Brigham City Utah Family History Center/Holiday Schedule

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Brigham City
Family History Center
Address
531 N 100 W
Brigham City, Utah
Telephone
435-723-5995
Email
ut_brighamcity@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:00 am – 8 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Class Schedule
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer

Closures and Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule and Closures

  • Fri-Sat, Feb 2-3 RootsTech
  • Sat, Mar 31 General Conference
  • Sat-Mon, May 26-28 Memorial Day
  • Tues, July 3 1:00; Wed, July 4 Independence Day
  • Tues, July 24 Pioneer Day
  • Sat-Mon, Sept 1-3 Labor Day
  • Sat, Sep 8                      Peach Days
  • Sat, Oct 6                      General Conference
  • Wed, Oct 31 1:00 Halloween
  • Wed-Sat, Nov 21-24             Thanksgiving
  • Tues-Mon, Dec 18-31         Christmas
  • Tues, Jan 1 New Year's Day