Lillkyrka Parish, Örebro, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Örebro County
Lillkyrka


Guide to Lillkyrka Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

History

In 1981 incorporated Ödeby and was known as Lillkyrka-Ödeby.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lillkyrka Parish, Örebro, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Örebro
Landskap Närke
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10839


Place Names

Arntäppan (Lilla), Arntäppan (Stora), Aspetorp, Asplund

Björkbacken, Björkekullen, Björklund, Björnbotorp, Björntorp, Björntorps soldattorp, Björntorps ägor, Blyberga, Blyberga ägor, Bredmossen, Brohammar, Brohammar Mellangården, Brohammar Norrgården, Brohammar Södergården, Brohammars soldattorp, Brohammartorp, Brohammars ägor, Brotorp (Lilla), Brotorp (Stora), Bronstorp, Bronstorp (Lilla), Bronstorp (Västergården), Bronstorp (Östergården), Bronstorpsfallet, Bronstorps soldattorp, Bronstorps ägor, Bäck, Bäcktorp

Djupdalen

Ekeberg, Ekebergs ägor, Eken, Eklund, Ektorp, Eriksdal

Fallhagen, Fattighuset, Finnmossen, Fågeltorp

Gollhagen, Golltorp (Lilla), Golltorp (Stora), Golltorps Soldattorp, Golltorps ägor, Grimsten, Grindstugan, Grytberga, Grythem, Grythem Södergården, Grythems soldattorp, Grythems ägor, Gunnarstorp, Gunnarsökna, Gunnarsökna Mellangården, Gunnarsökna Västergården, Gunnarsökna ägor, Gunnarsökna Östergården, Gölmossen, Götarsvik, Götarsviks ägor

Haget, Haget (Lilla), Haget (Stora), Hälglöt, Hälglöts husartorp, Hälglöts ägor, Hällstugan, Hälltorp (på Kärsta ägor), Hälltorp (på Slyte ägor), Hälserud, Högtorp, Högåsen

Johannislund

Karltorp, Karltorps soldattorp, Karltorps ägor, Klockaregården, Korsbacken, Korset, Kyrkbyn, Kärsta by, Kärsta Frälsegården, Kärsta Laggaregården, Kärsta Norrgården, Kärsta Skattegården, Kärsta soldattorp, Kärsta Sågaregården, Kärsta Södergården, Kärsta torp, Kärsta ägor

Laktorp, Larstorp, Lennartstorp, Liljedalen, Lilla Arntäppan, Lilla Brotorp, Lilla Bronstorp, Lilla Golltorp, Lilla Haget, Lilla Rudetorp, Lilla Rönningstorp, Lilla Stentorp, Lilla Stentorp, Lilla Vasstorp, Lilla Älterud, Lund, Lyshem, Lysinge, Lysinge ägor, Lysingsbacka, Lysingstorp, Lövlund

Malmstorp, Mellantorp, Moen, Mosstorp, Munkaboda, Munkaboda husartorp, Munkaboda ägor, Munktorp

Nilstorp, Norlund, Norrsätter, Norrtorp, Nyfallet, Nyhagen, Nytorp

Oljeberget

Panneboda, Persberg, Prästtorp

Rudetorp (Lilla), Rudetorp (Stora), Rå, Rönningstorp (Lilla), Rönningstorp (Stora)

Saltorp, Skabäcken, Skogen, Skogsberg, Skogsgård, Skogslund, Skogsmossen, Skogstorp, Skomakartorp, Slyte, Slyte Fogdegården, Slyte Grind, Slyte Gåstgivaregården, Slyte husartorp, Slyte Häradsskrivaregården, Slyte Norrgården, Slyte Rusthållaregården, Slyte soldattorp, Slyte sågen, Slyte Södergården, Slyte ägor, Blytebotorp, Slytebotorps ägor, Slytfallet, Smedstorp, Snickartorp, Starkhälla, Stenhult, Stensätter, Stentorp (Lilla), Stentorp (Stora),Stomkilen, Stora Arntäppan, Stora Brotorp, Stora Golltorp, Stora Haget, Stora Rudetorp, Stora Rönningstorp, Stora Stentorp, Stora Sättran, Stora Vasstorp, Stora Älterud, Sundsbäck, Svältrike, Sättertorp, Sättran (Lilla), Sättran (Stora)

Tallbacken, Torphälla

Valfisken, Vapenvilan, Vasstorp (Lilla), Vasstorp (Stora)

Waterloo

Ymningsberg

Åsen, Åsta by, Åsta Engelbrektsgården, Åsta husartorp, Åsta Norrgården, Åsta Rusthållaregården, Åsta Soldattorp, Åsta Storgården, Åsta Södergården, Åsta torp, Åsta ägor

Älterud (Lilla), Älterud (Stora), Ängtorp

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Örebro Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be digitized. Check back occasionally to see if your records have become available. In the meantime, some of them might be available at a Family History Center near you.
Click on "Places within Sweden, Örebro" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References

Lillkyrka, Husförhörslängd 1831-1835, Ortregister