Follebu (Folleboe), NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Oppland County > Follebu
Contents |
Church Records
Østre Gausdal clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Gausdal and Follebu (Folleboe) in Østre Gausdal clerical district. Belonged to the combined Gausdal clerical district until 1878.
Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Gausdal: 1693-1873
Gausdal / Follebu: 1846-1893
Østre Gausdal: 1874-1886
Østre Gausdal / Follebu: 1887-1944
Census Records
See Østre Gausdal
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
2 Aanstad 22 Aulestad 6 Auset 28 Avlund 26 Berge 20 Brandslien nedre 19 Brandslien øvre 22 Bruvolden 27 Bø 32 Einstad 5 Fogne nordre 1 Fonstad 6 Granlund 23 Grimstad 18 Halvorslien 16 Halvorslivolden 14 Heggen 13 Holen 31 Houm 24 Husum 10 Langset 15 Linbakken 3 Lium 24 Lunde 5 Makalaus 11 Manstad 21 Moen 25 Nord-Lunde 10 Næveraabakken 3 Perhus 7 Reiten 8 Reitengen 17 Rusten 8 Rydningen 21 Skræddermoen 8 Smedhus 12 Stadum 14 Stadumstuen 30 Steine nordre 15 Toft 9 Toppen
Probate Records
1682-1859: Probates may be found in Søndre Gudbrandsdal judicial district.
1720-1735: Probates may be found in Gudbrandsdal judicial district.
1696-1712: Clerical probates are found in Gudbrandsdalen Deanery.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 31 July 2012, at 17:33.
- This page has been accessed 296 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More