Kvikne (Quiekne), NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Oppland County > Kvikne
Contents |
Church Records
Nord-Fron clerical district contains the parish registers from the parishes Sødorp (Søthorp), Kvam and Kvikne (Quiekne) with Skåbu chapell. They were separated from the combined Fron clerical district in 1850. For earlier records see Sør-Fron (Fron) clerical district.
Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Fron: 1799-1848
Fron / Kvam: 1816-1850
Fron / Kvikne: 1816-1850
Fron / Sødorp: 1816-1850
Fron / Sør-Fron: 1816-1843
Nord-Fron: 1851-1883
Nord-Fron / Kvam: 1851-1948
Nord-Fron / Kvikne: 1851-1914
Nord-Fron / Sødorp: 1851-1946
Census Records
See Nord Fron
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
18 Aakresæteren 22 Aangstad 23 Aasmundstad 9 Bakkerud 25 Botn 7 Brenna 23 Bækkum 1 Bøle 8 Dalen 15 Erlandsrud 1 Espedalen 5 Fosse 16 Graupe nedre 16 Graupeslaaen 18 Grosberg 11 Hage 29 Hage 31 Halvhuden 30 Hardenget 8 Harehullet 24 Harildstad nordre 5 Haugen 30 Hessengene 6 Holslaasæteren 41 Huskelien 6 Hysjulien 4 Kampesæteren 2 Kapelslaaen 32 Kløvdalen 4 Kolhusmoen 15 Kvaalen 15 Kvaalsøien 3 Lien 43 Lomsæteren 37 Løvsletten 21 Massing 14 Megaarden 26 Melby 9 Murudalsæteren 40 Olstad 2 Olstappen 32 Opsal 38 Ottarsløkken 31 Rasmussæteren 10 Risdal 15 Rusten 16 Rydningsslaaen 12 Sandbakken 19 Sikkilsdalen 34 Sili 42 Sjursæteren 13 Skaabu 23 Skjedalsæteren 5 Slaaen 16 Slaastuen 22 Steinen 3 Storslaaen 22 Straalsæteren 11 Stuen 35 Sylte nordre 28 Teigen 27 Tune nordre 22 Tungen 33 Tøfte 39 Tøftehaugen 2 Veslum 28 Vistad 31 Ødegaarden 21 Øldalen
Probate Records
Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet
Nord-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1658-1887 Family History Library
*1732-1907 Digitalarkivet
Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 3 October 2012, at 23:25.
- This page has been accessed 231 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More