Budal Parish, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Sør-Trøndelag County
Budal

Guide to Budal, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Budal Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift/Bispedømme/Diocese add here
Prosti add here
Len 1599-1660 add here
Amt 1689-1919 add here
Fylke 1919-Present add here
Region add here
Prestegjeld add here
Kommune add here
Skifteretten add here
Tinglag add here
Fogderi add here
Sorenskriveri add here
Skipreide add here


Church Records

See Støren clerical district.

Census Records

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

2 Bakken 28 Bjørbækken 11 Bjørkaasen 3 Bjørklien 21 Bonesvolden 6 Brandeggen 29 Brubakken 8 Budalen 7 Budalen lille

31 Dyrvold

22 Endalen 18 Enkroken 27 Enli 19 Enmoen 16 Enodden

30 Hestflaat 24 Hyttehaugen 25 Hyttepladsen

4 Krigsvold

1 Løkkemoen

14 Moen nordre 17 Mælen

20 Ropphaugen

5 Skarpmovolden 26 Solemsvolden 5 Storlien 34 Storrød 33 Storrødsæteren 32 Sværdal 23 Sætermoen 1 Sørløkken

10 Tomoen

12 Vold 15 Vold

The following farm names were listed in Sømark, Johannes, Gard og grendeliv i Budalen, (Trondhiem: 1971):.

Andersbakken,

Bakken, Bakkløkken, Bergheim, Bjerkenås, Bjerkli, Bjerkåsøyen, Bjørkan, Bjørkli, Bjørklund, Bjørkly, Bjørnvoll, Bonesvollseter, Brandeggen, Brandegghaug, Brubakken, Brubakken (Oppistu), Brudal (Plasshaugan), Bråten, Budalen Aldersheim, Budalsøyen, Buhaug, Båsbekkgrinda,

Dahl, Dalheim, Dyrvoll,

Eggen, Einabu, Elevsgjære, Endal, Endalen, Endalsvoll, Engesmo, Enkroken, Enlid (Plassen), Enlid (Nordistu), Enlid (Sørstuen), Enlidhaug, Enlidmoen, Enmoen, Enmoen (Nordre), Enmoen (Søndre), Enodd (Nordistu), Enodd (Sørstuen), Enodden,

Finnhaugen, Fjellgløtt, Fjellvang, Flaten, Fredheim, Frøhaug, Frøplassen, Furuhaugen,

Gammelvollia, Glenna, Granly, Granmo, Gurimoen,

Hagen, Hammer, Haug, Hauglid, Haukstova, Heimly, Heimtun, Hestflått (Nordistu), Hestflått (Sørstuen), Hyttehaug, Hytteplass, Høgtun,

Innistu på Storrø,

Jamtli, Jæreplassen,

Kirkbakk, Kjeldløkkja, Kjerstikrokstua, Kjønnås, Kjønnåsøyen, Krigsvoll,

Lillebudal, Lillebudal (Nordistu), Lillebudal (Sørstuen), Lillebudalsbro, Lillemo, LItjmodal, Lundhiem Køjefolket, Lyngen, Løberg, Løkkeshaug, Løkkesmoen, Løkkesås,

Melen, Midttun, Moen, Moen (Sørgarden), Moaløkken, Moheim, Møreggrinda,

Nerplassen, Nord-Enlid, Nord-Moen (Oppistu), Nord-Moen (Utistuen), Nordgarden, Nordpå på Storrø, Nylendet, Nymoen, Nyrønningen, Nysetvoll,

Oddgjerdet (Oppistu), Oddvang,

Raphaug,

Sandvoll, Setermoen, Skogheim, Skogli, Skogly, Smed-Jo plassen, Småvol, Solbakken, Solberg, Solhaug, Solheim, Sollid, Solstad, Solumsvoll,Staden-Enodd, Storbekken, Storbudal, Storbudal (Nordstuen), Storbudal (Sørstuen), Storbudal (Teigen), Storili, Storlien, Storlien Nordre, Storlien Søndre, Storliløkken, Storlimo, Storrø, Storrø (Finnskjeggen), Storrø (Systu), Storrøsgjerdet, Storrøsløkken, Storrøseter, Storrøseter (Nordre), Storrøseter (Søndre), Stuefolket, Stuegjære, Stuehaugen, Svardal, Svardal (Nordistu), Svardal (Systuen), Svardalsås, Svarli, Svarmoen, Systu på Storrø, Sør-Enlid, Sørli, Sørløkken (Fremme), Sørløkken (Nordpå),

Tovmoen,

Voll, Voll (Råa),

Øyan,

Åsly, Asphaug, Åsplassen

Probate Records

1723-1835: Probates may be found in Gauldal judicial district.

1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names