California Non-Population Schedule Indexes: Fiche, Film, or BookEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
United States > California > Census > Non-Population Schedule Indexes: Fiche, Film, or Book
Contents |
1880
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1880 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- Sacramento Genealogical Society (Citrus Heights, California), California mortality schedules, 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880 (Citrus Heights, California : Root Cellar-Sacramento Genealogical Society, c1995) [FHL Book 979.4 X28c].
1870
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1870 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- Sacramento Genealogical Society (Citrus Heights, California), California mortality schedules, 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880 (Citrus Heights, California : Root Cellar-Sacramento Genealogical Society, c1995) [FHL Book 979.4 X28c].
- Sherman Lee Pompey, Missourians in the San Francisco, California death records, 1848-1863 : and Missourians in the 1870 mortality census records of California and Missourians in the death records of Marysville, Yuba County, California, 1870-1900 (Salt Lake City, Utah :Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1970) [FHL US/CAN Film 823651]
1860
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1860 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- Sacramento Genealogical Society (Citrus Heights, California), California mortality schedules, 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880 (Citrus Heights, California : Root Cellar-Sacramento Genealogical Society, c1995) [FHL Book 979.4 X28c].
1850
- Mortality. Ronald Vern Jackson, A.I.S. U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche) (Bountiful, Utah: Accelerated Indexing Systems, 1984). Search 8 indexes the 1850 U.S. census mortality schedules. Also in Ancestry.com online. For a resource guide to using the microfiche index, see Accelerated Indexing Systems U.S. Census Indexes (on Microfiche).
- Ronald Vern Jackson, David W. Samuelsen, Scott Rosenkilde, California 1850 mortality schedule (Bountiful, Utah : Accelerated Indexing Systems, c1984 ) [979.4 X2c 1850].
- Sacramento Genealogical Society (Citrus Heights, California), California mortality schedules, 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880 (Citrus Heights, California : Root Cellar-Sacramento Genealogical Society, c1995) [FHL Book 979.4 X28c].
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 7 May 2012, at 21:10.
- This page has been accessed 412 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More