Dverberg, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Nordland County > Dverberg
Contents |
Church Records
Dverberg clerical district contains the parish registers from the parishes Dverberg, Bjørnskinn and Andenes.
The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1708-1918.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
Dverberg / Dverberg: 1715-1727, 1867-1945
Dverberg / Andenes: 1708-1717, 1789-1808, 1820-1945
Bjørnskinn: 1887-1908, 1918-1938
Dverberg / Bjørnskinn: 1715-1727, 1866-1917
Census Records
- Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 clerical census for Dverberg clerical district is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a scanned format at Digitalarkivet as well as in a searchable database.
- Manntall 1701: The 1701 census for Dverberg clerical district include the parishes of Dverberg and Andenes and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a scanned format at Digitalarkivet as well as in a searchable database.
- Folketellingen den 1ste februar 1801, Norge. The 1801 census for Dverberg clerical district includes the parishes of Dverberg, Bjørnskinn and Andenes and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet for Dverberg, Andenes.
- Folketellingen den 31te desember 1865. The 1865 census for Dverberg clerical district includes the parishes of Dverberg, Bjørnskinn, Malnes and Andenes and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellinga 1865 for [nr.] 1872 Dverberg. An index to the 1865 census for Dverberg is available on microfiche at the Family History Library.
- Folketellingen for kongeriget Norge den 31te desember 1875. The 1875 census for Dverberg clerical district includes the parishes of Dverberg, Bjørnskinn and Andenes and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet and at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellinga 1875 for [nr.] 1872 Dverberg. An index to the 1875 census for Dverberg is available on microfiche at the Family History Library.
- Folketellingen for Norge den 3dje desember 1900. The 1900 census for Dverberg clerical district include the parishes of Dverberg, Bjørnskinn and Andenes and is available on microfilm at the Familiy History Library. Also available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellingen for Norge den 1te desember 1910. The 1910 census for Dverberg include Andenes and Bjørnskinn and is available in a searchable database online at Digitalarkivet as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
22 Aa 32 Aabergsjorden 23 Aanes 21 Aase 31 Breivik 24 Bødalen 27 Dverberg 37 Høivik 29 Kvalnes 21 Leitet 33 Middagsfjeldet 34 Mjele nordre 26 Myre 30 Ramsaa 28 Saura 25 Sellevold 35 Skovold 36 Stave 24 Svandalen
Probate Records
1673-1879: Probates are found in Lofoten og Versterålen judicial district.
Historical Society
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 15 August 2012, at 19:54.
- This page has been accessed 362 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More