Ytterøy, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Nord-Trøndelag County > Ytterøy
Contents |
Church Records
Ytterøy clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Ytterøy, Verran with Fines and Sela (Selen) chapels and Mosvik. The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1692-1927.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
Ytterøy / Verran: 1817-1842, 1867-1923
Ytterøy / Ytterøy: 1817-1842, 1871-1927
Census Records
- Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666 The census for Ytterøy clerical district includes Mosvik parish. The Family History Library has this census on Film 122975 Item 4. Scanned images at Digitalarkivet are listed as Innherad prosti, Manntall 33, 1664 - 1666 and Digitalarkivet also has this census as a database as Manntalet 1664-1666 for Inderøy Prosti II.
- 1701 Census The census for Ytterøy clerical district includes Mosvik parish. The Family History Library has this census on Film 122985 Item 1. Digitalarkivet also has this census as a database as 1701-manntalet for Ytterøy. The 1701 census for Verran parish is found online at Digitalarkivet.
- 1776 Census Digitalarkivet has this census as a database as 1776-manntalet for Ytterøy tinglag.
- 1791 Census Digitalarkivet has this census as a database as Folketelling 1791 for 1722 Ytterøy.
- 1797 Census Digitalarkivet has this census as a database as Folketeljing 1797 for kyrkjesokna Ytterøy og Mosvik i Ytterøy prestegjeld.
- 1801 Census for Ytterøy clerical district includes Mosvik and Verran parishes. The Family History Library has this census on Film 123008 Item 1. Digitalarkivet also has this census as a database as 1801-telling for Ytterøe.
- 1810 Census Digitalarkivet has this census as a database as Folketelling 1810 for 1722 Ytterøy.
- 1865 Census for Ytterøy clerical district includes Mosvik and Verran parishes. The Family History Library has this census on Film 123093 Item 3. Digitalarkivet also has this census as a database as 1865-telling for Ytterøen.
- 1875 Census for Ytterøy clerical district includes Mosvik and Verran parishes. The Family History Library has this census on Films 273640 and 273641.
- 1900 Census for Ytterøy clerical district includes Mosvik and Verran parishes. The Family History Library has this census on Films 274728, 274729 and 274730. Digitalarkivet also has this census as a database as 1900-telling for 1722 Ytterøen and 1900-telling for 1723 Mosvik - Værran.
- 1910 Census The 1910 census search at Digitalarkivet
- The census of 1865, 1875 (partial), 1900 and 1910 are also available at the Norwegian Historical Data Center.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
5 Barstad 24 Berg 22 Bjørvik 23 Brenne 8 Brustad 47 Brusveet 4 Enes 48 Erstad 7 Felstad 12 Forberg 12 Forbergsanden 38 Gilberg 50 Gjemle 30 Grav 6 Haugan 16 Inderberg 43 Jønvik 45 Jørstad 18 Kjølsvik 3 Laagsand 4 Lilleaakeren 34 Lillemyr 27 Lønvik 33 Myr 26 Naust 40 Norvik 37 Nøvik 44 Osen 8 Reiten 35 Røvik 41 Saalaater 10 Sandan 32 Sandstad 29 Sandsøren 47 Skau 21 Skjerve 11 Stangerholt 13 Steinviken 6 Storsveet 28 Trygstad 19 Vansvik 1 Veraas 42 Vesterhus 33 Viken 15 Ytterøens Præstegaard 6 Østviken 14 Øvre
Probate Records
1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.
1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery
Probate index for Inderøy og Ytterøy clerical districts, 1689-1751.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 15 August 2012, at 19:10.
- This page has been accessed 521 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More