Fischbach, Heinerscheid, LuxembourgEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Luxembourg > Diekirch District > Clervaux Canton > Heinerscheid Commune > Fischbach
- Luxembourgish: Feschbech
Civil Registration of Births, Marriages & Deaths
Births, marriages, and deaths for Heinerscheid, Luxembourg. Includes annual and ten-year indexes. Includes Hupperdange, Lieler, Kalborn, and Fischbach (Clervaux). Includes parish registers, 1779-1793, and marriage indexes, 1779-1803. For years 1793-1796, see parish registers. Text alternates between French and German. Some text in Latin.
| Type of Record | Years Covered | FHL Film Film |
| Naissances | 1842-1890 | 1922998 |
| Mariages | 1797-1887 | 1922998 |
| Mariages | 1888-1890 | 1920728 item 1-4 |
| Deces | 1797-1890 | 1920728 item 1-4 |
| Tables decennales | 1893-1902 | 1922384 item 7 |
| Naissances | 1891-1824 | 1922384 item 8 |
| Mariages | 1891-1894 | 1922384 item 8 |
| Deces | 1891-1894 | 1922384 item 8 |
| Tables decennales | 1903-1922 | 2395509 |
| Naissances | 1895-1912 | 2395509 |
| Naissances | 1913-1923 | 2395510 |
| Mariages | 1895-1923 | 2395510 |
| Deces | 1895-1923 | 2395510 |
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 20 June 2012, at 19:36.
- This page has been accessed 240 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More