Lillesand, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Aust-Agder County > Lillesand
Contents |
Church Records
See Vestre Moland
Digitized images of parish registers available online at Digitalarkivet [Digital Archives]
Lillesand: 1884-1899, 1904-1934.
Census Records
See Vestre Moland for censuses from 1801-1875.
- 1900: Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. The 1900 census for Lillesand is available on microfilm a the Family History Library. This census contain the persons name, sex, resident or temporary resident, temporarily absent and where person is, position in the family, marital status, occupation, year of birth, place of birth, citizenship, religion, and other miscellaneous information. Aalso available online at the Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) of Norway; as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre at the University of Tromsø. Norway.
- 1910: Folketellingen for Norge den1te desember 1910. The 1910 census for Lillesand is available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) of Norway; as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre at the University of Tromsø, Norway.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Probate Records
1640-1824 Probate records are kept in Nedenes judicial district.
1826-1879 Probate records are kept in Sand judicial district.
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 20 August 2011, at 23:14.
- This page has been accessed 254 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More