Klæbu, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Sør-Trøndelag County > Klæbu
Contents |
Church Records
Klæbu clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Klæbu and Tiller. The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1741-1925.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
Census Records
- Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 clerical census for Klæbu clerical district include the parishes of Klæbu and Tiller and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. It is also available online in a scanned format at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) and in a searchable index.
- Fogdernes og sorenskrivernes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 civil census for Klæbu clerical district includse the parishes of Tiller and Klæbu and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. It is also available in a scanned format at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Manntall 1701: The 1701 census for Klæbu clerical districtincludes the parishes of Klæbu and Tillerand is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online in a scanned format at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketelling 1 Feb 1801, Norge. The 1801 census for Klæbu (Klæbo) clerical district include the parishes of Klæbu and Tiller and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives)
- Folketælling 31 December 1865. The 1865 census for Klæbu (Klæboe) clerical district includes the parishes of Klæbu (Klæbo) and Tiller and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) as well as at theNorwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketælling for kongeriget Norge den 31te December 1875. The 1875 census for Klæbu clerical district includes the parishes of Klæbu and Tiller and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library.
- Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. The 1900 census for Klæbu clerical district includes the parishes of Klæbu and Tiller and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) for Tiller and Klæbu as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellingen for Norge den 1te desember 1910. The 1910 census for Klæbu is available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Døssland, Atle and Tulluan, Ola, Klæbuboka, Klæbu : Utgitt av Klæbu kommune, 1973-. history and genealogy of the people and their farms in Klæbu in Sør- Trøndelag county. FHL 948.41/K1 D2d A farm name index to volume 2 is found in the following link. File:948.41-K1 D2d v2 - KLAEBUBO 2.pdf
| The farm name index referenced above includes many more names than the list below. |
Farm Names
The farm number and name of the farms listed in Oluf Rygh Farm name Index in about 1900 were as follows:
17 Aunet 29 Bjørklien 12 Bostad 22 Brandhaugen 34 Brungmarken 27 Brøttem 13 Devle 24 Eidstu 25 Eidstusveet 2 Fjærem 38 Forset 41 Fosshovedet 19 Gjellien 28 Grenstad 31 Guldkjøndalen 22 Halset 22 Halsetmoen 23 Haugan 26 Huseby 35 Hyttesagen 32 Høvillaasen 21 Klæbu Præstegaard 3 Krokan 18 Lilleuglen 15 Lysklet 35 Maalsjøen 36 Mo 27 Neset 30 Neset 42 Nideng 1 Nordset 6 Nordsetrydningen 4 Osen 5 Oshaugen 6 Rydningen 3 Sellesbakken 10 Sneeggen 13 Solem 11 Stavlund 8 Storuglen 2 Svaaen 39 Tanem 33 Tangvold 28 Teigen 20 Torven 37 Tulluan 8 Uglsveet 14 Ulset 16 Vangsmoen 34 Viken 7 Ytteruglen
Probate Records
1700-1875: Probates may be found in Midt-Trøndelag judicial district.
1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 9 April 2013, at 16:12.
- This page has been accessed 315 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More
