Switzerland, Bern, Eriswil, Church Records DetailsEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
This "table of contents" lists the contents of the parish registers of Eriswil, Bern, Switzerland and is intended to help in locating information in and nagivating the parish registers as published in FamilySearch Historical Collections.
| Film: | 2005669 |
|---|---|
| K 01 | Taufen 1633-1666 (S. 1-323) |
| Heiraten 1633-1666 (S. 335-360) | |
| K 02 | Taufen 1667-1689 (S. 1-283) |
| Film: | 2005670 |
| K 02 | Taufen 1690-1698 (S. 284-346) |
| Heiraten 1667-1697 (S. 357-386) | |
| K 03 | Taufen 1698-1740 (S. 1-462) |
| Heiraten 1699-1740 (S. 463-530) | |
| K 04 | Taufen 1740-1757 (S. 1-276) |
| Heiraten 1740-1757 (S. 277-376) | |
| K 05 | Taufen 1758-1761 (S. 1-73) |
| Film: | 2005671 |
| K 05 | Taufen 1761-1768 (S. 74-242) |
| Taufen (Nachträge) 1761-1769 (S. 243-247) | |
| Tauf-Index (S. 249-337) | |
| K 06 | Taufen 1769-1783 (S. 1-226) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 228-249) | |
| K 07 | Taufen 1784-1795 (S. 1-237) |
| Taufen (Nachträge) 1780-1794 (S. 238-239) | |
| Tauf-Index (S. 240-296) | |
| K 08 | Taufen 1796-1809 (S. 1-293) |
| Film: | 2005672 |
| K 08 | Taufen 1809 (S. 294-303) |
| Taufen (Auswärtige) 1775-1809 (S. 304-420) | |
| Tauf-Index (S. 422-473) | |
| K 09 | Taufen 1810-1816 (S. 1-203) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 205-266) | |
| K 10 | Taufen 1817-1825 (S. 1-227) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 229-280) | |
| K 11 | Taufen 1826-1836 (S. 1-220) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 223-268) | |
| K12 | Taufen 1837-1840 (S. 1-103) |
| Film: | 2005673 |
| K 12 | Taufen 1840-1853 (S. 104-408) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 409-453) | |
| K 13 | Taufen 1853-1875 (S. 1-464) |
| Taufen 1859-1877 (S. 464-468) | |
| Tauf-Index (S. 471-519) | |
| Trauscheine 1882 & 1884 (USA) | |
| K 14 | Taufen (uneheliche) 1828-1873 (S. 1-103) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 105-145) | |
| Taufen (Auswärtige) 1667-1777 (S. 1-87) | |
| Film: | 2005674 |
| K 15 | Taufen (Auswärtige) 1774-1788 (S. 88-148) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 149-167) | |
| K 16 | Taufen (Auswärtige) 1824-1848 (S. 1-310) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 311-358) | |
| K 17 | Taufen (Auswärtige) 1849-1873 (1-428) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 429-486) | |
| K 18 | Taufen (Auswärtige) 1873-1875 (S. 1-84) |
| Tauf-Index (S. 257-305) | |
| K 19 | Heiraten 1758-1762 (S. 1-37) |
| Film: | 2005675 |
| K 19 | Heiraten 1762-1769 (S. 38-95) |
| Heirats-Index 1758-1769 | |
| K 20 | Heiraten 1769-1816 (S. 1-194) |
| Heirats-Index (S. 196-273) | |
| K 21 | Heiraten 1817-1843 (S. 1-195) |
| Heirats-Index (S. 197-258) | |
| K 22 | Heiraten 1844-1866 (S. 1-270) |
| Heirats-Index (S. 273-369) | |
| K 23 | Heiraten 1867-1872 (S. 1-81) |
| Film: | 2005676 |
| K 23 | Heiraten 1872-1875 (S. 82-132) |
| Heirats-Index (S. 269-330) | |
| K 24 | Tote 1769-1815 (S. 1-171) |
| Toten-Index (S. 173-267) | |
| K 25 | Tote 1816-1843 (S. 1-126) |
| Tote (Auswärtige) 1816-1843 (245-262) | |
| Toten-Index (S. 263-292) | |
| K 26 | Tote 1844-1867 (S. 1-278) |
| Toten-Index (ungetaufte Kinder) 1844-1867 (S. 280-282) | |
| Toten-Index (S. 283-373) | |
| K 27 | Tote 1868-1875 (S. 1-127) |
| Toten-Index (S. 213-275) |
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 10 April 2012, at 17:48.
- This page has been accessed 224 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More