Strand, Oppland, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Oppland County > Strand
Contents |
Church Records
Nord-Aurdal clerical district records contain parish registers from the parishes Aurdal, Svenes, Ulnes, Strand, and Skrautvål in Nord-Aurdal clerical district. Included Nordre Etnedal parish until 1894.
Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Nord-Aurdal: 1808-1815, 1828-1841, 1863-1882
Nord-Aurdal / Aurdal: 1842-1932
Nord-Aurdal / Nord-Etnedal: 1876-1895
Nord-Aurdal / Skrautvål: 1842-1863, 1883-1935
Nord-Aurdal / Strand: 1883-1896
Nord-Aurdal / Svenes: 1897-1925
Nord-Aurdal / Svennes: 1842-1910
Nord-Aurdal / Ulnes: 1842-1926
Census Records
See Nord-Aurdal
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Probate Records
Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet
Valdres judicial district
*1659-1903 Family History Library
*1786-1879 Digitalarkivet
Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 3 October 2012, at 23:49.
- This page has been accessed 161 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More