Eina Parish, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Eina

Guide to Eina, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Eina Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 add here
Amt 1689-1919 add here
Fylke 1919-Present add here
Region add here
Prestegjeld add here
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag add here
Fogderi add here
Sorenskriveri add here
Skipreide add here


Church Records

Vestre Toten clerical district contains parish registers for Ås (Aas) parish with Raufoss chapel in Vestre Toten clerical district. Also included the parishes Kolbu and Eina until 1915, see also Kolbu clerical district. Belonged to the combined Toten clerical district until 1825.

For earlier records see Østre Toten clerical district. Records at the Family History Library] begin in 1695.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Toten: 1695-1732, 1734-1828
Vestre Toten: 1825-1877
Vestre Toten / Eina: 1890-1915
Vestre Toten / Kolbu: 1872-1911
Toten / Ås: 1870-1941
Kolbu: 1912-1925
Kolbu / Eina: 1907-1934
Kolbu / Kolbu: 1912-1926, 1942-1853
Kolbu / Kolbu og Eina: 1925-1942

Census Records

See Vestre Toten

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

115 Berget 107 Bjørnerud 101 Blaavarp 105 Blili 117

Dyrud

113 Hegernes lille

108 Jonsrud 109 Jonsrud-Ødegaarden

111 Kjølveien

108 Løvbakken

111 Mjørlund 104 Møkenes

117 Sandbakken 106 Skinnerviken 112 Snipstadsæteren 103 Stuen 102 Sund

115 Teiterud 110 Tollevsrud 108 Tomten 103 Tune

106 Vik 116 Vildaasen

107 Ødegaarden

Probate Records

Toten, Vardal and Biri judicial district
*1657-1841 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Toten judicial district
*1828-1903 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland, Ringerike and Toten deanery
*1716-1744 Digitalarkivet

Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet

Card index to probates of Toten, Vardal of Biri, 1657-1841

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names