Innset, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Hedmark County > Innset
Contents |
Church Records
Microfilm at the Family History Library contains parish registers for the parishes Kvikne (Qvikne) in Hedmark county and Innset (Indset) in Sør-Trøndelag county. They were separated from Tynset clerical district in Hedmark county in 1735. For earlier records see Tynset clerical district. Innset was in Hedmark County until 1966 when it was moved to Sør-Trøndelag County.
Census Records
See Kvikne
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
104 Akre 80 Baggepladsen 76 Bakken 126 Bakken 132 Bakkenberg 108 Bergmellem 74 Bersvenspladsen 127 Botnan 92 Botnepladsen 141 Brubakken 75 Dalsegpladsen 136 Djupdalen 96 Dolpa 73 Eggen 117 Eggen 110 Eriksæteren 72 Flaatten 63 Flaten 109 Flatmoen 130 Flatmoen 135 Fosshaugen 142 Gjelhaugen 80 Graapladsen 124 Granlien 121 Gullikstad 95 Haakenstad 64 Haugen 76 Hestehagen 80 Holtan 99 Hyttebakken nordre 76 Hyttepladsen 113 Innerdalen 79 Inset lille 76 Inset store 120 Jamthaugen 80 Jamtpladsen 115 Jernstad 134 Karenhaugen 76 Kleffelgaarden 82 Kleven 111 Klingenberg 138 Krokbækken 102 Kroken 139 Krokhaugen 67 Lagepladsen 125 Langbrekken 83 Moen 100 Myrbækken 80 Myren 61 Naaverdalen 122 Olsbakke 131 Paalsmoen 88 Perspladsen 118 Ringen 76 Rotbakken 66 Rydningen 106 Sigstad 86 Sjulshus 84 Skjeftlien 90 Skomagerhaugen 70 Smedbakken 68 Smedhaugen 76 Stokkan 107 Stranden 137 Stuthaugen 85 Svanpladsen 89 Svenspladsen 87 Sylpladsen 140 Torsmyren 84 Tronshaugen 112 Tysksæteren 119 Tørset 116 Ulsberg med Knapset 128 Utøien 81 Øien 91 Øipladsen
Probate Records
1675-1744: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.
1772-1823: Records are found in Østerdal judicial district.
1823-1846: Records are found in Nord-Østerdal judicial district.
1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.
1761-1832: Clerical probate records are found in Østerdalen Deanery.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 30 July 2012, at 22:12.
- This page has been accessed 327 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More