Stod (Forr), NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Nord-Trøndelag County > Stod
Contents |
Church Records
Stod clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Stod (Forr), Kvam and Følling. Included Egge and Steinkjer parishes until 1868.
The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1688-1923.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
Stod / Forr: 1816-1827, 1878-1900
Stod / Følling: 1816-1827, 1878-1908
Stod / Kvam: 1816-1842, 1878-1899
Steinkjer / Nordre Steinkjer: 1838-1868
Steinkjer / Steinkjer: 1865-1917
Steinkjer / Søndre Steinkjer: 1865-1917
Census Records
- 'Fogdernes og sorenskrivernes manntall 1664-1666.The1664-1666clerical census for Stod 'Stod (Forr), Kvam, Følling, and Egge.This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library, as a database at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives), and as scanned images at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Manntall 1701: taken by the fogderi, sorenskriveri and sogneprester according to the regulation of 26 July 1701. The 1701 census for Stod clerical district is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) and Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketelling 1 Feb 1801, Norge. The 1801 census for Stod clerical district includes the parishes of Stod, Kvam, Følling, Egge, and Steinkjer. This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketelling 1845 Stod clerical district includes the parishes of Stod (Forr). Følling, Egge, and Steinkjer. It lists the farm names, persons name, and age. It also lists statistics. It is available on microfilm at Family History Library.
- Folketælling 31 December 1865. The 1865 census for Stod clerical district includes the parishes of Stod, Egge, Kvam, Følling and Steinkjer.This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library as well as online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketælling for kongeriget Norge den 31te December 1875. The 1875 census for Stod clerical district contains the parishes of Stod, Kvam and Følling. It is available on microfilm at the Family History Library.
- Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. The 1900 census for Stod clerical district contains the parishes of Stod, Kvam and Følling. It is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. This census is also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- 1910 Census The 1910 census search at Digitalarkivet
- The census of 1865, 1875 (partial), 1900 and 1910 are also available at the Norwegian Historical Data Center
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
95 Aasan 121 Aksnes 116 Berg 97 Binde 79 Bjørdal 119 Brekken 76 Eidberg 110 Eldraas 118 Eli 70 Finstad 65 For 117 Fornes 112 Forset 93 Guste 87 Haabotn 77 Hatling 101 Helset 82 Henninghaug 66 Hessevold 119 Holtan 113 Husan 115 Indbryn 68 Kippe 92 Klingen 73 Klæbu 71 Laup 114 Lein 69 Lægran 105 Marken 86 Markstein 83 Nordfjeldet 89 Nordgaard 109 Nygaard 94 Persgaard 67 Ramstad 106 Retlo 72 Skjerve 104 Skjevlo 120 Stranden 81 Sørfjeldet 85 Tiltnes 120 Tvestadlien 91 Utgaard 84 Valløen 99 Vestre 98 Vestre lille 88 Østgaard
Probate Records
1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.
1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 15 August 2012, at 19:01.
- This page has been accessed 343 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More