Sand, Hedmark, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Hedmark County > Sand
Contents |
Church Records
See Nord-Odal
Census Records
Census Records
See Sør-Odal for 1801 and earlier census records.
See Nord-Odal for 1865 and later census records.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
27 Aabraaten 5 Bjelker 38 Bjørkholtet 19 Bjørnstad 31 Breiby 37 Brenna 38 Bunes 33 Dagfinrud 16 Delbæk 11 Ekornhol 32 Flikkerud 20 Føsker 15 Galterud 30 Hagabakken 9 Hanor 27 Haug 4 Haukerud 36 He 16 Heer 2 Helgedagsrud 29 Holt 8 Huken 1 Iler 10 Illgo 30 Indgjerdingen 25 Kjernli 37 Krattebøl 7 Kroksrud 27 Labben 26 Linder 25 Lognsjølien 3 Luker 30 Løkken 17 Løkker 21 Løset 28 Nes 22 Nordli 23 Rovelstad 18 Rud 25 Rydningen 24 Røne 34 Sand nedre 6 Sander Eng 25 Sjøenden 30 Skjeppestad 25 Smedsrud 14 Sollaust 8 Songnes 13 Stein 1 Suterud 8 Svarverud 38 Svenneby 20 Sørli 25 Trauten 3 Trætteby 4 Vestli 12 Vik 25 Østby
Probate Records
1675-1774: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.
1758-1852: Records are found in Solør og Odal judicial district.
1683-1865: Records are found in Øvre Romerike judicial district.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 30 July 2012, at 22:36.
- This page has been accessed 204 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More