FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019BB

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

August 12, 2019


Completed[edit | edit source]


Australia, Queensland, Toowoomba, Prison Records Index, 1864-1906
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1864-1906''' - {{RecordSearch|3233853|Australia, Queensland, Toowoomba, Prison Records Index, 1864-1906}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/16/2019
Heading Prison Records
Add to Pages:
Queensland Convict Records







Edit Summary Box
added prison records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3233853|Australia, Queensland, Toowoomba, Prison Records Index, 1864-1906}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


French Polynesia, Civil Registration, 1780-1999
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1780-1999''' - {{RecordSearch|2549721|French Polynesia, Civil Registration, 1780-1999}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/16/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
French Polynesia Civil Registration


French Polynesia Islands




Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2549721|French Polynesia, Civil Registration, 1780-1999}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Germany, Prussia, Westphalia, Minden, Miscellaneous Collections from the Municipal Archives, 1574-1912
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1574-1912''' - {{RecordSearch|1646446|Germany, Prussia, Westphalia, Minden, Miscellaneous Collections from the Municipal Archives, 1574-1912}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/16/2019
Heading Online Records
Add to Pages:
Westphalia (Westfalen) Online Genealogy Records







Edit Summary Box

Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1646446|Germany, Prussia, Westphalia, Minden, Miscellaneous Collections from the Municipal Archives, 1574-1912}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Honduras, Catholic Church Records, 1633-1978
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1633-1978''' - {{RecordSearch|1823595|Honduras, Catholic Church Records, 1633-1978}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/16/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Honduras Departments







Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1823595|Honduras, Catholic Church Records, 1633-1978}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Netherlands, Noord-Holland, Civil Registration, 1811-1950
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1811-1950''' - {{RecordSearch|2020117|Netherlands, Noord-Holland, Civil Registration, 1811-1950}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/16/2019
Heading Civil Registration
Add to Pages:
Noord-Holland, The Netherlands Genealogy







Edit Summary Box
added civil registration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2020117|Netherlands, Noord-Holland, Civil Registration, 1811-1950}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Death, 1869-1954
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1869-1954''' - {{RecordSearch|2998108|South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Death, 1869-1954}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/16/2019
Heading Vital Records
Add to Pages:
South Africa Vital Records


Mpumalanga Province, South Africa Genealogy


North West Province, South Africa Genealogy


Gauteng Province, South Africa Genealogy


Limpopo Province, South Africa Genealogy

Edit Summary Box
added death records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2998108|South Africa, Transvaal, Civil Death, 1869-1954}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


United States, Veterans Administration Master Index, 1917-1940
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1917-1940''' - {{RecordSearch|2968245|United States, Veterans Administration Master Index, 1917-1940}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Military
Add to Pages:
United States Military Records


State Military Records




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2968245|United States, Veterans Administration Master Index, 1917-1940}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Arkansas Confederate Soldier Home,1890-1963
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1890-1963''' - {{RecordSearch|2126715|Arkansas Confederate Soldier Home,1890-1963}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Military - Civil War
Add to Pages:
Arkansas Military Records


Arkansas County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2126715|Arkansas Confederate Soldier Home,1890-1963}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


Rhode Island Naturalization Records 1907-1991
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1907-1991''' - {{RecordSearch|2622566|Rhode Island Naturalization Records 1907-1991}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Naturalization and Citizenship
Add to Pages:
Rhode Island Naturalization and Citizenship


Rhode Island County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added naturalization records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2622566|Rhode Island Naturalization Records 1907-1991}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Missouri State and Territorial Census Records, 1732-1933
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1732-1933''' - {{RecordSearch|2075262|Missouri State and Territorial Census Records, 1732-1933}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Missouri Census


Missouri County Records




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2075262|Missouri State and Territorial Census Records, 1732-1933}} — index and images


[edit | edit source]


Kansas State Census, 1925
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1925''' - {{RecordSearch|2659395|Kansas State Census, 1925}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index


Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Kansas Census
FNielsen 8/18/2019

Kansas County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2659395|Kansas State Census, 1925}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


New York, County Naturalization Records, 1791-1980
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1791-1980''' - {{RecordSearch|1999177|New York, County Naturalization Records, 1791-1980}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Naturalization and Citizenship
Add to Pages:
New York Naturalization and Citizenship


New York County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added naturalization records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1999177|New York, County Naturalization Records, 1791-1980}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Ohio Tax Records, 1800-1850
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1800-1850''' - {{RecordSearch|1473259|Ohio Tax Records, 1800-1850}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Taxation
Add to Pages:
Ohio Taxation


Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Guernsey, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Monroe, Trumbull and Washington County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added tax records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1473259|Ohio Tax Records, 1800-1850}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


New York, Southern District, U.S District Court Naturalization Records, 1824-1946
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1824-1946''' - {{RecordSearch|2060123|New York, Southern District, U.S District Court Naturalization Records, 1824-1946}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/18/2019
Heading Naturalization and Citizenship
Add to Pages:
New York Naturalization and Citizenship


New York, Bronx, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, and Sullivan County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added naturalization records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2060123|New York, Southern District, U.S District Court Naturalization Records, 1824-1946}} — index and images



[[Category:WikiProjects]]