Enebakk Parish, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Enebakk, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Akershus County
Enebakk


Guide to Enebakk, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

Microfilm at the Family History Library. Contains parish registers Enebakk prestegjeld (clerical district). Parish registers from 1719-1919. Includes separate records for Vestby parish from 1877-1891, Enebakk parish from 1883-1906, and Maria Kirke parish from 1859-1891.

Digitized parish records online at Digitalarkivet [Digital Archives]

Enebakk: 1719-1980
Enebakk/Enebakk: 1719-1976
Enebakk/Marie: 1755-1882, 1891-1980

Census Records

  • 1660s:  Microfilm of census records available at the Family History Library for Enebakk prestegjeld (clerical district). 

1 An extraction of the 1663-1664 census for Enebakk clerical distric.

2. Fogdernes og sorenskrivernes manntall 1664-1666. This census was taken by the local civil authorities. It lists the names of the farms, farmowners (including widows), sons of farm owners, male farm hands, cottagers and sons of cottagers and the age of each person. The clerical authorities took a census during this same time period. Both censuses should be used as they supplement each other. The clerical census is more complete.

3. Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666.  This census was taken by the local parish priests. It lists the name of the farms, names of farm owners (including widows), the sons of the farm owners, male farm hands, cottagers and their sons, and the ages of each person. There was another census taken by the civil authorities at this same time. Both censuses should be searched as they supplement each other. This clerical census is more complete.

4. Also available online at the Digital Archives (Digitalarkivet).

  • 1701: Microfilm of census records available at the Family History Library for Enebakk prestegjeld (clerical district).   Manntall 1701 : optatt av fogderi, sorenskrivere og sogne prester ifølge kongebrev av 26 Juli 1701. The census of 1701 was taken for military purposes. It lists only the males living in rural districts who were over the age of one year. It includes the farm name, name and age of the owner, names and ages of sons and servants. Also includes the residence of all unmarried males living away from home when the census was taken.

Also available online at the Digital Archives (Digitalarkivet).

  • 1865: Microfilm of census records available at the Family History Library for Enebakk prestegjeld (clerical district).   Folketælling 31 December 1865.   B. 49 Enebak (Enebakk) prestegjeld Enebak (Enebakk) sogn Vestby sogn.   This census contains the persons name, residence, status in the family, occupation, sex, martial status, place of birth, religion if not a member of the state church, and other miscellaneous information. Each book usually contains one clerical district (prestegjeld). In some books there are two clerical districts recorded. The parishes and school districts in each clerical district are listed at the beginning of each book.

Also available online at Digital Archives (Digitalarkivet).

  • 1875: Microfilm of census records available at the Family History Library for Enebakk prestegjeld (clerical district).  Folketælling for kongeriget Norge den 31te December 1875.   This 1875 census contains the persons name, residence, position in the family, occupation, sex, marital status, year of birth, place of birth, religion if not a member of the state church, and other miscellaneous information.

Also available online at Digital Archives (Digitalarkivet).

  • 1900: Microfilm of census records available at the Family History Library for Enebakk prestegjeld (clerical district).  Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. This census contains the persons name, sex, resident or temporary resident, temporarily absent and where person is, position in the family, marital status, occupation, year of birth, place of birth, citizenship, religion, and other miscellaneous information.

Also available online at Digital Archives (Digitalarkivet).

  • 1910: The 1910 census for Enebakk is available online at Digital Archives(Digitalarkivet).

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

The farm book is now available as a downloadable PDF file on the internet Hele Enebakk og Enebakkneset. This is Enebakk 1-3 and Fet 6.

Farm Names

RYGH

72 Aarsrud, 7 Aasen, 53 Aasli, 10 Auen lille

51 Bakken, 107 Barbøl, 23 Berg, 100 Berger, 4 Berskog, 95 Bjørke, 11 Blinderen, 66 Borud nordre, 1 Braaten, 36 Breili, 79 Brevik nordre, 58 Buer nedre, 53 Burstad, 45 By nordre, 108 Bøler, 55 Bøler i Dalen, 25 Bøler lille, 125 Bølerfoss, 1 Børgen, 117 Børter

7 Dam, 4 Dammen, 18 Degrum, 114 Dæli nordre

116 Eikeberg, 73 Einerstad, 115 Enebak

Præstegaard 1

Engen 21, Ersrud

69 Fjeld, 19 Flaen, 7 Flateby, 16 Fløtten, 69 Fløtten, 93 Foss, 14 Fossum, 17 Fubberud, 21 Fuglli, 30 Furuholen

13 Gjestang, 94 Gjevelsrud, 71 Glenne, 16 Grinden, 123 Guslund

6 Hagen, 82 Haraldstad, 29 Haslerud, 5 Haug, 28 Haugen, 9 Haugstein, 65 Heiaas, 52 Heier, 29 Hestehagen, 110 Hobøl nedre, 22 Holen, 106 Holt, 33 Hunes, 99 Huseby, 56 Huserud, 62 Hvitstein

74 Jaer nordre, 83 Jaer søndre, 64 Jevik nedre

17 Kaaterud, 54 Killerud, 96 Kjepperud, 77 Kjærsrud, 97 Kjølstad, 81 Knurrestad, 88 Kongell, 103 Kopaas, 22 Korsveien, 21 Kreppa, 32 Krokedal, 42 Krokstad, 109 Krossbøl

109 Leira, 27 Lybæk, 81 Lyserbraaten, 17 Løkken

6 Melgaard, 27 Melnes nordre, 34 Melnes vestre, 86 Mjærskog, 7 Modellen, 83 Mosen, 84 Mulerud, 26 Mungerud, 4 Myren, 32 Myrer, 49 Mysen nordre, 109 Mæli

66 Nabben, 40 Nes nordre, 88 Nes ved Mjær, 98 Nordby, 63 Nordli, 17 Norum, 82 Nosa, 6 Nygaard

122 Olerud, 15 Omberg nordre, 102 Omberg søndre, 103 Opsal

79 Padderud, 15 Petersrud, 29 Prinseholen

73 Raanes, 118 Rakkestad, 60 Randum nedre, 126 Rausjø, 37 Ringstad, 82 Roligheden, 53 Rud i Dalen, 44 Rud paa Hammeren, 2 Rud paa Stranden, 81 Rustad søndre, 92 Rustad vestre, 112 Rustad østre

93 Sagstuen, 24 Saksrud, 51 Saltvet, 61 Sand, 88 Sandvik, 88 Sangen, 12 Sikkebøl, 73 Siljaas, 3 Siljebøl, 19 Skjæret, 19 Skrabben, 35 Skrædderstad, 17 Skura, 20 Skøien, 43 Slette, 22 Sletten, 22 Sludderud, 17 Smaadal, 6 Smaatta, 4 Solberg, 19 Solberg nordre, 39 Solberg paa Hammeren, 101 Solberg søndre, 80 Stakkerud, 16 Stang, 7 Stubberud, 109 Stubberud, 105 Støttum, 82 Sulerud, 70 Sundby i Dalen, 8 Sundby paa Stranden, 22 Svarterud

23 Taajet, 4 Tangen, 68 Tarm, 31 Teig lille, 119 Tobøl, 76 Tonerud, 38 Torshov, 124 Tukkebøl, 75 Tysdal nordre

87 Ubberud, 4 Udsigten, 23 Ulsrud, 46 Ulvestigen, 89 Ungersnes

66 Vasholen, 19 Vaslestad, 120 Veng vestre, 47 Venjevaal vestre, 90 Vestby, 91 Vik 36 Ødeby nordre, 17 Ødegaarden, 17 Østby, 85 Østby, 104 Østenbøl.

ENEBAKK HERRED

Bøhler/ Enebakk, Borgen, Borud, Brevig, Brevig/Mellom, Brevig, Vestre, Buer/Vestre, Buer/Vestre, Buer/ Øvre, By/Vestre, Daehli, Dalefjerdingen, Durud, Enebakknesset, Gjevik, Gudslund, Hobøl,Jahr, Jahr/ Dalefjerdingen, Lindshus, Løken, Lund, Melnes, Mysen, Mysen/Mellum, Mysen/ Søndre, Nes, Nes/Hammaren, Omberg, Orderud, Ovind Prestegaarden, Randem, Rud i Dalefjerding, Rustad/Langen, Rustad/Lyseren, Rustad/Øieren, Solberg/Kirkebygda, Solheim/Stranda, Svines, Syljaas, Teig/Søndre, Teig/Østre, Thysdal, Tobøl/Østre, Veng, Vennevold, Ødeby.

Enebakk Bygdebok vol. 1, 2 and 3. Listed by main farm names in upper case letters followed by sub-farms in lower case letters.

ENEBAKK Vol. 1

STRANDA gnr. 34:

BØRGEN gnr 1: Bakken, Enga, Bakkebøkka, Børgenbråten, Enger.

RUD PÅ STRANDA gnr. 2:  Rudsjordet, Bratteli.  

SILJEBØL gnr. 3:  Sørli, Skau, Siljebølhaugen, Siljebølåsen, Kronstad, Nordhagen.

BERSKOG gnr. 4: Skau, Utsikt, Berskogmyra, Berskogenga, Berskogbråten, Berskogløkka, Berskoghaugen, Dammen, Finnhaugen, Solberg, Tangen, Solli.

HAUG gnr. 5: Sandhølet.  MELGARD: Melgard, Renna, Vestre Melgard,  Østre Melgard, Småtta, Hyttebråten, Hagagrinda, Ne-Hagen, Hagen, Nedre Hagen, Opp-Hagen, Øvre Hagen, Nygard, Tajet, Stubberud, Brattås.   

MELGARD gnr. 6:  Renna, Småtta, Hyttebråten, Hagagrinda, Ne Hagen, Hagen, Nygard, Tajet, Stubberud, Brattås

FLATEBY gnr. 7:  Vesle-Haug, Kjenn, Kjensli, Setra - Skauen, Flaebydalen, Småtta, Dam, Modellen, Muserud, Måsan, Einerud, Kjona, Tina, Høgås, Kleiva, Vestby, Øvre, Flatebyenga, Åsen, Stubberud.  

SUNDBY PÅ STRANDA gnr. 8:  Setra, Sangen, Holtet, Teigen, Østli,  Sundbyhutta.

HAUGSTEIN gnr. 9:  Nordstua Haugstein, Søstua Haugstein, Moen, Haugstein skrabben, Finnland.

VESLE- OG STORE-AUEN gnr. 10 og 11:  Matserud, Auenhagen, Auenskrabben, Øvre Skrabben, Nedre Skrabben, Blindern, Jansberg, Dammen Stubberud, Tina.

SIKKEBØ gnr. 12:  Apalstad, Sandbekken, Lia, Stordamtangen, Porstronddammen, Bråten.

GJESTANG gnr. 13:  Stensrud, Ripa, Oppi Moen, Ne Moen, Sandbakken og Moen, Linnerud, Langli, Vardshytta, Bråten, Sandbakken.   

FOSSUM gnr. 14:  Ospelund, Vesleenga, Ødegarden, Enger, Andersud, Haugen, Svensrud, Ospelund, Fossumvika.

OMBERG PÅ STRANDA gnr. 15: Pettersrud, Sag i Flatebydalen, Pettersrud, Svensrud, Hvilestaen, Engebråten, Svingen, Sødelen, Slette.

STANG gnr. 16:  Søstua, Stangstangen, Karlstad, Stangshagen, Fløtten, Stangsgrinda.        

KÅTERUD gnr. 17: Skura, Smådal, Løkka, Norum, Nygard, Ødegarden, Haugen, Fubberud, Enga, Haugen, Linnås.   

DEGRUM gnr. 18:  Smedsrud, Stubberud, Fredrikstad, Degnes, Degrumsødegarden, Hagen Holmen, Vika, Degrumsskæbba.    

SOLBERG I KIRKEBYGDA gnr. 19: Flaen, Vaslestad, Solbergskrabben, Skjæret, Flaen, Vaslestad, Spellås, London, Skjæret, Reina, Solbergskræbba.  

SKØYEN gnr. 20:   Ulverud, Skåne, Fløtten, Tangen.

RUSTAD I KIRKEBYGDA gnr. 112:  Tørrland.

KROSSBØL gnr. 109:  Stubberud, Mæli, Sørli, Stubberud, Haugen, Logn, Jørnrud, Sollia, Furuholen, Enga, Leira.    

NEDRE OG ØVRE HOBØL gnr. 110 og 111:  Hobølsbråten, Stigen, Åsli, Vidtomkring, Løkka

SØNDRE OG NORDRE DÆLI  gnr. 113 og 114:  Sollia, Monsrud, Dælihaugen, Dæliholen, Dælibråten, Sørlia, Svensrud.

GUSLUNDE gnr. 123: Lilleby.

TUKKEBØL gnr. 124 : Jensrud, Åsen.

GLOMMA  del av gnr. 115 :  

ORDERUD gnr. 122:  Bilitt, Brynjulstad, Erikstad, Bilitt, Klemma, Hølet.

ENEBAKK VOL. 2.

ØSTRE OG VESTRE VENG gnr. 120 og121:  Tørrland, Brattås, Skjegtad, Nyland, Tomta, Kokkerud, Hagan, Lindeberg.

TOBØL GNR. 119:  Stigen, Ekornrud, Skarpsno, Osplund, Kanten.

ENEBAKK PRESTEGARD gnr. 115:  Løken, Krokend, Fredheim, Moen, Bakken, Linshus, Ødegarden,  Lennestad, Klokkerud, Flaen, Fuglesangen, Skrabben, Nøysomhet, Solheim, Skredderstad, Nygard, Klokkerjordet, Lotterud, Engerholm, Mjønli, Dammerud, Emaus, Andersrud, Brua, Svertebekk, Vårrygg, Li, Øvre Bekken, Nedre Bekken.

STØTTUM gnr. 105:  Glea, Sorgenfri.

BØLER I KIRKEBYGDA gnr. 108:  Lastetomta, Vern, Klinkenberg, Korsveien, Torud, Korporalstad, Fosser, Nedre Sletta, Øvre Sletta, Gullhaug Knadden, Frydenlund, Bølerenga, Krona, Maurtua, Tangen, Haraldstua, Haugen, Sagstua, Hytta, Byningen.

BØLERFOSS GNR. 125:

BARBØL gnr. 107:  Fjell, Haugen, Salseng, Skrabben, Østli, Vestenga, Svertehytta, Bakken.

HOLT gnr 106: Fisås, Holtstua, Knatterud, Dal, Tømmerbråten, Skaugrum, Larsbråten.

ØSTENBØL gnr. 104:  Luserud, Sørskogen, Vestskogen, Havneskogen, Finstad, Myrvoll, Voll, Allermer, Holdtopp, Stolbustad, Fiensrud, Holdtopp, Skjønhaug, Bråten, Pålsrud, Roligheta, Furulund, Ringnes, 

EIKEBERG gnr. 116:  Tangen, Fråstad, Kvernstua (Løvestuen), Ramstad, Tuggerud, Falla, Eikebergdalen, Nygard, Setra, Smedstad, Støa, Månebakken, Granum, Fjellstad, Kalvehaugen, Bjørnebo.

BØRTER gnr. 117:  Kvernstua, Berget, Møllerstua, Bekkenstein, Hytta, Hobølsetra, Brattfoss, Furubråten, Holdtoppsetra, Kastet, Bjørnebakken, Enga, Haugen, Jylland, Moen, Fossen, Bjerkelund, .

RAKKESTAD gnr. 118:  Rakkestad Haug, Haukås, Røykås, Solbakken, Nyborg, Kølabonn, Sletta, Hagen, Fuglli, Sandbakken, Strømsborg, Solli, Furulund, Sørli, Solvang, Norderhaug, Lund, Elverum, Lilleby, Solhaug, Måstad, Vesle Nordby, Huseby, Nodli, Fredbo, Sønsteby, Vestre Presmosen, Solborg, Eikeberg, Bråten, Fuglli, Fjellbo, Åsheim, Solstad, Fjell, Berget, Seopp, Brattli, Bru, Karlstad, Smia, Jonsrud, Smedlia, Nyland.

HAMMEREN (Gammel Fjerding):  Torshov, Solberg, Nes, Krokstad, Slette, Rud, By, Venjevål, Mysen, Saltved.

TORSHOV gnr. 38:  Hølestad, Lystad, Haugen, Tittut, Holen, Nordli.

SOLBERG PÅ HAMMEREN gnr. 39:  Haugen,Lystad, Skrabben.

NES PÅ HAMMEREN gnr. 40 og 41:  Råkkåstøa, Nes, Vestengstua, Skredderhytta.

KROKSTAD gnr. 42:  Grinda, Svingen, Gran, Hammerstad.

SLETTE gnr. 43:  Skrabben.

RUD PÅ HAMMEREN gnr. 44;  Langholen, Rudshytta.

NORDRE OG SØNDRE BY gnr. 45 og 46:  Skjønhaug, Grønslett, Grønlia, Flateby, Grønslett, Nordby,   Ulvestigen, Ulvestingen, Grønbakk, Smådal.

VESTRE OG ØSTRE VENJEVÅL gnr. 47 og 48:  Sletta, Åsen, Lund

NORDRE OG SØNDRE MYSEN gnr. 49 og 50: Bakk, Kølabonn, Sundhytta, Fjerdingen.

SALTVET gnr. 51: Saltved bruk I, II, III, IV, V, Tjået, Grubberud, Gullstigen, Lybekk, Nyeng, Bakken, Mersena, Sørli.

HEIER gnr. 52:  Fløtten, Kroken, Haugen, Berget, Heierbråten, Hjørnerud,

HUSERUD gnr. 56:  Long, Kleiva, Hagen.

ØVRE OG NEDRE BUER gnr. 57 og 58: Buerhytta.

ØVRE OG NEDRE RANDUM grn. 59 og 60:  Randumsvangen.

ENEBAKK VOL. 3.

RUD i Dalefjerdingen gnr. 53:  Nordstua, Søstua Rud, Burstad, Åsli.

KILLERUD grn. 54:  Sødelen.

BØLER I DALEFJERDINGEN gnr. 55: Åstad, Kjensli, Fløtten, Vesthytta, Kølabånn, Bråten.

SAND gnr. 61

HVITSTEIN gnr 62: 

ØVRE OG NEDRE JEVIK gnr. 63 og 64: Nordli, Sørli, Enga, Kjensli, Kvea, Kampen, Segrim.

HEIÅS gnr. 65:  Heiåsflaen, Kontra, Bakken, Tangen.

BORUD gnr. 66 og 67:  Nabben, Vassholen, Grinda.

ÅSER gnr. 68: Skauby, Stællerud

FJELL gnr. 69:  Fløtten, Perstad, Bråten, Solli.

SUNDBY I DALEFJERDINGEN gnr. 70:  Teigen, Furuholen.

GLENNE gnr. 71: 

ÅRSRUD gnr. 72:  Sandnes.

SILJÅS GNR. 73:  

JAER I DALEFJERDINGNE gnr. 74:  Stubberud, Kjensli, Kaggerud.

NORDRE OG SØNDRE TYSDAL gnr. 75 og 76:  Haga, Solbakken, Tonerud, Bakkeløkka. 

KJÆRSRUD gnr. 77:  Furuset, Myrer, Nordli.

RÅNES OG EINERSTA gnr.  73:  Einerstad.

YTTERBYGDA MED BREVIKKROKEN

BREVIK gnr. 78-80:  Tømt, Østby, Berg, Fjellstad, Tangen, Høgda, Bermerud, Padderud, Ødegarden, Steinenga, Myrvoll, Opptangen, Brevikløya, Lund, Stakkerud, Åsli, Hølvika, Skjeggelia, Slora, Haga, Vestenga, Sandås, Stakkerudhytta.

RUSTAD VED LYSEREN gnr. 81:  Knurrestad, Lyserbråten, Vika.

SULERUD gnr. 82:  Bråten, Skogbråten, Killingnose, Nosa, Sulerudhytta, Haraldstad, Roligheta, Myerer.

JAER I YTTERBYGDA gnr. 83:   Ødegarden, Kjensli, Kaggerud, Svenskerud, Østre Bjerkelund, Myra, Måsan, Hagan, Nesar, Nesa, Olberg, Bråten.

MULERUD gnr, 84:  Mulerudødegarden, Myra, Tjennsdalen.

ØSTABY gnr. 85:  Skau, Danmark, Juterud, Skåne, Vikeby, Gruberud, Nabben, Solli, Nullestad.

MJERSKAUG gnr. 86:  Haugen, Hytta, Kampenhaug, Måsan, Sørli, Lybekk, Granslund.

UBBERUD  gnr. 87:  Tangen, Roås, Dammen, Bråten, Dal, Solli.

NES I YTTERBYGDA gnr. 88: Kongell, Mjærhaugen, Sangen, Sandvik, Enga, Bråten, Fjellstad, Hagan, Strandnes, Strandly, Åsland, Ravnås.

UNGERSNES gnr. 89:  Stubberud, Hamborg, Altona.

VESTBY gnr. 90:  Kjellgard, Vollene, Øgarden, Grasholt, Vestby klokkergard, Møllerstua, Sagstua,  Kastellet, Nylenda, Bånn, Spangen. 

VIK gnr. 91:  Nordskogen Vik, Grav, Lygodt, Holdtopp, Tangen, Langskog, Råkan, Nygard, Bakken, Setra, Myra, Allermer, Fjellstad, Bråten, Bråten, Bergsvik, Kvernstua, Bjørnholt, Durud, Sagbakken, Bakkebråten, Garverstua, Dreierhytta, Bjerkland, Tåjet, Svensken, Gran, Andersrud, Vikseiet.

RUSTAD VED LANGEN gnr. 92: Rustad, Hellerud, Moskau, Vittenberg.

FOSS gnr. 93: Øvre Foss, Sagastua, Sagstua, Korsveien, Nordli, Bråten, Buttelbakken, Ulvetangen, Svenskerud, Storeby.

GJEVELSRUD gnr. 94:  Skrabben, Ramstad, Haugen, Svenskeby, Svenneby, Tangen, Bråten, Signedalen. 

BJERKE gnr. 95:  Hansebråten, Bjerkebakken, Logn, Grinda.

KJEPPERUD gnr. 96:  Øgarden, Kjepperudvollen, Sollia.

KJØLSTAD gnr. 97:  Karlstad, Hytta.

NORDBY gnr. 98: Skinnfellrud, Granerud, Kamperud, Kjensli, Moseby, Slora, Tangen, Jordet.

HUSEBY gnr. 99:  Kroken, Husebyhytta, Pettersborg, Husebyplassen, Kronborg, Vagram.

BERGER gnr. 100:  Bjerklund.

SOLBERG I YTTERBYGDA gnr. 101:  Korsveien, Sandem, Kleiva.

OMBERG I YTTERBYGDA  gnr. 102:  Holstad, Ombergstua, Haslerud, Nyland, Frydenberg.

OPPSAL gnr. 103:  Slora, Kopås, Myra, Oppsalstua, Enga, Grinda.

SVINES del av gnr. 108: 

RAUSJØ gnr. 126: Øversaga, Mellomsaga, Nersaga, Dammen, Kjørestua, Låtabråten, Vangen, Nabben, Bøvelstad, Myrsetra, Tangen, Bysetra, Skjelbreia, Svarthol, Langbråten, Holdtoppsetra under Børter, Nessetra under Børter.

SETRER I RAUSJØ SKOG:  Gjeviksetra, Toshovsetra, Luttjernsetra, Ruesetra, Ranumsetra, Wennevoldsetra, Dehlisetra, Støttumsetra, Koterudsetra, Bysetra, Forfotsetra, Kloterud setervange, Nordbysetra, Myre setervange, Saldtvedhelleren.

Genealogy    

Jensen, Jens: Etterkommere av Peder Brynildsen Barbøl i Enebakk: litt gårds og slektshistorie.   The descendants of Peder Bryildsen Barbøl born about 1520 and lived on the farm Barbøl in Enebakk in Akershus county in Norway from 1593 to 1608 or later.

FHL 929.2481

To view a digital version clickhere      

Jølsen, Gudrun, 1879: Slegten Holmsen 1634-1909.  A genealogy of the Holmsen family who are descendants of Holm Hansson. He was living in Akershus county in Norway in 1634.

FHL 929.2481 H734

To view in digital version click here

        

Probate Records

1680-1853: Records are found in Nedre Romerike judicial district.

1719-1807: Clerical probate records are found in Nedre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Aas, N. R : Enebakk Herred - Bidrag til en Bygde- og slektshistorie, Oslo: Købelske Bok- og Kunsttrykkeri, 1927.

-Kirkeby, Birger: Enebakk Bygdebok - Gards- og slektshistorie for Stranda og nordre del av Kirebygda, Oslo: utgitt av Enebakk Kommune, 1981.  Vol. I.

-Kirkeby, Birger:  Enebakk Bygdebok - Gard- og slektshistorie for vestre og søndre delen av Kirkebygda og hammeren med Skåka, Oslo:  utgitt av Enebakk Kommune, 1984.  Vol. II.

-Kirkeby, Birger:  Enebakk Bygdebok - Gards- og slektshistorie for Dalefjerdingen Ytterbygda med Brevikkroken Rausjø, Oslo:  utgitt av Enebakk Kommune, 1991.  Vol. III.