Vinje, Hordaland, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Hordaland County > Vinje
Contents |
Church Records
See Voss and Vossestrand
Census Records
See Voss for census records before 1865.
See Vossestrand for census records 1865-1900.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
18 Aaeland 13 Armot 44 Arnetveit 1 Bidne 36 Brat-Hole 12 Bygd 15 Bystølen 7 Draugsvold 30 Engeland 2 Finne 46 Fjeli 11 Fliseram 27 Gavle 31 Gjelbakken 21 Grøndalen 35 Haga 16 Helgeland 51 Hjellen 41 Hole 45 Hommedal 56 Humlebrekke 38 Hydningen 19 Hyrt lille 29 Hæreim 33 Høn lille 42 Igdetveit 55 Kvarme indre 14 Kvasdalen 47 Lund 48 Løkje 17 Myrland 40 Mæland nedre 21 Mørkve 10 Neseim 49 Njaatveit 50 Rødne 28 Sausjord 43 Selje 29 Skjelviken 23 Skjerveim nedre 53 Skogstad 37 Strømsjord 25 Sundve indre 26 Sundve ytre med Søsterhaug 52 Taulen 32 Tveite 24 Tveite i Myrkedalen 9 Ulvund 3 Vinje mellem 8 Øien (Ulvundsøien)
Probate Records
1695-1881: Records are found in Hardanger og Voss judicial district.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 7 August 2012, at 23:10.
- This page has been accessed 243 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More