Reinli, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Oppland County > Reinli
Contents |
Church Records
Microfilm at the Family History Library contain parish registers from the parishes Bagn (Sør-Aurdal), with Leirskogen chapel, Reinli, Begndal and Hedal in Sør-Aurdal clerical district. Included Bruflat parish until 1894 when it became part of the newly established Bruflat clerical district. Aurdal clerical district became Nord-Aurdal and Sør-Aurdal clerical districts in 1805. Records begin in 1807. For earlier records see Nord-Aurdal clerical district.
Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Sør-Aurdal: 1807-1849, 1866-1872, 1866-1885
Sør-Aurdal / Bagn: 1849-1924
Sør-Aurdal / Begnadalen: 1862-1893
Sør-Aurdal / Begnadal: 1894-1921
Sør-Aurdal /Bruflat: 1866-1893
Sør-Aurdal / Hedal: 1849-1923
Sør-Aurdal / Reinli: 1849-1929
Census Records
See Sør-Aurdal
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
12 Austegaarden 12 Bakkene 6 Bjørdalen 10 Bjørdalen 18 Bjørdalen 11 Blankenberg 11 Blomstølen 21 Borgilsværn 9 Braaten 1 Brenna med Dugulshaugen 14 Brenningen 13 Brettene 14 Briskevolden og Gofaløkken 14 Bækkevolden 11 Bøen nedre 6 Bøen øvre 6 Bøle 6 Bøleshaugen 17 Fekjene 6 Gjuven 6 Gjuvevolden 8 Hagen 13 Haslebraaten 13 Haslene 10 Haugen 11 Hellingen 1 Hermundspladsen 2 Hollen 14 Hove 7 Huset 11 Høvreslien 14 Klauverud 14 Klauverudbraaten 12 Klavebraaten 13 Kolsgaard 15 Kristenbraaten 5 Kvaal nordre 10 Kvaal søndre 14 Lennerstølen 1 Lien 11 Lien 12 Lien 12 Linekrene 5 Moen 1 Myrstølen 11 Naverud 13 Paalevolden 12 Pikhaug 15 Rugbraaten 1 Rustøen 15 Rødang nedre 8 Rødang nordre 9 Saalsaa 3 Skaret 12 Skibrekken 7 Skinnerud nordre 9 Skinnerud søndre 12 Slaattelien 8 Slottet 4 Stavedalen 17 Storstøllien 16 Svarteberg 13 Svartlien og Svelterud 1 Tolleivshaugen 8 Uleberg 11 Vestreim 7 Ødegaarden 11 Ølnesstølen
Probate Records
Hadeland, Land and Valdres judicial district
*1659-1857 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet
Valdres judicial district
*1659-1903 Family History Library
*1786-1879 Digitalarkivet
Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 3 October 2012, at 23:52.
- This page has been accessed 228 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More