Lesjaskog, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Oppland County > Lesjaskog
Contents |
Church Records
Lesja clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Lesja (Læssø) and Lesjaskog. Also Dovre parish is included until 1860.
Also available are digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Lesja: 1724-1854
Lesja / Dovre: 1842-1862
Lesja / Lesja: 1850-1919, 1924-1947
Lesja Lesjaskog: 1842-1931
Lesja / Øvre Folldal: 1842-1862
Dovre: 1854-1949
Census Records
See Lesja
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
41 Aakerløkken 26 Alsenget 37 Anset 6 Bergan 2 Bjorlien 16 Bjølverud nordre 22 Blonkeberget 18 Brandlien 3 Brekken 21 Bryggen 3 Dalene 36 Doset lille 4 Einbu nordre 7 Einbu søndre 40 Endrespladsen 10 Enstad lille 47 Flatrusten 41 Franspladsen 28 Gravset 6 Hammeren 3 Haugen 2 Jernlokobakken 2 Jordesenget 4 Kjønsletten 6 Kleven 1 Klevstuen 32 Knipen nordre 31 Knipstuen 30 Krokrud 5 Kvam nordre og søndre 17 Kvean 38 Lesje Værk 11 Liaøiene 8 Lien 10 Lillehjem 2 Lillejordet 2 Lysbakken 30 Løkken 46 Melien 5 Morken 43 Morken mellem 37 Myren 20 Mærrasletten 9 Mølmen 10 Mølmshaugen 48 Nordmandsløkken 45 Nygaarden 1 Nystuen 29 Pladsen 3 Raanaa 48 Rise 11 Rundtom 5 Rusten 25 Rydningen 46 Sandan 27 Sandgro 13 Skotte 3 Skytterlodden 12 Slette 2 Sletten 23 Sletten nordre 6 Snauøien 3 Snedkerøien 32 Storteigen 3 Storøien 1 Stueflaaten 6 Svensrud 14 Sæter nordre 25 Tandsæteren nordre 39 Torspladsen 4 Ødegaarden 9 Øverlien
Probate Records
Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet
Nord-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1658-1887 Family History Library
*1732-1907 Digitalarkivet
Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 3 October 2012, at 23:18.
- This page has been accessed 336 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More