Middlesex, England Genealogy
(Redirected from Middlesex, England Genealogy)
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
| Middlesex Wiki Topics |
| Image:Middlesex county flag.png|border|250x150px|Middlesex flag.png |
| Beginning Research |
|
| Record Types |
| Background |
| Cultural Groups |
Guide to Middlesex ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.
- This page is about the historic county in southeast England. For other uses, see Middlesex (disambiguation).
County Information[edit | edit source]
Middlesex was one of the historic counties of England. It was an inland county located in the South East of the country, surrounding London on three sides, as one of the home counties.
Parishes[edit | edit source]
A B C D E F G H I K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y |
Use an interactive map to find jurisdictions for each parish in Middlesex.
Civil Registration Districts[edit | edit source]
List of Middlesex Civil Registration Districts
Websites[edit | edit source]
- London & Middlesex Resources and help pages on RootsChat London & Middlesex Resources and help pages. (Free).
- GENUKI/Middlesex This directory website has links to many more websites for Middlesex, arranged by topic.
- Online Genealogical Index
- Stuck in London: resources at the Society of Genealogists and elsewhere. Free online Power Point slides by Else Churchill.
- 1939 - England and Wales National Register, 1939(*) at FamilySearch — index
|
Buckinghamshire | Hertfordshire | Hertfordshire, Essex |
|
| Berkshire | 
|
Essex | ||
 Middlesex 
| ||||
| ||||
| Surrey | Surrey | London |
| ||||
