FamilySearch Wiki:WikiProject Adding New Record Collections Task List 2019AA

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

August 5, 2019

Completed[edit | edit source]


Australia, Victoria, Inward Passenger Lists, 1839-1923
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1839-1923''' - {{RecordSearch|2778600|Australia, Victoria, Inward Passenger Lists, 1839-1923}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Australia Emigration and Immigration


Victoria Emigration and Immigration


Victoria, Australia

Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2778600|Australia, Victoria, Inward Passenger Lists, 1839-1923}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Austria, Vienna Population Cards, 1850-1896
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1850-1896''' - {{RecordSearch|1404451|Austria, Vienna Population Cards, 1850-1896}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Austria Census


Vienna, Austria Page




Edit Summary Box
added population records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1404451|Austria, Vienna Population Cards, 1850-1896}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Brazil, Bahia, Passenger Lists, 1855-1964
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1855-1964''' - {{RecordSearch|1928179|Brazil, Bahia, Passenger Lists, 1855-1964}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Emigration and Immigration
Add to Pages:
Brazil Emigration and Immigration


Bahia, Brazil Page




Edit Summary Box
added immigration records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1928179|Brazil, Bahia, Passenger Lists, 1855-1964}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Germany, Baden, Church Book Duplicates, 1804-1877 Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*{{RecordSearch|1395660|Germany, Baden, Church Book Duplicates, 1804-1877}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
Baden, German Empire Church Records


Germany Church Records




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|1395660|Germany, Baden, Church Book Duplicates, 1804-1877}} — index


Completed[edit | edit source]


South Africa, Netherdutch Reformed Church Registers (Pretoria Archive), 1838-1991
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1838-1991''' - {{RecordSearch|2155416|South Africa, Netherdutch Reformed Church Registers (Pretoria Archive), 1838-1991}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/13/2019
Heading Church Records
Add to Pages:
South Africa, Angola, Kenya, Namibia, Tanzania, Zambia, and Zimbabwe Church Records Pages
FNielsen 8/8/2019

South Africa Jurisdiction Pages




Edit Summary Box
added church records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2155416|South Africa, Netherdutch Reformed Church Registers (Pretoria Archive), 1838-1991}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Kansas State Census, 1915
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1915''' - {{RecordSearch|2640442|Kansas State Census, 1915}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/8/2019
Heading Census
Add to Pages:
Kansas Census


Kansas Counties




Edit Summary Box
added census records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2640442|Kansas State Census, 1915}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


United States, Freedmen's Bureau Hospital and Medical Records, 1865-1872
Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1865-1872''' - {{RecordSearch|2432992|United States, Freedmen's Bureau Hospital and Medical Records, 1865-1872}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/20/2019
Heading African American Resources
Add to Pages:
Pages for Alabama, District of Columbia, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Texas


African American Freedmen's Bureau Records




Edit Summary Box
added Freedmen's Bureau Records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|2432992|United States, Freedmen's Bureau Hospital and Medical Records, 1865-1872}} — index and images


Completed[edit | edit source]


Alabama, Confederate Pension Applications, ca. 1880-1930's Name/Date Completed
Database to Add:

*'''1880-1930's''' - {{RecordSearch|3029256|Alabama, Confederate Pension Applications, ca. 1880-1930's}} at [https://familysearch.org/search FamilySearch] — index and images

FNielsen 8/20/2019
Heading Military - Civil War
Add to Pages:
Alabama Military


Alabama County Pages




Edit Summary Box
added military records
Abbreviation *{{RecordSearch|3029256|Alabama, Confederate Pension Applications, ca. 1880-1930's}} — index and images


[[Category:WikiProjects]]