Dovre, Oppland, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Dovre, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Oppland County
Dovre


Guide to Dovre, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Dovre clerical district contains parish registers from Dovre parish. It was separated from Lesja (Læssø) clerical district in 1860. Included Øvre Folldal parish in Alvdal clerical district in Hedmark county until 1863. For records before 1842 see Lesja (Læssø) clerical district.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Dovre: 1854-1949

Lesja: 1724-1854

Lesja: Dovre: 1842-1862

Census Records

For 1801 and earlier census records see Lesja.

An extraction of the 1865 census for Dovre. It includes alphabetical lists of the given names, surnames, farm names, and birth places listed in this census. It also includes an extract of entries in the order they appear in the original census.

  • 1875 Census Dovre clerical district Microfilmed images are available at the Family History Library Films 273221-273222.

A farm name index Film 273273

An extraction of the 1865 census for Dovre. Includes alphabetical indexes by: 1) given name ; 2) father's name ; 3) surname ; 4) birth place ; and 5) farm name.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

70 Aakerjordet, 49 Aasen, 30 Aateigen, 52 Angaard, 23 Arnkleiv Neristuen,

45 Baatstø, 11 Bentdalen, 9 Berg-Dombaas, 47 Bergs-Angaard, 40 Bergseng, 12 Bjørngren, 42 Bjørnsgaard, 14 Blæstren nordre, 8 Bondegaarden, 53 Botn, 63 Breidalen, 4 Brekken, 7 Brenn-Ødegaarden, 67 Brualøkken, 8 Brunshagen, 34 Busjord, 71 Bækken,

17 Dalhaugen,

18 Einbu, 46 Ekre, 58 Ekreteigen, 19 Enge, 43 Engelsgaard,

2 Fokstuen, 9 Fossen,

26 Gautaaen, 47 Gurihaug,

21 Hage, 60 Halvorslien, 7 Hammeren, 32 Hauge, 48 Haugen, 64 Haugen søndre, 30 Hellerud, 17 Hjelle nordre, 1 Hjerkinn, 28 Holum, 41 Hovde,

53 Ingulshus,

73 Jøndalen,

27 Kili Megaard, 45 Kirkestuen, 44 Kjønhaugen, 73 Kolhusmoen, 6 Kongsløkken, 55 Korshus, 24 Korsvol, 24 Kvitdalen,

57 Langdalen, 6 Langløkken, 33 Lannem, 16 Li, 20 Lillejordet, 58 Lillesæter, 37 Lindsø, 8 Lyshaugen,

3 Midskog, 19 Morken,

26 Nyløkken, 42 Nørstegaard,

7 Ommundstad,

59 Pladsen,

33 Ragnildgaarden, 60 Rindal, 56 Rudi, 31 Ruste, 66 Rusten store, 21 Rusthaugen, 63 Ryddølen,

19 Samuelhaugen, 61 Siljehaugen, 25 Skeie, 39 Skjelstad, 30 Skrukstad, 69 Slampelien, 50 Slette, 9 Snippen, 5 Soleglad, 69 Stashaugen, 9 Steinersløkken, 48 Stigen, 15 Storbakken, 62 Stordalen, 72 Storengen, 68 Storlien, 67 Stueflaaten, 35 Stykkeshaugen, 45 Svensgaard,

50 Taarud, 54 Talleraas, 38 Tofte, 45 Tollevshaugen, 10 Tomterteigen, 44 Torstengaard, 19 Tungen, 37 Tverlisæteren,

20 Ulekleiv, 65 Ulen, 63 Uro,

35 Vaarkinn, 36 Vaarkinnslien, 51 Vigerust, 35 Værkenssæteren,

16 Ødegaarden, 40 Øverjordet.


The following names are found in Bygdebok for Dovre : gardar, hus og folk
Author: Engen, Arnfinn, 1944-; Kaas, Gunnar
Call Number: 948.24/D1 D2e v. 1

Alvlanglykkja, Annebo, Armoe, Arnekleivsteigen, Arnheim, Aspehol, Bakkebo, Bakkeli, Bakketum, Bakli, Barheim, Barli, Barlunmd, Bekkebo, Bekkefaret, Bekkelund, Bekken, Bekketun, Bentdalen, Berg,-Nedre, Berg-Øvre, Berg-Dombås, Bergejordet, Bergheim eller Kulykkja, Lokkarv, Berghol, Bergli, Berglien, Bergly, Berg-teigen, Betania, Birkelund, Bjørgli, Bjørk, Bjørkheim (Tamburhaugen), Bjørklund, Bjørkum, Bjørnebo, Bjørngren, Blæsterhaugen, Blæstra-Nordre, Blæstra- Søre, Blæstrudteigen, Bohem, Bondegarden, Bondegarden. Adr.: Bondegards, Bondegarden-Midtre, Bondegarden- Nedre, Bondegarden- Nørdre, Bondegarden-Øvre, Bondegardshaugen, Borgheim, Borgtun, Breidablikk, Breidalen, Breivang, Brekka-Nørdre, Brekka- Søre, Brekkebo, Brekkestugu, Breketeigen, Brekketeigen I, Brekketeigen II, Brenna, Brennøygarden, Brennøygardsteigen, Brunshågån II, Brunshågån, Bufast Adr: Furuhaugen, Bufast, Calluna , Charles minde, Christinelykkja, Corner, Dagali , Dalbø, Dalhaugen-Søre, Dammyrlykkja, Damstugu, Davelykkja, Dofrar, Domba, Dombbakken, Arnesplassen, el. Holen, Dombvang, Dombås-Nedre, Dombås, Dombås bokterboligtomt I, Dombås Nistugu, Dombås-Nørdre, Dombås-Nørdre stugu Nordigard, Dombås-Søre, Dombås-Søre stugu Nordigard, Dombås Uppistugu, Dombåshaugen (Kraggehaugen), Dombåsteigen, Dombåstun, Dovrebu, Dovregubbens Hall, Dovredalen Bruk, Dyvin, Eidefoss, Eisæter el,Maritsætre, Einarsgarden-Nørdre el Einarsøygarden, Einarsgarden-Søre el Einarsøygarden, Einarsgardsteigen, Einasgård, Einvolden, Elghaugen, Ellandlykkja, Elsrud, Enden, Enebo-Nørdre, Enebo-Søre, Engebo, Engelund, Evatun, Fagerlund,, Fagertun, Finnstad, Fjeldheim, Fjellberg, Fellblikk, Fjellbo, Fjellbu, Fjellgløtt, Fjellheim, Fjell-li, Fjell-Lund, Fjellnær, Fjellro, Fjellstad, Fjellstad, Fjelltun, Fjelltun, Flaten, Flatstad, Flitti, Fokstugu, Fonna, Forset, Forvarsbolig, Fossen, Fredheim, Fredly, Fredtun, Freklykkja, Frich, Frichgården, Frydenlund, Furu, Furubo, Furuflata, Furuflate, Furuhaug, Furuhaugen, Furuheim, Furuheim, Furuli, Furulund, Furuly, Furumo, Furumoen, Furuabben, Fururo, Furuseth, Furustad, Furutun, Furuås, Furuåsen, Gamlestugu Rundøye, Gamletunet på Hammeren, Gammelgarden, Gardsenden (Vaktarbolig), Gardstunet Bjørngren, Gardstuva, Garvarlykkja, Gerdbo, Giskehøgda, Glitre, Glitre II, Gretebo, Grossen-Øvre, Grotli, Grotta, Gråberget-Nedre, Gråberget-Søre, seinare Øvre Gråberget, GudorII Vassveita, Gunnbo, Hammerbo,Hammertun, Hardeggbu, Hardeggsætre-Søre, Haug, Haugen, Haugenstua, Haughjelldalen, Haughjelldalen og Grossen-Nedre, Haugli, Hausbu, Haugtun, Heggli, Hegglingen Heimatt, Heimbo, Heimhug, Heimly, Heimly, Heimtun, Hekne, Henaas , Hildebo, Hinde, Hindåfaret, Hindåmo, Hjellbakken, Hjelle-Megard, Hjelle-Nedre, Hjelle-Nørdre, Hjelle-Søre, Hjelle-Øvre el Nystugu Hejelle, Helleidet, Hellholen, Hjellhågån-Nedre el vesl-Hjelle, Hjellhågån- Øvre, Hellie el. Kaas, Hjelljordet, Hjellkalvlykkja, Hjellmoen el. Hjellemo, Hjellstugu, Hjellykkja-Nedre, Hjellykkja-Øvre, Hjellykkjeteigen, Hjellykkjeteigen 2, Hjelløy, Hjelløygarden, Hjelløygarden-Nørdre, Hjelløygarden-Søre, Hjelløygardslykkja, Hjellåe, Hjerkinn-Nørdre, Hjerkinn-Søre, Hjerkinnsholen (Kristenlykkja), Holen El. Blæsterholen, Holt, Holter,Horten, Hovdatun, Hovdlund, Huldreheim, Husfred, Husly, HV-skolen, Høgbo, Høgda, Høgli, Høgmo, Høgtun, Høistad, Høyvang, Høyås, Håmåren, Ingetun, Isbrauten, Jehanslykkja, Johnsbu, Joplassen el. Dammyrlykkja, Justlykkja, Karilanglykkja, Karinbo, Karitun, Katthult, Katthult, Kaupanger, Killiteigen, Kirkemo, Kirkenær, Kjørrhovda, Kjørrhovdateigen, Kjørrdatoppen, Kluften eller Kluftadalen, Knausen, Kolflåth,Kongslykkja-Nørdre, Kongslykkja-Søre, Kongslykkjeteigen, Kosebo, Krekaeiger, Kringsjå, Krogstad, Kroken, kulykkja, Kvean, Kveldsol, Kvitdalen, Kvitrebo, Kårstad, Kaas, Lande, Langdalen, Langlykkja, Leine, Leira, Leirflata, Leirflaten, Leihaugen, el Nørdre Lishaugen, Leirheim, Leirklompen, Leiros, Leirtun, Lesjabekk, Li, Liaklev, Lidskjalv, Lien, Lieng, Leitun, Lilleberg, Lillebo, Lilleløkken-Søndre Skogteig, Lindaheim, Linderud, Linmellom, Linmillom, Lishaugen, Lisøverjordet, Lisøygarden, Lisøygardsteigen, Ljosbakken, Ljoshaugen-Nørdre, Ljoshaugen-Søre, Ljosheim, Loholt, Lund, Lunebo, Ly, Lykkebo, Lykkja, Lyngbo, Lyngen, Lynghaug, Lyngheim, Lyngmo, Lyngrabben, Lyngtun, Lyngve, Løvås, Marhel, Massingsmedlykkja, Meli, Meteigen, Midtbo, Midtbø, Midtli, Midtlund, Midtskog, Midttun, Moalund, Mohaug, Moholt, Morkaskogen, Morkateigen, Mosjordet, Myra, Myrateigen, Myrvang, Myrvold, Natvig, Nebyli, Nerbu, Ner-Dombås Nordistugu, Nordfjellsmark, Nordheim, Nordistugu, Nordlund, Nordmo, Nordseter, Nordseth, Nordtun, Nyberg, Nybu, Nyeng, Nygarden, Nygardsteigen, Nyheim, Nyjordet, Nyli, Nylykkja, Nymo, Nymoen, Nysted, Nysætra, Nytun, Nøisom, Nørste, Odden, Olakos, Olsen, Ommundstad, Ommundstadlykkja, Orhaug, Ospeholen, Petersborg, Rabben, Randen-Søre, Randen-Øvre, Reinsskytten, Rognetomta, Rotvoll, Rudsar, Rundøye, Ruste, Rykkehaugen el Nørdre-Dalhaugen el Bjørkli, Sabo, Samhold III, Sandhaugen, Saudalen, Sellanrå, Sigurd Einbus minne, Skarpsno, Skatureiret, Skaubo, Skitrekkflaten, Skogan, Skogbakken, Skogen, Skogheim, Skoglund Skogly, Skogmo, Skogro, Skogstad, Skogstua, Skogtun, Skogvang, Skråbakken, Skåtå, Skåtådalen, Snipen, Solbakken, Soloberg, Sole, Soleglad, Solglytt, Solgløtt, Solhaug, Solheim, Solhøgda, Solhøi, Solkroken, Solli, Sollia, Sollund, Solstad, Solstua, Soltun, Solvang, Soløg, Solås, Statsskog, Steinarslykkja, Steinbakken, Steindalen, Steinfjiøs, Steinmo, Storbakken, Stor-Haug Storhaugen Storliteigen, Storlykkja, Stubbheim, Stubhaugen, Stålbakken, Svateigen, Sveen, Sveen Øvre, Svenskebakken, Svenstad, Svestad, Svingen, Svingheim, Svånå, Sæther, Søre Lislia, Sørum, Sørum nord, Tallhaug, Thobo, Thorbo, Tippetue, Tomtene, Tomterteigen, Toneheim, Tonhaugen, Torebu, Torsheim, Torstad, Trekanten, Trodalen, Trolltun Trondstad, Tuft Stubben, Tun Tunet Breidalen, Tunet Justlyukkja, Tunet på Bentdalen, Tussebo, Tuva, Tverbekheim, Tverbekkstua, Tverrbekkbakken, Tverrbekken, Tverrbekklykkja, Tverrbekkstugu, Tverrbekkteigen-Nedre, Tverå, Tyrili, Tøftum, Tørrstugutomta,Uppheim og Fjellvegen, Utsikten, Utsyn, Vabo, Vadet, Vadheim, Vadvegen, Vaheim, Valund, Varo, Vassfaret, Vassveita, Vatun, Veghjørnet, Vegmillom, Vesleenga, Vesl-Jordet, Vesllykkja, Vesllykkja-Søre, Vestheim, Vestli, Vidsyn, Viem, Vietun, Villmark, Vonbråten,Vonheim, Vårli, Vårtun, Wang, Østli, Østtun, Øverbø, Øygardsteigen, Åbu, Åfaret, Åkerlykkja, Åset, Åsheim, Åsheimen, Åsro, Åstad, Åtun

Vol 2 Dovre Farm Names
Almeng, Amonmoen, Arnekleivsholen, Arnekleivsjordet, Arnekleivskalvlykkja,Arnekleivsvollen, Arnekleivsøygarden, Arnfinnstun, Arnheim, Babylon, Bakken, Bakketun, Bergly, Bergtun Bjørkhol, Bjørklund, Bjørkum, Bjørnlie, Bjørnlihaugen skogteig, Britlykkja, Bruflat, Brustugy, Bruvik, Bruvollen, Budsjord, Budsjordlie, Budsjordsenget, Buengen, Bøllogvollen, Callevaduvilla, Dalen, Dokken, Einbugga, Ekornsletta, Elverheim, Enge, Engeøyen, Engjelykka, Engum, Engøygarden, Faksfall, Flateng, Fossheim, Fram, Fridtun, Furuhaugen, Furuheim, Furumo, Gammelhaugen, Gardstunet, Gartdstunet I, GardstunetII, Gardstunet på Øvre Ruste, Gardstunet Vesllykkja, Gautåsætre, Geitsida, Gjerdmillflate, Gjerdmillom, Glimt, Glitre, Gravbekkli sæter, Gravum, Gravum skog, Grindheim, Grindstugu, Grøndal, Guttormslykkja, Hagelund, Hagen, Hanslykkja, Hansløkka, Haugbo, Havnelykkja, Heimly, Hellerud, Herstad, Holateigen, Holen, Holen II, Holen III, Holen IV, Holen V, Holen VI, holum, Holumslykkja, Hundnes, hundneshaugen, huse, Husejordet, Hågåberget, Hågådalen, Hågåhestdalen, Hågåholen, Hågåvollen II, Hågåvollen teig, Hågåøygarden, Håmårsteigen, Jehanslykkja, Jerpelykkja, Jodalshaugen, Johnsbu, Jonsrud, Jordet, Karenløkken, Killi Ulfsgard, Killihaugen, Killihaugen og Sygardslykkja, Killilie, Killilykkja, Killimyre, Killivollen, Kjørre, Kloppen, Knausen, Korsvollvollen, Korsvollykkja, Korsvolløygarden, Kragelund, Kristofferlykkja, Kroken, Kråkelon, Kråkelon, Kråkelonsmoen, Kråklund, Kråkvoll, Kveen Kveldsro, Kvitdalen sæter, Kårstugu, Kåshaugen, Land, Lindstad, Lindsøhaugen, Lindsøsteigen, Lindsøvollen, Lindvik, Liom, Lykkja, Maningtellede, Marenlykkja, Marøystugu, Megard Killi, Midtre holum, Midtre Hågåøygarden, Midtre Rykjus, Midtre vorkinnslie, Morken, myrastad, Myrhaug, Myrlykkja, Møllarhaugen, Nedre Arnekleivslie, Nedre Brennhaugen, Nedre Hågå, Nedre Hågålie, Nedre Hågåvollen, Nedre Korsvoll, Nedre Lindsø, Nedre morkje, Nedre Nylykkja, Nedre Rykhus, Nedre Sygard Killi, Nedre Tunga, Nedre Ulekleiv, Nedre Vesllykkja, Nepå Lindsø, Ner-Haugje, Nerjordet, Nistugu Arnekleiv, Nistugu Lannem, Nordbakken, Nordbu, Nordby, Nordigard Killi, Nordistugu Ruste, Nordlie, Nordly, Nordre Skogteig Lindsø nedre, Nordsætre, Nygarden, Nygårdsvollen, Nyheim, Hyhus, Nyhusøverjordet, Nyhågåmorkje, Nylund, Nystuen, Nystugu Killi, Nysveen, Nysætre, Nørdre Berget, Nørdre Budsjordplassen, Nørdre Hestdalen, Nørdre Holum, Nørdre Hågå, Nørdre Korsvoll, Nørdre Korsvollie, Nørdre Nysæter, Nørdre Vorkinn, Nørdre Vorkinnslie, Pederslie, Pettibu, Ragnhildgard, Randilykkja, Rogheim, Ronn, Rundlykkja, Ruskedalen, Rusthaugen, Rustmyre, Sagsletta, Samuelhaugen, Sandborg, Sandmo, Sandmoen, Sandtoppen, Sandvoll, Sannvoll, Sershaugen, Skeie, Skeievoll, Skeievollen, Skogheim, Skoglund, Skogly, Skogmoen, Skogstua, Skogteig, Skogtun, Skogum, Skriu, Skrukstadhaug, Skrukstad, Slangen, Sletten, Slettom, Slettomslykkja, Smestad, Snipen, Solbakken, Solhaug, Solheim, Solrenning, Soltun, Stavåbakken, Steinbakken, SteinmoII, SteinroII, Stokkdalen, Storbrennlie, Storødegård, Storøygarden, storåkerbakken, Strandbu, Stripa, Stykkeshaugen, Sveen, Sygard Killi, Sygardsholen, Sygardssætre, systugu Korsvoll, Systugu Ruste, Søpå Lindsø, Søre Arnekleivsøygarden, Søre Berget, Søre Engjelie, Søre Haugje, Søre Hestdalen, Søre Holum, Søre Hågå, Søre Hågå, Søre Hågåvollen, Søre Norsvollie, Søre Lindsø, Søre Nysæter, Søre Skrukstad, Søre Vorkinn, Søre Vorkinnslie, Søre Åteigen, Tamburstad, teigen, tellebakken, Tellede, Tellelykkja, Tofte, Toftelie, Toftemo, Toftemyre, Tofteule, Tofthaugen, Toreli, Toresson-Lindsø, Trollhaugen, Tunet, Tunet Lindsø nedre, Tunga, Turrmo, Tverrlibu, Tverrlisætre, Ulekleiv, Ulekleivsberget, Ulekleivshaugen, Ulekleivsholen, Ulekleivsmoen, Ulekleivsøygarden, Ulen, Ulsgard, Ulsgard Killi, Uppistutu Arnekleiv, Uppå Lindsø, Utsiken, Valheim, Vangen, Verkjessætre, Veslengen, Vesl-Haugje, Vesljordet, Vesllykkja, Vesl-Ruste, Vesl-Tofte, Vesl-Ulekleiv, Vesløygarden, Vigenstad, Vigenstadvollen, Volden, Vollheim, Vollen, Vorkinnsengen, Vorkinnsmyra, Vorkinnsteigen, Vorkinnsøverjordet, Vårtun, Wiklund, Ælistad, Øigardsteigen, Østigard Killi, Østigard, Østigardteigen, Øverjordet, Øvre Møllarhaugen, Øvre Arnekleivslie, Øvre Brennhaugen, Øvre Budsjordplassen, Øvre Engjelie, Øvre Hågå, Øvre Hågålie, Øvre Hågåvollen, Øvre Lannem, Øvre Lindsø, Øvre Nylykkja, Øvre Rykhus, Øvre Toftelie, Øvre Tunga, Øyang, Øyen, Åbakken, Åbu, Ånær, Årsand, Aasheim, Åteigen.

Vol 3 Dovre Farm Names
Andgardsvollen, Angard, Angardshågån, Angardslykkja, Arnebu, Audegard, Audegardsdel, Bakken, Bartun, Bergebo, Bergsbu, Bergseng, Bergaas, Bjarva, Bjorstad, Bjøkarli, Bjørge, Bjørke, Bjørkelund, Bjørkheim, Bjørklund, Bjørkly, Bjørnebo, Bjørnsgardshaugen, Bjørnvang, Bolighuset, Botten, Brennstugu, Britsbu, Bruflot, Bruheim, Brun, Bruvang, Bråttom, Bråtå, Bukkestugu, Bøbu, Bårehus, Båsto, Båtsto II, Båtstolykkja, Dalheim, Dickson-Ville, Dofrum, Dovrebu, Dovreli, Dovretun, Eftansbu, Eftanså, Eftasro, Einbu, Eineli, Ekre, Ekre II, Ekrehågån, Eldristad, Elvarheim, Elven, Elvenes, Elvenær, Elvetun, Elvheim, Endretun, Engelsgard, Engelsgardshaugen, Engelsgardslie, Engelshushågån, Engelshuslykkja, Engelshusmoen, Engen, Eriksonstugu, Falkeblikk, Fjellheim, Fjellro, Fjøre, Flaten, Flatmark, Flatmo, Flatmoen, Fløttum, Fredheim, Fredro, Fremstad, Frændamot, Furuli, Furulund, Furuly, Furuly II, Furumo, Furusletten, Føråe, Fålådalen, Glitretun, Granbu, Grinstad, Groven, Gudbrandstad, Gurihaug, Haug, Haugli, Haugtun, Hegglund, Heimkringla, Heimly, Heimro, Heimtun, Helgheim, Henningspart, Hjardartun, Hjellkroken, Hjerleids minne, Holmly, Hovde, Hovdebu, Humlebolet, Høghaug, Høyveg, Iklateigen, Ilkemo, Jesprigtstad, Jetlund, Jetta, Jettheim, Hetthjellen, Jettlie, jettly, Jørnstad, Kalvlykkja, Kirkely, Kirkestuen nordre, Kjønhaugen, Klokkarhaugen, Knarten, Knutsbu,Korshus, Korshushaugen, Korshuslykkja, Kosekroa, Kringsjå, Kroken, Krokstad, Krokstadengen, Krosso, Kyrkjebakken, Kyrkjegard, Kyrkjesletten, Langlykkja, Langlykkjeteigen, Lilleslaavik, Lindheim, Ljosheim, Ljoslett, Lund, Lunde, Lykkemo, Lykkja, Ly-Mo, Lyngen, Lyngmo, Lystad, Løvmo, Løvås, Maribu, Marøy, Megard Slette, Midthaug, Midtre Botten, Midtre Rudilykkja, Midtre Åsen, Midtun, Mjogdalen, Mjøstad, Moan, Moen, Mogard, Moldalslykkja, Moum, Nedre Botten, Nedre Kyrkjestugu, Nedre Moldalen, Nedre Plassen, Nedre Rudilykkja, Nedre Skomakerstugu, Nedre Veslbakken, Nedre Vigerust, Nerestugu, Nergaard, Nerym, Nestgardsøye, Nestgård, Nigard Andgard, Nordheim, Nordistugu Nørstegard, Nybu, Nygard, Nyheim, Nylund, Nymo, Nørdre Andgardslie, Nørdre Bergs-Angard, Nørdre Bjørnsgard, Nørdre Båsto, Nørdre Dovrebrue, Nørdre Engelshus, Nørdre Furem, Nørdre Korshus,Nørdre Nedre Haugen, Nørdre Rudilykkja, Nørdre Skjelstadbakken, Nørdre Slette, Nørdre Snikkerlie, Nørdre Stigen, Nørdre Svendsgard, Nørdre Tallerås, Nørdre Tjønnhaugen, Nørdre Vangen, Nørdre Veslbakken, Nørdre Øvre Haugen, Nørdre Åsen, Nørstegardsvagen, Nørstegardsøye, Olderløkken, Olstad, Omarheim, Orheim, Randen, Redvalstugu, Reilihaug, Reimatun, Reinsbu, Rikje, Rindalsøy, Ringtun, Roaas, Rudi, Rudihågån, Ryheim, Rykkinn, Rynningen, Rødfjell, Rønning, Sagtun, Sandheim, Sandmoen, Sandnes, Schjellom, Sigridbu, Sigridlykkja, Sigstad, Skinnarhaugen, Skjelstad, Skogeng, Skogheim, Skogheim II, Skoglund, Skogmo, Skogro, Skogteig, Skogteig Korshuskollen, Skogtun, Skogum, Skogum II, Skoro, Skorohaugen, Skorolykkja, Skrauvdal, Skreddarhaugen, Sleobekken, Sletmo, Sletten, Sletten I, Slettheim, Slettmo II, Slettmo III, Slettmo IV, Slettvoll, Slåvik, Smedtun, Smestad, Snikkerhaugen, Solbakken, Solbrå, Solglytt, Solglytt II, Solheim, Solhell, Solli, Solmo, Solstad, Soltun, Solvang, Solvik, Soløy, Spelebo, Steinbø, Steinlykkja, Steinmo, SteinmoIII, Stenrud, Stigaflata,Stigaflaten, Stormo, Storåkeren, Strandheim, Stubbmo, svarvarstugu, Svelstad, svendsgardshaugen, Svenneby, Systugu Nørstegard, Søre Angardslie, Søre Bakken, Søre Bergs-Angard, Søre Bjørnsgard, Søre Engelshus, Søre Furem, Søre Rudilykkja, Søre Skjelstadbakken, Søre slette, Søre Snikkerlie, Søre Stigen, Søre Svendsgard, Søre Tallerås, Søre Tjønnhaugen, Søre Veslbakken, Søre Åsen, Sørmo, Tallerås nordre, Talleråshaugen, Talleråsmoen, Talleråsøverjordet, Tangen, Teremunga, Thomtebu, Thoshy, Tjønnhaugen nordre, Tjønnhaugen søndre, Tollevshaugen Sæter, Tordstugu, Torebu, Torkla, Torlykkja, Tostingard, Tothaugen, Trollbu, Trollbu II, Trollbu III, Trollbu IV, Trollstigen, Tronli, Trudvang, Tunet-Angardslie, Tunet på Midtre Botten, Tunet på Tangen, Tuslerud, Tussevangen, Tyrisletta, Tårud, Tårudmoen, Taarudmoen II, Utsikten, Vadet IV, Vadheim, Valdershaug, Vegmillom, Vegsett, Vesl-Botten, Vesl-Rudi, Veslsletten, Vesl-Åsen, Vestgård, Vestheim, Vestheim I, Vestli, Vestnes, Vestaas, Vestås I, Vidsyn, Vigerust, Vigerustlykkja, Vigerustteigen, Vighåmår, Vigtun, Villmoen, Vollheim, Vollum, Vårly, Vårsletta, Wang, Ytterjordet, Øverjordet, Øvre Botten, Øvre Haugen, Øvre Kyrkjestugu, Øvre Moldalen, Øvre Skomakerstugu, Øvre søre Kyrkjestugu, Øygardsengje, Øygardslykkja, Øygardstjønnet, Øykjelykkja, Øyom, Aabu, Asheim, Aasebu, Aasgård, Åsheim, Aasletta, Åsly, Aasly, Aasmo, Åsmo I, Aastad, Aatun, Aavangen.


Dovre Farm Names Vol. 4

Andersstad, Andersstugu, Bakkestugu, Bakketun, Banken, Beithaverlykkja, Bekken, Bergheim, Bergsengteigen, Birkeløkken, Bjerkeli, Bjørke, Bjørkholt, Bjørktun, Bjørkvang, Bjørnseter, Bottebu, Brattilteigen, Breidalen, Breidalslykkja, Brendheim, Brennhaug lærargard, Brennhaugen, Brennhaugen skog, Brualykkja, Brulykkja, Brusletten, Bråtålykkja, Byskjet, Dovrehytta, Drogen, Ekreteigen, Elja sæter, Elvestad, Engan, Engelshusmoteigen, Englehaugen, Fjelltun, Fjellvang, Flatan, Flaten, Flatmoen, Fredly, Furuhaug, Furuheim, Furuli, Furulund, Furuly, Furomo, Furuset, Gardstunet Stuguflotten, Glittra, Grandalslykkja, Gretebo, Grolia, Gråursteigen, Hageteigen, Halvorslie, Hansstad, Haugalykkja, Haugen, Haugen skog, Haugli, Haugom, Haugsand, Haugset, Heimlie Skogteig, Heimtun, Huldrebu, Høgbrenna, Høgland, Hågåstugu, Ismoen, Ismolykkja, Jettablikk, Jettheim, Jettsyn, Jøndalsberget, Jøndalen, skogteig, Kloppdalslykkja, Kolbotten, Kollen, Kroken, Krokheim, Lauvflaten, Lauvmo, Leikeareal, Leiraflaten, Leiralykkja, Leirbu, Leirhaugen, Lia, Libekk, Lillerustbakken, Lillerusten, Lillesæter, Lindsøteigen, Lund, Lykkja, Lyngmo, Lyngve, Løkken, Løkkensætra, Megarden, Mellemrusten, Mellomplassen, Mellomrusten, Midtre Heimli, Midtre Kroken, Midtre Muslia, Midtre Rindalsøye, Midtre Sætrom, Mikkelranden, Mobekk, Moen, Molund, Morken, Myre, Myrvold, Nedre Langdalen (uppistugu), Nedre Langdalen, Nedre Leire, Nedre Plassen, Nedre Storengen, Nedre Storlie, Nedre Åkerjordet, Nistugu Rindal, Norheim, Nyborg, Nygarden, Nygårdsteigen, Nyheim, Nylykkja, Nørdre Haugen, Nørde Kolhusmoen, Nørdre Leire, Nørdre Moen, Nørdre Siljehaugen, Nørdre Skreddarbrenna, Nørdre Skreddarstugu, Nørdre Statshaugen, Nørdre Stordalen, Nørdre Storrustbakken, Nørdre Stugufloten, Nørdre Sætrom, Nørdre Åkerjordet, Olalykkja, Olderlykkja, Opheim, Opstad, Paradishaugen, Pellestua, Plassen skog, Plassøygarden, Pållykkja, Pålstad, Pålstadlykkja, Rindalsmoen, Rindalsmolykkja, Rindalsteigen, Rindheim, Rognrusten, Rondaglytt, Rosten vokterbolig, Rusthaugen, Rusthauglykkja, Rødølen, Rønningens skogteig, Salmakerstad, Sanden, Seljehaugsteigen, Setra Øvre Systugu Jønndal, Sjugurdslia, Sjugurdslykkja, Skog, Skog II, Skogheim, Skogheimen, Skogli, Skoglund Skogstad, Skogsætra, Skogteig, Skogtun, Skogvang, Skomakerhaugen, Skriulykkja, Slampelie, Sletthaugen, Solfoss, Solglytt, Solheim, Soltun, Spåhaugen, Statshaug, Stener, Storbrenna, Stordalssætre, Storlein, Stormoen, Storrustbakken, Storrustbakken seter, Storrusten, Storrustlykkja, Storøyvadet, Strand, Stubbom, Stuguflotlykkja, Stuguflåtten II, Stølsro, svartbrenna, Svastugu, Svee, Sygard Jønndalen, Sætromøygarden, Søre Halvorsen, Søre Haugen, Søre Kolhusmoen, Søre Langdalen, Søre Leire, Søre Leren IV, Søre Moen, Søre Morken, Søre nøordre Statshaugen, Søre Rindalsøye, Søre Siljehaugen, Søre Skreddarstugu, Søre Statshaugen, Søre Stordalen, Søre Storrustbakken, Søre Stugufloten, Søre Sætrom, Søre Åkerjordet, Sørheim, Tobu, Tofta, Torsli, Torsli II, Tossebu, Tunet Øvre Systugu Jønndal, Turrmo, Tussebo, Ulheim, Uppistugu Rindal, Uro, Urålykkja, Vadet, Vardli, vardtun, Begmellom, Beslbrenna, Vesllykkja, Velstugu, Vidsjå, Vigga, Volden, Vollen, Vollheim, Vollheim II, Vårtun, Ørjaskog, Øverjordet, Øverlie, Øverlilykkja, Øvre Haugom, Øvre Langdalen, Øvre Leire, Øvre Nørdre Plassen, Øvre Storengen, Øvre Storlie, Øvre Systugu Jønndalen, Øvre Uppistugu Rindal, Øye, Øyegarden, Øyegardsteigen, Åbakken, Åkerjordet II.

=

===

Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet

Nord-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1658-1887 Family History Library
*1732-1907 Digitalarkivet

Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names