To request editing rights on the Wiki, click here.

Dagali Parish, Buskerud, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Dagali, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Dagali Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/
Diocese
add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 Akershus
Amt 1689-1919 1660-1680: Akershus, 1680-1919: Buskerud
Fylke 1919-Present Buskerud
Region add here
Prestegjeld Nore
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag Nore, Opdal
Fogderi Numedal og Sandsvær
Sorenskriveri Numedal og Sandsvær
Skipreide add here


Church Records[edit | edit source]

See Nore and Rollag

Census Records[edit | edit source]

See Nore and Rollag

Court Records[edit | edit source]

Land Records[edit | edit source]

Farm Books[edit | edit source]

Farm Names[edit | edit source]

The farm number and name of the farms listed in Oluf Rygh Farm Names Index in about 1900 were as follows:

101 Aasberg nordre, 102 Aasberg søndre, 116 Aasen, 117 Aspedokken

113 Bergo, 111 Borgen, 103 Breiset, 119 Breivik nordre, 120 Breivik søndre, 101 Brypladsen

109 Enderud

114 Gjeitevasdalen, 115 Grefsgaard, 112 Guttormsgaard

122 Haga, 103 Hagen, 120 Halgrimstulen, 104 Halland nordre, 105 Halland søndre, 100 Hallen, 122 Herbjørnsrud, 106 Hvammen, 110 Hytten, 121 Hytten

103 Kjønnaas, 111 Knipenborg, 108 Kolsfet

118 Lian, 126 Lien, 123 Lislegaard

125 Megaarden, 109 Moen

108 Narverud

107 Ramberg nordre, 108 Ramberg søndre, 124 Rotegaard 108

Smette, 126 Sønstegaard

125 Tunsen

Genealogy
[edit | edit source]

Probate Records[edit | edit source]

Numedal and Sandsvær judicial district
*1694-1876 Family History Library
*1694-1876 Digitalarkivet

References[edit | edit source]

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names