundinamarca, Colombia Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added burial records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3212241|Colombia, Bogotá, Burial Permits, 1960-1991}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Minnesota Deaths, 1887-2001
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1887-2001''' - {{RecordSearch|3398461|Minnesota Deaths, 1887-2001}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Vital Records - Death
Add to Pages:
Minnesota Vital Records


Minnesota County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3398461|Minnesota Deaths, 1887-2001}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Louisiana, Orleans Parish, Birth Records, 1819-1906
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1819-1906''' - {{RecordSearch|3326847|Louisiana, Orleans Parish, Birth Records, 1819-1906}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/1/2019
Heading Vital Records - Birth
Add to Pages:
Louisiana Vital Records


Orleans Parish, Louisiana Genealogy




Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3326847|Louisiana, Orleans Parish, Birth Records, 1819-1906}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Virginia, Slave Birth Index, 1853-1866
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1853-1866''' - {{RecordSearch|3326815|Virginia, Slave Birth Index, 1853-1866}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 10/15/2019
Heading Birth Records
Add to Pages:
Virginia Vital Records


Virginia County Pages


African American Resources for Virginia

Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3326815|Virginia, Slave Birth Index, 1853-1866}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Alabama, County Birth Registers, 1881-1930
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1881-1930''' - {{RecordSearch|3335352|Alabama, County Birth Registers, 1881-1930}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 10/15/2019
Heading Vital Records - Births
Add to Pages:
Alabama Vital Records


Alabama County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added birth records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3335352|Alabama, County Birth Registers, 1881-1930}} — index



[[Category:WikiProjects]]