Attention: This site does not support the current version of your web browser. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or install another browser

Kansas County Marriages, 1855-1911


Images of marriage registers and records made by county clerks in Kansas. Includes the following counties: Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Brown, Chase, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Clay, Coffey, Crawford, Doniphan, Douglas, Elk, Franklin, Geary, Greenwood, Harvey, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Labette, Linn, Marshall, McPherson, Miami, Montgomery, Morris, Nemaha, Neosho, Osage, Pottawatomie, Riley, Saline, Sedgwick, Wabaunsee, Washington, Wilson, and Woodson.

Learn more »

View Images in this Collection

Browse through 154156 images

Citing this Collection

"Kansas County Marriages, 1855-1911." Database with images. FamilySearch. : 30 April 2018. Citing district clerk, court clerk, county clerk and register offices from various counties.


Select a language