Some features on FamilySearch may be unavailable as we make improvements to the site starting %{weekday}, %{month} %{ordinalDayOfMonth} at %{time} %{amPm} (UTC%{utcPlusMinus}%{utcOffset}) and lasting about %{numberOfHoursOrMins} %{hoursOrMinutes}. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Attention: This site does not support the current version of your web browser. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or install another browser

We noticed that you are using Internet Explorer 11. We would like to encourage you to upgrade to a more current browser. Internet Explorer 11 is no longer being updated by Microsoft, and it lacks many important features. Please go here for more information.

Montana, County Naturalizations, 1856-1979


County naturalization records for Beaverhead, Broadwater, Daniels, Dawson, Deer Lodge, Garfield, Granite, Jefferson, Lewis and Clark, Madison, McCone, Phillips, Powell, Ravalli, Richland, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Treasure, Valley, and Wibaux counties. Coverage dates vary by county.

Learn more »

View Images in this Collection

Browse through 46602 images

Citing this Collection

"Montana, County Naturalizations, 1856-1979." Images. FamilySearch. : 14 June 2016. County courthouses, Montana.


Select a language