Lardal, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Vestfold County > Lardal
Contents |
Church Records
Lardal clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Svarstad, Hem and Styrvoll. The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1704-1922.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
Lardal: 1704-1725, 1733-1880, 1919-1978
Census Records
- Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 clerical census for Lardal clerical district include the parishes of Lardal, Svarstad and Hem, and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library.
- Folketelling 1 Feb 1801, Norge. The 1801 census forLardal clerical district include the parishes of Lardal, Svarstad, Hem and Styrvold, and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketælling 31 December 1865. The 1865 census forLardal clerical district include the parishes of Lardal, Svarstad, Hem and Styrvold. These parishes are available on microfilm at the Family History Library, as well as online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archvies) and at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketælling for kongeriget Norge den 31te December 1875. The 1875 census for Lardal clerical district include the parishes of Lardal, Svarstad, Hem and Styrvold. This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library.
- Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. The 1900 census for Lardal clerical district include the parishes ofLardal, Svarstad, Hem and Styrvold. This census is avaialble on microfilm at the Family History Library as well as online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) and at the Norwegian Histoical Data Centre.
- Folketellingen for Norge den 1ste desember 1910. The 1910 census for Lardal is available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives); as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Probate Records
Nordre Jarlsberg judicial district
*1679-1839 Family History Library
*1679-1839 Digitalarkivet
Jarlsberg deanery
*1704-1808 Family History Library
*1704-1808 Digitalarkivet
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 2 October 2012, at 18:56.
- This page has been accessed 348 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More