Georgia Non-Population Schedule Indexes: Fiche, Film, or BookEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
United States
Georgia
Non-Population Schedule Indexes
Contents |
1880
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1880 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- United States. Bureau of the Census, Federal mortality census schedules and related indexes : Georgia; 1850; 1860; 1870; 1880, (Washington, District of Columbia : National Archives and Records Service, 1962), [FHL Film 422413 - 422418].
- Robert Ellington Torbert, 1880 mortality schedule and index of Georgia, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1987), [FHL Film 1528064, 1689598].
- Agricultural. United States. Census Office, Nonpopulation census schedules of Georgia, 1850-1880, (Washington [District of Columbia] : The National Archives, 1988), [FHL Film 1602477 - 1602503]
- Rowland, Arthur Ray, List of prisoners in penitentiary, convict camps, chain gangs and jails in Georgia : including a list of guards, jailers, sheriffs and others, from 1880 federal census records, (North Augusta, South Carolina : RR Books, 2007), [FHL Book 975.8 X22r 1880; also in digital form].
1870
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1870 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- United States. Bureau of the Census, Federal mortality census schedules and related indexes : Georgia; 1850; 1860; 1870; 1880, (Washington, District of Columbia : National Archives and Records Service, 1962), [FHL Film 422413-422418].
- United States. Census Office, Nonpopulation census schedules of Georgia, 1850-1880, (Washington [District of Columbia] : The National Archives, 1988), [FHL Film 1602477-503.]
- Index, Georgia mortality records for the years ending June 1, 1850, 1860, 1870, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1972), [FHL Book 975.8 V23d]
1860
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1860 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- Index, Georgia mortality records for the years ending June 1, 1850, 1860, 1870, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1972), [FHL Book 975.8 V23d; FHL Film 873729 Item 2].
- Agricultural. Bode, Frederick A., Ginter, Donald D., Farm tenancy and the census in antebellum Georgia, (Athens, Georgia : University of Georgia Press, 1986), [FHL Book 975.8 R2bg].
- United States. Census Office, Nonpopulation census schedules of Georgia, 1850-1880, (Washington [District of Columbia] : The National Archives, 1988), [FHL Film 1602477-1602503).
- Owsley, Harriet (Harriet Fason Chappell), Owsley charts : master charts compiled from the unpublished census, 1850-1860, (Nashville, Tennessee : Microfilmed by Tennessee State Library and Archives, Technical Services, 1959), [FHL Film 928764-928766].
1850
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1850 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- Microreproduction of original published: [S.l. : s.n.], 1949-1950, Index, Georgia mortality records for the years ending June 1, 1850, 1860, 1870, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1972), [FHL Book 975.8 V23d; FHL Film 873729 Item 2].
- Shaw, Aurora C. (Maria Aurora Casteleiro) , 1850 Georgia mortality schedules or census, (Jacksonville, Florida : Shaw, c1971), [1].]
- United States. Bureau of the Census, Federal mortality census schedules and related indexes : Georgia; 1850; 1860; 1870; 1880, (Washington, District of Columbia : National Archives and Records Service, 1962), [FHL Film 422413-422418].
- Ronald Vern Jackson,Mortality schedule Georgia 1850, (Bountiful, Utah : Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1979), [FHL Book 975.8 X22m 1850].
- Agricultural. United States. Census Office, Nonpopulation census schedules of Georgia, 1850-1880, (Washington [District of Columbia] : The National Archives, 1988), [FHL US/CAN Film 1602477-1602503].
- Chase Mooney, Blanche Henry Clark Weaver, Harriet Chappell Owsley, Owsley charts : master charts compiled from the unpublished census, 1850-1860, (Nashville, Tennessee : Microfilmed by Tennessee State Library & Archives, Technical Services, 1959), [FHL Film 928764-928766].
1840 Pensioners
A list of Revolutionary War veterans including their age, residence, and head of house.
- A General Index to a Census of Pensioners for Revolutionary or Military Service, 1840 (Baltimore, Md: Genealogical Publishing, 1965)[FHL Book 973 X2pc 1965 index; fiche 6046771; Film 899835]. The census of pensioners is published in:
- A Census of Pensioners for Revolutionary or Military Services: With their Names, Ages, and Places of Residence, as Returned by the Marshalls of the Several Judicial Districts, Under the Act for Taking the Sixth Census (1841; reprint, Baltimore, Md.: Genealogical Publishing, 1967)[FHL Book 973 X2pc 1840; Film 2321], 144-47. 1841 edition digitized by the U.S. Census Bureau and Google books et. al.
- Ronald Vern Jackson, and W. David Samuelsen, United States Census of Pensioners of 1840: Index of Names with Ages to the Original 1841 Government Publication (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984)[FHL Book 973 X2pc index 1984].
- Ingmire, Frances T. (Frances Terry), Citizens of Georgia, 1840, (St. Louis, Missouri : F. Ingmire, [198-?]), [FHL Book 975.8 X2i 1840].
1820 Manufacturers
List of manufacturing owners.
- United States, National Archives, Indexes to Manufactures Census of 1820 (1920?; reprint, Knightstown, Ind.: Bookmark (Firm), 1977)[FHL Book 973 X2m 1820]. The census of manufacturers is published in:
- United States, Census Office, Records of the 1820 Census of Manufactures, National Archives Microfilm Publications, M0279 (Washington, D.C.: National Archives, 1964)[FHL Film 1024492-518].
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 7 May 2012, at 21:22.
- This page has been accessed 547 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More